Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Nil ist der längste Fluss der Welt und zieht seit Jahrtausenden Menschen für das Leben an, das er in einer ansonsten kargen Umgebung führt. Der progressive Slot Egyptian Dreams von Habanero Systems bringt Sie an das Flussufer des Nils und lässt Sie auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und bis zu 25 Gewinnlinien den ägyptischen Symbolen hinterherlaufen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie sowohl den Freispieler als auch die Rückdreherfunktion freischalten können, indem Sie diesen Egyptian Dreams Slot Review lesen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Egyptian Dreams Screenshots

Verfolgen Sie Symbole wie den Pharao, die Sphinx oder Kamele und versuchen Sie, eine Gewinnkombination von links nach rechts zu treffen. Bevor Sie beginnen, sollten Sie Ihren Wettbetrag von 1 bis 10 Münzen und die jeweilige Münzgröße von 0,01 bis 20 personalisieren. Das Pharao-Wildzeichen erscheint gruppiert auf den Walzen, ersetzt alle Symbole außer dem Pyramiden-Streusymbol und verdoppelt alle Gewinne. Die Wiederspin-Funktion von Egyptian Dreams kann durch 2 oder mehr Pyramiden ausgelöst werden. Während dieser Funktion wird die Auslösekombination an Ort und Stelle gehalten, während sich die anderen Walzen ein zweites Mal drehen. 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Pyramidensymbole lösen nach den Rückdrehungen jeweils 10, 20, 30 oder 50 Freispiele aus. Egyptian Dreams verfügt über eine Auto-Play-Funktion, mit der der Spieler eine Anzahl von Spins auswählen kann, die automatisch ausgelöst werden. Ein kostenloser Spielmodus ist auf der Website des Softwareanbieters verfügbar. Die Bonusspiel-Funktion kann optional nach jedem Gewinn gewählt werden. Jeder abgeschlossene Spin von Egyptian Dreams bietet dem Spieler die zusätzliche Chance, einen progressiven Jackpot freizuschalten.

Unser Fazit

Erkunden Sie die einzigartige Flora und Fauna des Nils und verbringen Sie die Zeit mit den erfolgreichen Wiederholungen und Freispielen. Wenn Sie es schaffen, eine Kombination aus 5 Pharaonen zu erhalten, erwartet Sie ein 10.000-Münzen-Gewinn. Daher müssen wir Egyptian Dreams eine positive Bewertung zukommen lassen.

Die besten Egyptian Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Egyptian Dreams in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play

The Nile is the longest river in the world and has been attracting humans for thousands of years for the life it establishes in an otherwise barren environment. The progressive slot Egyptian Dreams by Habanero Systems brings you to the river bank of the Nile and lets you chase after the Egypt-themed symbols on 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 25 paylines. Find out how to unlock both the free spin and the re-spin feature by reading this Egyptian Dreams slot review.

Want to see how Egyptian Dreams works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Egyptian Dreams screenshots

Habanero Egyptian Dreams Slot Review

Pursue symbols such as the Pharaoh, the Sphinx or Camels and try to hit a winning combination from left to right. Before you start, you should personalise your betting amount from 1 to 10 coins and the respective coin size from 0.01 to 20. The Pharaoh wild symbol appears grouped on the reels, replaces all symbols except the Pyramid scatter symbol and doubles all winnings. The Egyptian Dreams re-spin feature can be triggered by 2 or more Pyramids. During this feature, the triggering combination is held in place while the other reels spin a second time. 2, 3, 4 or 5 Pyramid symbols trigger 10, 20, 30 or 50 free games respectively after the re-spins. During free spins, all winnings will be multiplied by a factor of 3. Egyptian Dreams includes an auto-play feature, which lets the player choose an amount of spins to be triggered automatically. A free play mode is available on the website of the software provider. The bonus gamble feature can optionally be chosen after each win. Each concluded spin of Egyptian Dreams offers the player the additional chance of unlocking a progressive jackpot.

FAQ on Habanero Egyptian Dreams

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The outstanding feature of Egyptian Dreams is certainly the re-spin and the free spin element. During the up to 50 Egyptian Dreams free spins, the player has the chance to be awarded 20 additional free spins if 3 or more scatters are hit.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations imposed on the mobile version of Egyptian Dreams, which works without download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Egyptian Dreams?
Habanero Systems claims the RTP factor of Egyptian Dreams to be 96.08%.

Our conclusion

Explore the unique flora and fauna of the Nile and pass the time with the successful re-spins and free spins feature. If you manage to get a combination consisting of 5 Pharaohs, a 10,000-coin payline win awaits you. Thus, we cannot fail to grant Egyptian Dreams a favourable rating.

Best Egyptian Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Play Egyptian Dreams at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Endorphina, Wazdan or Eyecon

More popular games