bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Heroes and Beasts ist ein Slot, der von Booming Games, einem beliebten Softwareanbieter, entwickelt wurde. Dieser Slot ist vom alten Rom inspiriert: Sie müssen die Arena betreten und Ihren Mut beweisen oder einfach Ihr Glück versuchen, die 5 Walzen dieses Spiels zu drehen. Die Anzahl der Wettlinien ist fest und ziemlich hoch, da das Spiel 20 Gewinnlinien hat. Freispiele sind eine Option, wenn Scatter-Symbole erscheinen (versuchen Sie einfach die Freispielversion, um diese und andere Funktionen zu testen). Diese und andere Eigenschaften werden in diesem Helden und Bestien Slot-Review besprochen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Heroes and Beasts Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Beim ersten Öffnen des Spielautomaten müssen Sie den Wettbereich festlegen und den Betrag bestimmen, den Sie setzen möchten. Denken Sie daran, dass die Anzahl der Payling-Linien auf 20 festgelegt ist. Sie können sich auch entscheiden, auf die Schaltfläche Max Bet zu klicken, um mit dem maximal möglichen Betrag zu spielen. Die Slot-Abrechnungstabelle verfügt über Joker- und Scatter-Symbole. Drei Scatter-Symbole lösen Freispiele aus. Ein nettes Feature ist, dass diese auch in diesem Modus, der einer der Boni von Helden und Biestern ist, wieder ausgelöst werden können. Es gibt auch ein sich erweiterndes Symbol, das Sie vor Beginn des Freispielmodus festlegen können, das Ihre Gewinnchancen für den Jackpot maximiert.

Unser Fazit

Heroes and Beasts ist ein Slot mit einem originellen Design und schönen Grafiken. Powered by Booming Games, bietet es verschiedene interessante Funktionen, einschließlich Freispiele, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, frei zu spielen und die Chancen des Gewinners auf einen großen Gewinn zu erhöhen. Vergessen Sie nicht, die Demo-Version zu testen. Wenn es nicht genug ist, nur zum Spaß zu spielen, können Sie auch anfangen, etwas Geld zu verdienen.

Die besten Heroes and Beasts Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Heroes and Beasts in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Heroes and Beasts is a slot developed by Booming Games, a popular software provider. This slot is inspired by ancient Rome: you have to enter the arena and prove your courage or simply try your luck spinning the 5 reels of this game. The number of betting lines is fixed and is quite high, as the game has 20 paying lines. Free spins are an option if scatter symbols appear (just try the free play version to test this and other features). These and other characteristics are discussed in this Heroes and Beasts slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Heroes and Beasts screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Heroes and Beasts screenshots

Booming Games Heroes and Beasts Slot Review
Slot Hunter Casino Claim bonus! Slot Hunter Casino
Play
CryptoWild Claim bonus! CryptoWild
Play

When first opening the slot, you will have to set the betting range and decide the amount you want to bet. Remember that the number of payling lines is set to 20. You can also decide to click on the Max Bet button to play with the maximum possible amount. The slot paytable features wild as well as scatter symbols. Three scatter symbols will trigger free spins. One nice feature is that these can also be re-triggered during this mode, which is one of Heroes and Beasts’ bonuses. There is also an expanding symbol that you can set before the start of free spins mode which will maximize your chances of winning the jackpot.

FAQ on Booming Games Heroes and Beasts

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Besides wild and scatter symbols, there is an interesting expanding symbol feature that is active during free spins: the expanding symbol will expand vertically over a reel to be payed on the active paylines.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No limitations are present when playing on a mobile device (such as Android smartphones or iPhones). As there is still no app, it is not possible to download the game.
3. What is the RTP factor of Heroes and Beasts?
The RTP factor of this slot has not been released by Booming Games, although available rating state it should be similar to other similar slots.

Our conclusion

Heroes and Beasts is a slot with an original theme and nice graphics. Powered by Booming Games, it offers different interesting features, including free spins that will allow you to play free and increase the winner’s chances of making a big win. Don’t forget to test the demo version. If just playing for fun isn’t enough, you can also start pitching in some money.

Best Heroes and Beasts Casinos & Bonus

Play Heroes and Beasts at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from Singapore, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Apple Pay, Interac or Visa Debit, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers BGaming, Quickspin or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games