CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Begegnen Sie dem Magier und seinem Assistenten in Magicious – einem brandneuen Slot, der von Thunderkick veröffentlicht wurde. Das Spiel basiert auf einer bezaubernden magischen Leistung, die einige ungewöhnliche Funktionen verspricht, die in anderen Slot-Spielen selten zu finden sind. So kann beispielsweise eine Win-Chancen-Funktion in beide Richtungen und ein expandierendes Wild-Symbol aktiviert werden. Letzteres ermöglicht Rückwärtsdrehungen, bis ein Gewinn erzielt wird. Dieser Magicious Slot Review beschreibt die Grundlagen des Slot und enthüllt einige Tipps und Tricks, wie man gewinnt!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Magicious verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Magicious Screenshots

Der Magier und sein Assistent stehen auf beiden Seiten des Spielautomaten, mit ihren Zauberstäben in Bereitschaft. Ansonsten ist das Layout sehr einfach - 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, wie jeder begeisterte Fan von Thunderkick-Slots wahrscheinlich erwarten würde. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien ist auf 10 festgelegt, aber die Münzwerte können in einem Bereich von 0,1 bis 100 eingestellt werden, was den Spielern eine hohe Flexibilität bei der Platzierung von Wetten bietet. Was die besonderen Merkmale betrifft, so weicht das Spiel von denen anderer Spielautomaten ab. Es werden keine Bonusspiele und auch keine Multiplikatoren angeboten. Stattdessen hat es eine Gewinn-Funktion in beide Richtungen, bei der Kombinationen von links nach rechts sowie von rechts nach links bezahlt werden. Das stapelnde Wild-Symbol kann bis zu 3 Wiederholungen auslösen, die als Freispiele betrachtet werden können.

Unser Fazit

Magicious ist ein wirklich magischer Online-Slot, der ein schönes Grafikdesign und Funktionen bietet, die Sie in anderen Spielen wahrscheinlich nicht antreffen werden. Davon abgesehen, können Spieler, die nach einem Slot suchen, der mit progressiven Jackpots, Bonusfunktionen und Freispielen bis zum Rand gefüllt ist, sich woanders umsehen. Um es selbst auszuprobieren und eine eigene Bewertung zu erhalten, besuchen Sie die Thunderkick-Website und nutzen Sie die kostenlose Spielversion von Magicious.

Die besten Magicious Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Magicious in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Spin Away Claim bonus! Spin Away
Play

Come face to face with the magician and his assistant in Magicious – a brand new slot released by Thunderkick. The game is based on an enchanting magical performance which promises some unusual features that are rarely found in other slot games. For example, a win both ways feature, and an expanding wild symbol can be activated. The latter allows for re-spins until a win is obtained. This Magicious slot review will outline the basics of the slot and reveal some tips and tricks on how to win!

Tired of reading? See the Magicious screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Magicious screenshots

Thunderkick Magicious Slot Review
Winz Casino 100% up to BTC1
Code: SLOTS
Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1
Code: SLOTS
Claim
STAKES Claim bonus! STAKES
Play
Millionaire.co.uk Claim bonus! Millionaire.co.uk
Play

The magician and his assistant stand on either side of the slot, with their magic wands at the ready. Otherwise, the layout is very simple – 5 reels and 3 rows, as any enthusiastic fan of Thunderkick slots would likely expect. The number of paylines is fixed at 10, but coin values can be set within a range of 0.1 and 100, thus offering significant flexibility for players when placing bets. As for special features, the game strays away from those offered by other slots. It does not offer any bonus games even any multipliers. Instead, it has a win both ways feature where combinations are paid from left to right as well as from right to left. The stacking wild symbol may trigger up to 3 re-spins, which can be regarded as free spins.

FAQ on Thunderkick Magicious

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
One of the most interesting features of Magicious is the wild symbol which can become stacked on reels 3, 4 and 5. Once stacked, the wild will remain in this position until a winning combination is made! Therefore, despite the lack of traditional special features, big wins are definitely possible.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, there are absolutely no limitations when playing on a mobile, players don’t even need to download an app to access the game.
3. What is the RTP factor of Magicious?
If the information provided by Thunderkick is correct, the RTP of the game is exactly 96.0%.

Our conclusion

Magicious is a truly magical online slot, offering a nice graphic design, and features which you are unlikely to encounter in other games. Having said that, players who are looking for a slot which is absolutely full to the brim with progressive jackpots, bonus features and free spins may want to look elsewhere. To try it out for yourself and form your own rating, visit the Thunderkick website and use the free play version of Magicious.

Best Magicious Casinos & Bonus

Play Magicious at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Cashlib, Maestro or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers BetSoft, Red Rake Gaming or Rabcat

More popular games