Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Play’n GO’s Slot Bell of Fortune verwendet klassische Slot-Themen und Symbole in einem Spiel mit der flüssigen Grafik eines modernen Online-Slots. Es gibt nur 3 Walzen, 1 Reihe und 1 Gewinnlinie in diesem Slot mit einem festen Münzwert, aber ein Teil der Bewertung ergibt sich aus dem nostalgischen Effekt der verwendeten klassischen Slot-Symbole. Es gibt keine Freispiele von Bell of Fortune, obwohl es ein Wild-Symbol gibt, das mit einem progressiven Jackpot verbunden ist. Lesen Sie diesen Bell of Fortune Slotbericht, um mehr über die Gewinnchancen zu erfahren.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Bell of Fortune verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Bell of Fortune Screenshots

Dieser Slot ist nicht kompliziert: Es gibt 3 Walzen, die nur eine Zeile anzeigen, und es gibt nur eine Gewinnlinie. Der Münzwert ist auf 0,25 pro Runde festgelegt, und die Spieler können 1 bis 3 Münzen setzen. Das Spiel bietet einen progressiven Jackpot, wobei die nächstbeste Auszahlung 1600 Münzen bietet. Ein Prozentsatz jeder Wette geht bei jedem Spin in den Jackpot, und wenn zwei Spieler gleichzeitig den Jackpot gewinnen, erhält der erste den vollen Preis und der zweite einen Rückstellbetrag. Das Wild-Symbol ist die gleiche goldene Glocke, die den Jackpot auslöst und auch andere Symbole ersetzen kann, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. In diesem stromlinienförmigen Slot gibt es kein Bell of Fortune Bonusspiel oder Freispiele.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Slot wird eine hohe Nostalgie-Bewertung erzeugen, aber es fehlen Funktionen für diejenigen, die aus Spaß spielen und unterhalten werden wollen oder diejenigen, die gerne um große Gewinne spielen. Ob im Freispielmodus oder beim Spielen um echtes Geld, dieser Slot eignet sich wahrscheinlich für Spieler, die mit dem Geschäft des Drehens der Walzen fortfahren wollen. Dies ist ein Spiel für Spieler, die den Jackpot ohne viele zusätzliche Funktionen oder Spiele gewinnen wollen.

Die besten Bell of Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bell of Fortune in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Play’n GO’s slot Bell of Fortune utilises classic slot themes and symbols in a game with the smooth graphics of a modern online slot. There are only 3 reels, 1 row, and 1 pay-line in this slot with a fixed coin value, but some of the rating comes from the nostalgic effect of the classic slot symbols used. There are no Bell of Fortune free spins, although there is a wild symbol linked to a progressive jackpot. Read this Bell of Fortune slot review to find out more about the chances of winning.

Tired of reading? See the Bell of Fortune screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Bell of Fortune screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

This slot is not complicated: there are 3 reels which only display one row, and there is only 1 pay-line. The coin value is fixed at 0.25 per spin, and players can bet 1 to 3 coins. The game features a progressive jackpot, with the next best pay-out offering 1600 coins. A percentage of each bet goes into the jackpot on each spin, and if two players playing at the same time win the jackpot, the first gets the full prize and the second gets a reset amount. The wild symbol is the same gold bell that triggers the jackpot and can also substitute for other symbols to form winning combinations. There is no Bell of Fortune bonus game or free spins in this streamlined slot.

FAQ on Play’n Go Bell of Fortune

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
This slot only includes wild symbols in terms of special features, but it also offers a progressive jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play’n GO slots are designed to work in both browsers and on Android and iPhone mobile devices – no downloads or apps are necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bell of Fortune?
Play’n GO has published the RTP of this game as 94.12%.

Our conclusion

This slot will generate a high nostalgia rating but lacks features for those who play for fun and want to be entertained or those who enjoy playing for big wins. Whether in free play mode or playing for real money, this slot is likely to suit players who want to get on with the business of spinning the reels. This is a game for players who want to hit the jackpot without a lot of extra features or games.

Best Bell of Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Play Bell of Fortune at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Novomatic or Habanero

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.