Inspiriert von der altchinesischen Legende der White Snake Lady alias Bai She Zhuan, schuf Pariplay einen grafisch fortschrittlichen Video-Slotcomputer mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 festen Gewinnlinien, der mit lohnenden Gegenständen wie Wilds, Multiplikatoren, Streuungen und Freispielen gefüllt ist. Das Spiel ist sowohl im Echtgeld- als auch im Freispielmodus erhältlich, so dass Sie aus Spaß spielen und lernen können, wie man problemlos gewinnt. Während der 5000-Münzen-Jackpot darauf wartet, gesammelt zu werden, lesen Sie den Bai She Zhuan Slot Review und erhalten Sie einige Tipps, die Sie unterwegs verwenden können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Bai She Zhuan verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Bai She Zhuan Screenshots

Bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr passenden Symbolen, die von links nach rechts auf benachbarten Rollen platziert sind. Da der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 0,50 € liegt, ist es möglich, zwischen 0,25 € und 12,50 € pro Runde zu setzen. Jeder Spieler kann seine eigene Wettstrategie setzen und 1-10 Münzen pro Wettlinie platzieren.
Die Gewinntabelle bevorzugt thematische Symbole, bei denen der Hauptakteur des Spiels 40, 10 oder 1600 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3, 4 oder 5 auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie bezahlt. Niedrigere Symbole werden durch Karten im chinesischen Stil von Zehnen bis Assen dargestellt, und die Gewinner müssen mit maximal 50 Münzen zufrieden sein.
Wenn 3, 4 oder 5 Streuungen irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, erhalten Sie 5, 10 oder 15 Bai She Zhuan Freispiele. Weitere Spins folgen mit zusätzlichen Scatters oder wenn das Snake Wild Symbol auf der Rolle 5 landet.
Blue Wild kann alle anderen Gegenstände außer den Scatter- und Bonussymbolen ersetzen und sich in ein Expanding Wild verwandeln, das die gesamte Rolle abdeckt. Red Wild funktioniert ziemlich genau gleich, bis auf seine Umwandlung in das Sticky Wild. Darüber hinaus haben sie die höchste Bewertung aller Symbole und bringen einen statischen Jackpot von 5000 Münzen für eine Kombination von 5 einer Art.

Unser Fazit

Mit einer fesselnden Hintergrundgeschichte und visuellen Elementen, die ein einzigartiges Erlebnis bieten, ist dies ein Spiel, das sicherlich eine wachsende Basis von Spielern haben wird. Basierend auf Tipps, die Sie in der Rezension von Bai She Zhuan erhalten haben, ist der Hauptpreis des Spiels in Reichweite.

Die besten Bai She Zhuan Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bai She Zhuan in den besten PariPlay Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von PariPlay sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Inspired by the Ancient Chinese legend of the White Snake Lady aka Bai She Zhuan, Pariplay created a graphically-advanced video slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed paying lines packed with rewarding items such as Wilds, Multipliers, Scatters, and Free Spins. The game comes in both real money and free play modes allowing you to play for fun and learn how to win hassle-free. As the 5000-coin jackpot waits to be collected, read the Bai She Zhuan slot review and get some tips to use on the way.

Want to see how Bai She Zhuan works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Bai She Zhuan screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Form a winning combination with 3 or more matching symbols placed from left to right on adjacent reels. As the coin value ranges from €0.01 to €0.50, it is possible to wager between €0.25 and €12.50 per round. Each player can put his own betting strategy and place 1-10 coins per a betting line.
The paytable favors themed icons where the game’s main protagonist pay 40, 10 or 1600 coins for combinations of 3, 4 or 5 appeared on an active payline. Lower-paying icons are represented by Chinese-style cards from Tens to Aces and the winners must satisfy with a maximum of 50 coins.
When 3, 4 or 5 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you’ll get 5, 10 or 15 Bai She Zhuan Free Spins, respectively. More spins follow with additional Scatters or when the Snake Wild icon lands on the reel 5.
Blue Wild can replace all other items but the Scatter and Bonus symbols and turn into an Expanding Wild covering the entire reel. Red Wild works pretty much the same except for its transformation into the Sticky Wild. Furthermore, they have the highest rating of all icons and bring a static jackpot of 5000 coins for a combination of 5 of a kind.

FAQ on PariPlay Bai She Zhuan

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Both Bai and Fa Hai are trapped and trying to escape from concrete prisons. By forming an array of winning combinations, you’ll activate blue or red electrifying bolts and eventually break a prison. This will trigger the Bai She Zhuan Bonus rounds and the winners get to enjoy in either 5 re-triggerable extra spins or the Fiery Bonus game. This is a classic pick-me round where you can score a big win since the Multiplier grows progressively. Note that the bonus game can be also activated with 3-5 bonus icons and you can re-trigger it 1 or 2 times.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various PragmaticPlay sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bai She Zhuan ?
The RTP official info is still to be determined by the publisher.

Our conclusion

With a captivating background story and visual elements that provide a unique experience, this is a game that will surely have a growing base of players. Based on tips you got in the Bai She Zhuan recension, the game’s main prize is within your grasp.

Best Bai She Zhuan Casinos & Bonus

Play Bai She Zhuan at the best PariPlay casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from PariPlay as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, NetEnt or Big Time Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.