Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der verrückte Affe in diesem Slot ist bestrebt, seinen Reichtum um jeden Preis zu sichern. Es wird an dir liegen, ihn zu überreden, einen Teil seines Schatzes aufzugeben. Microgaming kreierte Money Mad Monkey, einen 5 Rollen x 3 Reihen Slot, der in einer städtischen Umgebung aufgestellt und mit Bonusfunktionen ausgestattet ist. Dieser Money Mad Monkey Slot Review gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über diese Bonusfunktionen und bietet Ihnen unsere Bewertung dieses Freispielslots.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Money Mad Monkey Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Money Mad Monkey Screenshots

Abgesehen von den verschiedenen Money Mad Monkey Bonusfunktionen können die Spieler auch großartige Gewinnliniengewinne erwarten, wie den statischen Single Payline Jackpot von 10000 mit dem Bananen-Wildzeichen. 3 verstreute Haufen Bargeld belohnen Sie mit einer Kombination aus Money Mad Monkey Freispielen und Multiplikatoren. Sie reichen von 5 Freispielen mit einem x8-Multiplikator bis hin zu 20 Freispielen mit einem doppelten Multiplikator. 3 bis 5 Barrel-Symbole starten den Barrel-Bonus. Wähle Fässer und gewinne den Münzpreis, der sich unter dem Fass versteckt. 3 oder mehr Bonussymbole lösen den Trail Climbing Bonus aus. Versuchen Sie, nach oben zu klettern und den Endbetrag zu gewinnen, indem Sie die Würfel drehen und sich auf dem Weg bewegen.

Unser Fazit

Drei verschiedene Money Mad Monkey Bonusfunktionen sorgen dafür, dass dieses Spiel spannend bleibt. Bis zu 20 Freispiele und Multiplikationsfaktoren von bis zu x8 sind ein weiteres sehr spannendes Feature, das Microgaming in seinen Money Mad Monkey Slot aufgenommen hat. Das Bananen-Jokersymbol kann die fehlenden Lücken für hochbezahlte Gewinnkombinationen während der Drehungen des Affen-Slots ohne Features füllen. Dieses Spiel kann um echtes Geld gespielt werden, oder einfach nur zum Spaß im kostenlosen Demo-Modus.

Die besten Money Mad Monkey Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Money Mad Monkey in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

The crazy monkey in this slot is intent on securing his riches at all costs. It will be up to you to persuade him to give up some of his treasure. Microgaming created Money Mad Monkey, a 5 reel by 3 row slot set in an urban setting and filled with bonus features. This Money Mad Monkey slot review will give you an overview of these bonus features and offer our rating of this free play slot.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Money Mad Monkey screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Money Mad Monkey screenshots

Microgaming Money Mad Monkey Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play

Aside from the various Money Mad Monkey bonus features, players may also expect great pay-line wins, like the static single pay-line jackpot of 10000 with the banana wild symbol. 3 scattered piles of cash will award you with a combination of Money Mad Monkey free spins and multipliers. They range from 5 free spins with a x8 multiplier to 20 free spins with a double multiplier. 3 to 5 barrel symbols will launch the barrel bonus. Pick barrels and win the coin prize hiding underneath the barrel. 3 or more bonus symbols will trigger the trail climb bonus. Try to climb to the top and win the final amount by spinning the dice and moving along the trail.

FAQ on Microgaming Money Mad Monkey

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Money Mad Monkey free spins are special as they give you a certain range of both free spins and multipliers. It is either a large amount of free spins with a low multiplier or a low amount of free spins with a big multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Unfortunately, the software provider has not released any mobile download or app of this game. Instead, play this slot in a web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Money Mad Monkey?
This slot has an RTP factor of 96.23%.

Our conclusion

Three distinct Money Mad Monkey bonus features will be sure to keep this game exciting. Up to 20 free spins and multiplying factors of up to x8 are another very exciting feature that Microgaming included in their Money Mad Monkey slot. The banana wild symbol may fill the missing gaps for high-paying winning combinations during non-feature spins of the monkey-themed slot. This game can be played for real money, or just play for fun in the free play demo mode.

Best Money Mad Monkey Casinos & Bonus

Play Money Mad Monkey at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Siru Mobile, Euteller or Skrill, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Endorphina or Booming Games

More popular games