bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Normalerweise würden wir dir raten, dich von wilden Gorillas fernzuhalten, aber in Booming Games‘ Booming Bananas solltest du eigentlich auf sie zugehen. Der Gorilla gewährt dir nicht nur große Gewinne, sondern kann auch das 2-Wege-Feature enthüllen. Es gibt eine Reihe weiterer interessanter Funktionen zu finden, also lesen Sie unsere Booming Bananas Slot Review, um herauszufinden, wie Sie die Freispiele und alles andere, was Sie über diesen Slot wissen müssen, freischalten können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Booming Bananas Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Booming Bananas Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Es wird Ihre Mission sein, die Affen-Symbole von links nach rechts auf den 3 Walzen und 3 Reihen der Booming Bananas zu platzieren. Sie dürfen insgesamt 500 pro Runde setzen, indem Sie 50 für jede der 10 Gewinnlinien setzen. Wenn Sie weniger wetten möchten, können Sie das gerne tun. In Booming Bananas können Sie bis zu 0,01 pro Lohnlinie gehen. Dank des Gorilla Wild-Symbols können Sie die 2-Wege-Auszahlungsfunktion freischalten, indem Sie 3 oder mehr dieser Symbole drücken, dank derer alle Ihre Gewinne während der 10-Wege-Auszahlung Booming Bananas-Bonusfunktion verdoppelt werden können. Das x7-Multiplikatorsymbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter. Diese lösen die Freispielfunktion aus, die Ihnen insgesamt 10 Freispiele für Booming Bananas gewähren kann. Sobald die energetischen Affen dich müde gemacht haben, kannst du jederzeit die Auto-Dreh-Funktion nutzen.

Unser Fazit

Unsere Bewertung in diesem Booming Bananas Slot Review ist eindeutig; das Spiel hat eine insgesamt bezaubernde Atmosphäre, die von Tribal Drums umhüllt wird, die im Hintergrund spielen. Die Wilden Gorillas können die 2-Wege-Zahlungsfunktion enthüllen, die Ihre Auszahlungen erheblich steigern kann. Dementsprechend kann es genauso sein, den x7-Multiplikator mit den richtigen Symbolen zu treffen, wie den Jackpot zu knacken. In diesem Slot wird Ihnen nie langweilig.

Die besten Booming Bananas Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Booming Bananas in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Normally, we’d advise you to keep away from wild gorillas, but in Booming Games’ Booming Bananas, you should actually steer toward them. The Gorilla will not only grant you big wins, but might also reveal the 2-way feature. There’s a bunch of other interesting features to find, so, go ahead and read our Booming Bananas Slot Review to find out how you can unlock the free spins and everything else you’ll need to know about this slot.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Booming Bananas available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Booming Bananas screenshots

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

It will be your mission to line up the monkey-themed symbols from left to right on the 3-reels and 3 rows of Booming Bananas. You will be allowed to bet a total of 500 per spin by betting 50 for each one of the 10 pay lines. If you’d like to bet less, feel free to. In Booming Bananas, you can go as far down as 0.01 per pay line. Thanks to the Gorilla Wild symbol, you might unlock the 2-way pay feature by hitting 3 or more of those symbols, thanks to which all of your winnings may be doubled during the ten 2-way pay Booming Bananas bonus feature. The x7 multiplier symbol will substitute all other symbols except the Scatter. These will trigger the free play feature, which may grant you a total of 10 Booming Bananas free spins. Once the energetic monkeys have tired you out, you can always use the auto-spin feature.

FAQ on Booming Games Booming Bananas

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Big wins lie hidden in the free spin feature, which pay really well once you combine any symbol, preferably the Gorilla wild symbol, with the x7 multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Booming Bananas can be played on mobile devices without any limitations, without the need to download anything.
3. What is the RTP factor of Booming Bananas?
The RTP factor is set around 96.55 %.

Our conclusion

Our rating in this Booming Bananas slot review is clear; the game has an overall enchanting atmosphere which is enveloped by tribal drums playing in the background. The Wild Gorillas may reveal the 2-way pay feature, which can considerably boost your pay-outs. Accordingly, hitting the x7 multiplier with the right symbols may just be like hitting the jackpot. This slot will never have you bored.

Best Booming Bananas Casinos & Bonus

Play Booming Bananas at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, NetEnt or GreenTube

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.