GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Boom Brothers ist ein Online-Slot von NetEnt, der im Dezember 2010 entwickelt wurde. Mit Grafiken zum Thema Bergbau dreht sich dieser Slot um Zwerge und ihre Spezialität im Untergrund. Du findest auch einen speziellen Spielmodus, in dem du drei von ihnen im Rennen um einen Schatz helfen musst! Wild und Scatter Symbole können während des Spiels gefunden werden, das erste ersetzt jedes andere Symbol, das zweite gewährt Freispiele. Boom Brothers ist nicht eines der neuesten Spiele auf dem Markt, aber seine Animationen und Slot-Grafiken sind immer noch originell und ansprechend. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie wichtige Informationen über Bonusfunktionen, einen progressiven Jackpot und erfahren Sie, wie Sie in unserem Boom Brothers Slot Review gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Boom Brothers verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Boom Brothers Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

In der kostenlosen Demo-Version beginnt Boom Brothers mit einem filmischen Intro, das auch übersprungen werden kann. Wenn Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen, müssen Sie zuerst einige Einstellungen vornehmen, bevor Sie anfangen, die Reihen zu drehen: Wählen Sie die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien, Sie können eine einzelne Linie oder bis zu einem Maximum von 20 wählen, dann müssen Sie den Münzwert einstellen, Sie haben einen großen Bereich: von 0,01 bis 1; das Letzte, was Sie tun müssen, ist, die Anzahl der Münzen einzustellen, die Sie in jeder Linie spielen möchten (1 - 10). Das Wild-Symbol wird durch eine Bombe dargestellt und ersetzt jedes andere Symbol, das Sie in einer Reihe vervollständigen müssen, und wenn Sie fünf davon in Folge erhalten können, werden Sie einen großen Gewinn erzielen: den progressiven Jackpot. Das Scatter-Symbol ist die Freispielkarte, die Ihnen einen zusätzlichen Spin gewährt, mit dem Sie 8 bis 50 Freispiele gewinnen. Wenn Sie drei Railtrack-Karten erhalten können, werden Ihre Gewinne viermal multipliziert und der spezielle Spielmodus ausgelöst.

Unser Fazit

Trotz der Zeit, die es auf dem Markt gibt, sind die Funktionalitäten von Boom Brothers by NetEnt immer auf dem Niveau der neuesten Spiele in der Online-Slot-Industrie, 3D-Animationen und zusätzliche Spielmodi machen das gesamte Spielerlebnis angenehm. Spielen Sie aus Spaß und versuchen Sie, einige der Tipps der Boom Brothers Slot-Überprüfung zu verwenden, finden Sie Ihre individuelle Strategie und werden Sie einer der glücklichen Gewinner.

Die besten Boom Brothers Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Boom Brothers in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Boom Brothers is an online slot by NetEnt, which was developed in December 2010. With mining-themed graphics this slot revolves around dwarfs and their specialty underground. You will also find a special game mode where you will have to help three of them in a race towards a treasure! Wild and Scatter symbols can be found while playing, the first will substitute any other symbol, the second will grant free spins. Boom Brothers is not one of the newest games on the market, but its animations and slot graphics are still original and pleasing. Make sure to get important info about bonus features, a progressive jackpot and find out how to win in our Boom Brothers slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Boom Brothers yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Boom Brothers screenshots

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim

In the free play demo version Boom Brothers starts with a cinematic intro that can also be skipped. When you start playing, you will fist need to adjust a few settings before you start spinning the rows: select the number of paylines, you can choose a single line or up to a maximum of 20, then you will have to set the coin value, you will have a wide range: from 0.01 to 1; the last thing to do is to set the number of coins you want to play in each line (1 – 10). The Wild symbol is represented by a Bomb and will replace any other symbol you need to complete in a line, and if you can get five of these in a row, you will make a big win: the progressive jackpot. The scatter symbol is the Free Spins card, which will grant you an extra spin, which will win you 8 to 50 free spins. If you can get three Railtrack cards, your winnings will be multiplied four times and the special game mode will be triggered.

FAQ on NetEnt Boom Brothers

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Boom Brothers’ scatter doesn’t work in the common way: if you can get 3 or more scatters in a row, you will be rewarded with a multiplier on your winnings and an additional free spin, that will be used to find from 8 to 50 extra free spins. Also, in the bonus game mode you’ll have to help three dwarfs in a cart race for the treasure so that you will be awarded with some rubies and diamonds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No. An optimized mobile version is offered for Android and iPhone devices. So play without an app download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Boom Brothers?
Various sites, including NetEnt itself, state an RTP of 96.4%.

Our conclusion

Despite the time it has been on the market, the functionalities of Boom Brothers by NetEnt are always on par with the newest games in the online slot industry, 3D animations and extra game modes make the whole gaming experience enjoyable. Play for fun and try to use some of the tips of the Boom Brothers slot review, find your individual strategy, and be one of the lucky winners.

Best Boom Brothers Casinos & Bonus

Play Boom Brothers at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Play'n Go, GreenTube or Habanero

GoldenGuess 50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.