CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Lucky Wizard von Red Tiger Gaming entführt Sie in die opulente und magische Welt eines Zauberers. Das Spiel hat ein 5- und 4-zeiliges Layout mit insgesamt 40 Gewinnlinien und mehreren goldenen Symbolen. In Bezug auf die besonderen Merkmale verfügt der Slot über zwei verschiedene Arten von Wild-Symbolen, von denen eines ein spezielles Wild ist, das eine ganze Rolle umfassen kann. Lesen Sie diesen Lucky Wizard Slot Review, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Lucky Wizard verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Lucky Wizard Screenshots

Lucky Wizard ist ein sehr gut gestalteter Slot, bei dem die meisten Symbole aus einem bezaubernden Grün oder Gold bestehen. Gewinnkombinationen können gebildet werden, indem man 3 oder mehr der gleichen Symbole dreht, die über den Bildschirm gehen und auf der linken Rolle spielen. Dies wird durch die beiden verschiedenen Arten von Wild erleichtert - eine, die jedes Symbol ersetzen kann und die andere, die eine ganze Rolle füllen kann. Die Wettoptionen reichen von 0,20 bis 500. Das Spiel hat auch ein sofortiges Gewinnsymbol, das überall auf dem Spielautomaten erscheinen kann und Ihren Einsatz sofort mit einem 10fachen Multiplikator zurückgibt. Der maximale Gewinn dieses Spiels ist ein Jackpot im Wert von 400.000 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Lucky Wizard ist ein großartiger Slot, der eine große Anzahl von Sonderfunktionen bietet, darunter ein Sofortgewinn-Symbol und ein Bonusspiel. Es gibt jedoch keine Multiplikatoren oder Freispiele während des gesamten Spiels, und mit einem RTP von 96,42 % kann es einige Zeit dauern, bis große Gewinne erzielt werden. Um die hohe Bewertung durch andere Spieler zu untermauern, versuchen Sie die Demoversion auf der Website von Red Tiger Gaming.

Die besten Lucky Wizard Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Wizard in den besten Red Tiger Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Tiger Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play

Lucky Wizard by Red Tiger Gaming takes you into the opulent and magical world of a wizard. The game has a 5-reel and 4-row layout with a total of 40 paylines, featuring several golden symbols. In terms of special features, the slot has two different types of Wild symbols, one of which is a special Wild that can cover an entire reel. Read this Lucky Wizard slot review before you play for real money!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Lucky Wizard screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Lucky Wizard screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Lucky Wizard is a very well designed slot, with a majority of symbols being of a bewitching green or gold. Winning combinations can be made by spinning 3 or more of the same symbols going across the screen and starring on the left-most reel. This is made easier by the two different types of Wild there are – one which can replace any symbol and the other which can fill an entire reel. Betting options range from 0.20 up to 500. The game also has an instant win symbol, which can appear anywhere on the slot and immediately return your stake with a 10x multiplier. The max win of this game is a jackpot worth of 400,000 coins.

FAQ on Red Tiger Gaming Lucky Wizard

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The final special feature of the slot is the Lucky Wizard bonus symbol, 3 of which trigger the bonus game. The game consists of randomly choosing a symbol which reveals a cash prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
All Red Tiger Gaming slots are available on desktop, mobile, and tablets, without having to download any app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Wizard?
The RTP of Lucky Wizard is 96.14 %, as stated by the creators of the game.

Our conclusion

Lucky Wizard is a great slot which features a generous amount of special features, including an instant win symbol, and a bonus game. However, it does not offer multipliers or free spins throughout the game, and with an RTP of 96.42 %, it may take some time to hit big wins. To substantiate the high rating given by other players, try the demo version on Red Tiger Gaming’s website.

Best Lucky Wizard Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Wizard at the best Red Tiger Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Red Tiger Gaming as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin or Booming Games

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games