bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Jagen Sie in dieser Produktion von Booming Games nach Krabben, Seepferdchen, Fischen und Muscheln. Die 5 Walzen dieses Videoslots haben viel zu bieten und es liegt an Ihnen, herauszufinden, was genau. Spielen Sie aus Spaß und wir geben Ihnen ein paar Tipps in unserem Dolphin’s Luck 2 Slot Review. Wir werden Sie wissen lassen, wie Sie mit der Freispieltechnik von Dolphin’s Luck 2 große Gewinne erzielen können, was die Muschel genau macht und wie wir dieses Spiel sehen.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Dolphins Luck 2 Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Dolphins Luck 2 Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Versuchen Sie, die Krabbe, das Seepferdchen und die anderen Meeresbewohner von den linken bis zu den rechten Rollen auf dem Gewinntisch aufzustellen. Mit einer beliebigen Wettstrategie können Sie Ihren gewünschten Wettbetrag von 0,03 bis 3 € einstellen und die Gewinnlinien von 1 bis 20 anpassen. Wenn Sie 5 der richtigen Symbole auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie finden, dann haben Sie einen Jackpot. Das Seepferdchen liefert einen Multiplikator von 1.500x, während der Hummer 2.500x. Die Muschel ersetzt auch alle anderen Symbole außer dem Delphin. Letzteres löst das Bonusspiel Dolphin's Luck 2 aus. Unsere Tipps: Wenn Sie sich im Freispielmodus befinden, drücken Sie 3+ Delphine und erhalten Sie 10 Dolphin's Luck 2 Freispiele.

Unser Fazit

Im Vergleich zu seinem Vorgänger geht Dolphin's Luck 2 nicht wirklich weit, um atemberaubende Verbesserungen zu realisieren. Was an diesem Spiel so begehrt und in diesem Dolphin's Luck 2 Slot Tutorial definitiv erwähnenswert ist, ist der gewaltige Jackpot von 20.000x, falls die Gewinner mit der höchstmöglichen Wette gehen, natürlich. Für seine Bescheidenheit und die geldumschlagenden Auszahlungen steigt die Bewertung von Dolphin's Luck 2 deutlich an. Genau wie deine Gewinne.

Die besten Dolphins Luck 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dolphins Luck 2 in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Chase after crabs, sea horses, fish and clams in this Booming Games production. The 5 reels of this video slot have a lot to offer and it is up to you to find out what exactly. Play for fun and we’ll give you a few hints in our Dolphin’s Luck 2 slot review. We’ll let you know how unlocking the Dolphin’s Luck 2 free spins lets you achieve big win, what the Clam does exactly and our take on this game.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Dolphins Luck 2 available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Dolphins Luck 2 screenshots

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Try to line up the crab, the seahorse, and the other ocean dwellers from the leftmost to the rightmost reels on the paytable. Using any betting strategy, set your desired betting amount from €0.03 to €3 and adjust the pay lines from 1 to 20. If find 5 of the right symbols aligned on an active pay line, then you got yourself a jackpot. The Seahorse will return a multiplier of 1,500x, whereas the Lobster 2,500x. The Clam will also replace all of the other symbols except the Dolphin. The latter triggers the Dolphin’s Luck 2 bonus game. Our tips: while in the free play mode, hit 3+ Dolphins and get 10 Dolphin’s Luck 2 free spins.

FAQ on Booming Games Dolphins Luck 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Search for the Wild reel. The 4th reel will expand to cover all of its position with the Clam Wild symbols during each spin. The only other symbol which may appear on that reel is one Dolphin Scatter.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No need to download any app. You’re in luck if you want to play online this game on mobile sites, be it Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dolphins Luck 2?
The official info on the RTP factor of this Booming Game’s slot is unknown.

Our conclusion

In comparison to its predecessor, Dolphin’s Luck 2 does not really go out of its way to implement any mind-blowing improvements. What is so sought after about this game and definitely worthy of being mentioned in this Dolphin’s Luck 2 slot tutorial is the whopping jackpot of 20,000x, in case the winners go with the highest bet possible, of course. For its unpretentiousness and money-spinning payouts, Dolphin’s Luck 2’s rating goes way up. Just like your winnings should.

Best Dolphins Luck 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Dolphins Luck 2 at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Play'n Go, iSoftBet or Red Tiger Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.