CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Jeder wird die allmächtigen ägyptischen Götter in diesem Spiel von EGT bewundern. Dice of Ra ist ein Freispiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 15 Gewinnlinien. Bei dieser Gelegenheit werden die Spieler eine Mischung aus Mythen und Pyramiden mit Drehungen und großen Gewinnen erleben, dank der Joker- und Scatter-Symbole, der Dice of Ra Freispiele, des Gamble-Modus und des progressiven Jackpots. Das Spiel hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4 Sternen von 5. Beginnen wir mit diesem Dice of Ra Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Dice of Ra Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Dice of Ra Screenshots

Zuerst müssen Sie Ihren Einsatz anpassen, von 15 bis 150, indem Sie 30, 75 und 120 durchlaufen. Der Big Stone Wild ist das höchste zahlende Symbol. Wenn Sie 5 dieser Symbole bei Maximaleinsatz haben, erhalten Sie einen Preis von 100.000 Münzen. Es ersetzt auch alle anderen Symbole, mit Ausnahme des Scatters, und gibt Ihnen mehr Chancen, Gewinnkombinationen zu erhalten. Abgesehen davon werden alle Preise, bei denen es Wild-Kombinationen gibt, mit dem Faktor 2 multipliziert.

Das Symbol Steinwürfel-Streuung ist der richtige Weg, um Freispiele zu erhalten. 3 oder mehr davon lösen 15 Freispiele mit Ra-Würfeln und einen 3-fachen Multiplikator für alle Gewinne in diesen Spins aus. Es gibt keine Dice of Ra Bonusrunde, aber der Gamble-Modus ersetzt sie.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Dice of Ra Slot Review lässt sich schnell zusammenfassen, indem man sagt, dass das Thema Altägypten, gemischt mit Scatter- und Wild-Symbolen, die immer lohnenden Freispiele, der Spielmodus, der es unmöglich macht, eine Dice of Ra Bonusrunde zu verpassen, und der progressive Jackpot machen diesen Slot zu einer ausgezeichneten Option im EGT Katalog.

Die besten Dice of Ra Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dice of Ra in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Habanero oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Everyone will admire the almighty Egyptian gods in this game by EGT. Dice of Ra is a 5 reel, 3 rows and 15 pay lines free play game. In this occasion, players will live a mix of myths and pyramids with spins and big wins thanks to the wild and scatter symbols, the Dice of Ra free spins, the Gamble mode and the progressive jackpot. The game has an average rating of 4 stars out of 5. Let’s begin with this Dice of Ra slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dice of Ra screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dice of Ra screenshots

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

First you have to adjust your bet, from 15 to 150, going through 30, 75 and 120. The Big Stone Wild is the highest paying symbol. If you have 5 of these symbols at max bet, you will obtain a prize of 100,000 coins. It will also substitute all of the other symbols, except for the Scatter, giving you more chances of completing winning combinations. Apart from this, all prizes in which there are Wild combinations will be multiplied by a factor of 2.

The Stone Dice Scatter symbol is the right way to obtain free spins. 3 or more of these will trigger 15 Dice of Ra free spins and a 3x multiplier for all wins in these spins. There’s no Dice of Ra bonus round, but the Gamble mode substitutes it.

FAQ on EGT Dice of Ra

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
You can launch the Jackpot Cards bonus after every spin. The progressive jackpot feature will be randomly triggered, and if you reveal 3 matches among 12 cards, you’ll obtain the award of the corresponding level.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No download is needed. Just run this game in the browser of your iPhone or Android mobile devices
3. What is the RTP factor of Dice of Ra?
The RTP of Dice of Ra isn’t available on EGT’s website.

Our conclusion

This Dice of Ra slot review can be quickly summarized by saying that the Ancient Egypt theme, mixed with Scatter and Wild symbols, the always rewarding free spins, the gamble mode which makes impossible to miss any Dice of Ra bonus round and the progressive jackpot make this slot an excellent option in EGT’s catalogue.

Best Dice of Ra Casinos & Bonus

Play Dice of Ra at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Habanero, Play'n Go or Red Tiger Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.