Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Birds on a Wire sieht nicht aus wie ein traditioneller Slot – bestehend aus drei Schichten Telefonleitungen und fünf verschiedenen Vögeln, die auf jedem Draht sitzen. Das Spiel selbst funktioniert jedoch genauso, komplett mit einem Wild-Symbol, Multiplikatoren und Freispielen. Insgesamt ist der Slot wie viele andere von Thunderkick; schön gestaltet und sehr aufregend. Lesen Sie diese Birds auf einem Wire Slot Review, um mehr über das Spiel zu erfahren, oder probieren Sie es selbst im Freispielmodus auf der Thunderkick Website aus!

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Birds of Wire Screenshots

Der Slot befindet sich in der Mitte des Bildschirms und hat 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen mit 17 Gewinnlinien. Auf der linken Seite des Spielautomaten befindet sich das Multiplikatorzeichen, das anzeigt, welche Art von Multiplikator auf Gewinne angewendet wird, die von 1x bis zu 5x reichen. Unten links auf dem Bildschirm befinden sich die Symbole für die Auszahlungstabelle und die Informationen. Unten rechts befindet sich ein Wettsymbol, das es den Spielern ermöglicht, Wetten im Bereich von 0,1 bis 100 zu platzieren, wobei die Anzahl der Münzen pro Gewinnlinie auf 1 festgelegt ist, und eine Autospielfunktion, die es dem Spielautomaten ermöglicht, mehrere Drehungen durchzuführen, ohne dass die Spieler dies selbst tun müssen. Birds on a Wire hat noch einige weitere Funktionen: "Dropping symbols", die ersetzt werden, bis ein neuer Gewinn eintritt, ein "Inwinity Spin", bei dem das Drehen fortgesetzt wird, bis eine Gewinnkombination erscheint, sowie mehrere andere.

Unser Fazit

Birds on a Wire ist eine innovative Variante eines traditionellen 5x3-Slots, komplett mit Freispielen und Multiplikatoren. Thunderkick sorgt auch dafür, dass der Slot optisch schön, aber auch sehr einfach zu bedienen ist, mit allen wichtigen Symbolen deutlich an den Seiten. Trotz des Fehlens eines progressiven Jackpots im Spiel ist es eine gute Wahl für Spieler, die nach einem Slot mit innovativen Funktionen suchen.

Die besten Birds of Wire Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Birds of Wire in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Birds on a Wire does not look anything like a traditional slot – consisting of three layers of telephone wires, and five different birds perched on each wire. However, the game itself works the same, complete with a wild symbol, multipliers and free spins. Overall, the slot is like many others by Thunderkick; beautifully-designed, and very exciting. Read this Birds on a Wire slot review to find out more about the game, or try it out for yourself using the free play mode on the Thunderkick website!

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Birds of Wire yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Birds of Wire screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

The slot is in the centre of the screen, and has 5 reels and 3 rows, with 17 paylines. To the left side of the slot is the multiplier sign, which shows what type of multiplier is applied to winnings, ranging from 1x up to 5x. At the bottom left of the screen, the paytable and information icons are located. The bottom right has a betting symbol, which allows players to place bets ranging from 0.1 up to 100, with the number of coins per payline being fixed at 1. Additionally, the game has an autoplay feature that allows the slot to play several spins without players having to do so themselves. Birds on a Wire also has several other features; ‘dropping symbols’ which get replaced until a new win occurs, an ‘Inwinity Spin’ where spinning continues until a winning combination appears, as well as several others.

FAQ on Thunderkick Birds of Wire

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Aside from the impressive features mentioned earlier, the game also has a bonus symbol, and three or more of these bonus symbols unlock anywhere from 10 up to 34 free spins. During these spins, even more free spins can be won – allowing for big winnings!
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Thunderkick ensures that all its games can be played on a mobile device without having to download an app – so Birds on a Wire works seamlessly on iPhones and Androids.
3. What is the RTP factor of Birds of Wire?
The RTP of the game is exactly 96.

Our conclusion

Birds on a Wire is an innovative twist on a traditional 5x3 slot, complete with free spins and multipliers. Thunderkick also ensures that the slot is visually beautiful, but also very easy to use, with all the important icons clearly marked around the sides. Despite the lack of progressive jackpot in the game, it is a great choice for players that are looking for a slot packed with innovative features.

Best Birds of Wire Casinos & Bonus

Play Birds of Wire at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Novomatic, GreenTube or NetEnt

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.