Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Zirkusse machen Spaß, aber belohnen sie auch dich? In diesem Fall ist die Antwort ja. Big Top ist ein 5-Walzen-, 3-reihiges und 9-payline Spiel mit einem schnellen Gameplay als Hauptmerkmal. Um mehr Informationen zu erhalten, lesen Sie einfach weiter diesen Big Top Slot Review, den wir für Sie geschrieben haben.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Big Top einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Big Top Screenshots

Bevor man in den Zirkus und sein verrücktes Leben eintritt, muss man seinen Einsatz festlegen. Über die Schaltfläche "Linien auswählen" können Sie die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien auswählen. Die Anzahl der Münzen ist auf 1 festgelegt, aber Sie können ihre Größe mit den +/- Tasten variieren, um den Einsatz zu ändern. Die Option'Autoplay' kann durch Auswahl des Expertenmodus auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms aktiviert werden, und die Option'Bet Max' setzt Ihren Einsatz auf die höchste Stufe. Die Standardsymbole des Spiels sind unter anderem die Elefanten auf Fahrrädern, Affen oder der klassische Jack, A oder Ace, deren Wert auf dem Gewinntisch verfügbar ist. Das Logo des Spiels ist das höchstbezahlteste und gibt Ihnen 5.000 für fünf Symbole. Der Affe Scatter gibt keine Freispiele oder Bonusrunden, aber er zahlt 2, 10 oder 50 für 3, 4 oder 5 hintereinander.

Unser Fazit

Diese Big Top-Slot-Überprüfung wird es Ihnen erklären: Dieser Spielautomat hat keinen progressiven Jackpot, Freispiele oder Bonusrunden, aber er bietet Ihnen Spaß und Preise, und am Ende des Tages ist das alles, was zählt. Als einer der ersten Slotmaschinen von Microgaming mag es scheinen, dass es nicht das gesamte Potenzial des Entwicklers bietet, aber es ist trotzdem ein schönes Spiel, das man wählen kann.

Die besten Big Top Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Big Top in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Big Time Gaming oder NetEnt.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

Circuses are fun but do they also reward you? In this case, the answer is yes. Big Top is a 5-reel, 3-row, and 9-payline game with a fast gameplay as its main characteristic. To get more info, just keep reading this Big Top slot review we wrote for you.

Want to see how Big Top works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Big Top screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Before entering the circus and its crazy life, you have to set your stake. The ‘Select Lines’ button allows you to choose the number of pay lines. The number of coins is fixed at 1, but you can vary their size with the +/- buttons to change the bet. The ‘Autoplay’ option can be unveiled by selecting the expert mode on the left side of the screen, and the ‘Bet Max’ option sets your stake to its highest level. The game’s standard icons are the elephants riding bikes, monkeys or the classical Jack, A or Ace, among others, whose value is available on the pay table. The game’s logo is the highest paid, giving you 5,000 for five symbols. The monkey Scatter does not give any free spins or bonus rounds, but it pays 2, 10 or 50 for 3, 4 or 5 in a row, respectively.

FAQ on Microgaming Big Top

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Wild clown is the Wild symbol. It can substitute all other symbols, except for the Scatter, to help you create wins. Only one winning combination is paid out per pay line.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Run Big Top in your mobile web browser freely. No download is available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Big Top?
Microgaming determined an RTP factor of 96.94 % for this slot.

Our conclusion

This Big Top slot review will break it down to you: this slot machine doesn’t have any progressive jackpot, free spins or bonus rounds, but it does provide you with fun and prizes, and, at the end of the day, that’s all that matters. As one of the first Microgaming’s slot machines, it may seem that it does not offer the whole developer’s potential but it still is a nice game to choose.

Best Big Top Casinos & Bonus

Play Big Top at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, Play'n Go or NetEnt

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.