Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wild Scarabs bringt Sie in die Stadt Luxor in ihrer größten Pracht, als Pyramiden nicht nur ein Haufen Steine waren und die Sphinx noch ihre Nase hatte, Wild Scarabs ist ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiges Microgaming-basiertes Slot-Spiel mit 243 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Fans der Spiele zum Thema Altes Ägypten werden mit Wilds, Wild Deals, Stashed Wilds, Scatters und Freispielen bewaffnet sein, was zum statischen Jackpot von 104.000 Münzen führt. Erfahren Sie mehr Details in der Wild Scarabs Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Wild Scarabs einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Wild Scarabs Screenshots

Bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen, entscheiden Sie sich für das Wild Scarabs Free Play oder gehen Sie direkt zur Kasse, um eine korrekte Einzahlung zu tätigen. Diejenigen, die sich entscheiden, aus Spaß zu drehen, sollten auch wissen, dass dies der schnellste Weg für sie ist, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und kein echtes Geld im Voraus bezahlt.

Eine weitere Sache, die für Ihre Wettstrategie sehr wichtig klingen sollte, ist der Münzwert, der von 0,20 € bis 60 € pro Runde reicht. Wenn Sie sich entschieden haben, aus Spaß zu spielen, vergibt das System mehr als genug Demo-Credits für einen bestimmten Zweck.

Ohne Überraschung kombiniert die Gewinntabelle thematische Symbole wie Ankh, Horusauge und Symbole mächtiger Gottheiten mit Edelsteinen verschiedener Farben und Auszahlungsraten. Vermutlich bringen animierte Symbole viel mehr Münzen. Sammeln Sie beispielsweise 3, 4 oder 5 Ra-Symbole und erhalten Sie 120, 375 oder 900 Münzen. Andere Symbole dieser Einstellung zahlen zwischen 60 und 750 Münzen.

Mit 5 Scatters, die irgendwo auf den Walzen platziert sind, erhalten glückliche Gewinner den Big Win der Wild Scarabs von 6.000 Münzen. Kombinationen von 2, 3 und 4 zahlen 60, 120 und 600 Münzen.

Schließlich, die dieses Spiel in seinem vollen Potenzial darstellen, sind die Wildnisse als Skarabäen konzipiert und Sie können sie verwenden, um andere Symbole zu ersetzen, mit Ausnahme des Scatters. Als Ergänzung zu seiner Rolle bei der Verbesserung der Gewinnlinie gewähren bis zu 5 Wilds 2.250 Münzen.

Außerdem führt das Spiel den geschützten Wild Deal als Bonusfunktion für Wild Scarabs ein. Jeder nicht gewinnende Spin mit einem Wild auf der dritten Rolle verleiht zusätzliche Wilds und einen garantierten Sieg. Du bekommst in dieser Funktion bis zu 4 Wildnisse.

Unser Fazit

Die Spiele in der genannten Umgebung hören nie auf, das Publikum zu begeistern, und ab und zu sieht man einen neuen Titel, der Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen verführt, genau wie dieser. Die Rezension der Wilden Skarabäus zeigte eine interessante Veröffentlichung und ein paar Tipps, die Sie ernst nehmen sollten, wenn Sie sich durch das Tal von Luxor kämpfen.

Die besten Wild Scarabs Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Wild Scarabs in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Taking you to the city of Luxor in its greatest glory when pyramids weren’t just a pile of stones and Sphinx still had her nose, Wild Scarabs is a 5-reel 3-row Microgaming-powered slot game with 243 ways to land a big win. Fans of the Ancient Egypt-themed games will be armed with Wilds, Wild Deals, Stashed Wilds, Scatters, and Free Spins leading to the static jackpot of 104.000 coins. Find out more details inside of the Wild Scarabs slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Wild Scarabs available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Wild Scarabs screenshots

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Before the reels start spinning, opt for the Wild Scarabs Free Play or go straight to the cashier to make a proper deposit. Those who decide to spin for fun should also know that's the fastest way for them to learn how to win and pay no real money in front.

Another thing that should sound quite important for your betting strategy is the coin value that goes from €0.20 up to €60 per round. If your choice was to play for fun, the system will award more than enough demo credits for any given purpose.

Without any surprise, the paytable combines themed icons such as the Ankh, Horus' Eye, and symbols of powerful deities with gems of different colors and payout rating. Presumably, animated icons bring much more coins. For example, collect 3, 4 or 5 Ra icons and receive 120, 375, or 900 coins. Other icons of this setting pay between 60 and 750 coins.

With 5 Scatters placed anywhere on the reels, lucky winners will claim the Wild Scarabs Big Win of 6.000 coins. Combinations of 2, 3, and 4 pay 60, 120, and 600 coins, respectively.

Finally, representing this game in its full potential, Wilds are designed as Scarabs and you can use them to replace other icons, except for the Scatter. As an addition to its payline improving role, up to 5 Wilds grant 2.250 coins

Also, the game introduces the trademarked Wild Deal as the Wild Scarabs Bonus feature. Any non-winning spin with a Wild on the third reel awards additional Wilds and a guaranteed win. You will receive up to 4 Wilds in this feature.

FAQ on Microgaming Wild Scarabs

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3+ Scatters and the system will automatically release 10 Wild Scarabs Free Spins. During this mini-game, all non-winning Wilds are collected – courtesy of the Stashed Wilds feature. Once you get 3 or more, they will be randomly assigned on the base and award a guaranteed win. Interesting, the extra spins will continue until all Wilds have been awarded.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Wild Scarabs?
The Wild Scarabs tutorial will be updated with official RTP info as soon as it is disclosed by Microgaming.

Our conclusion

Games set in the mentioned scenery never stop to amaze the audience and every now and then you’ll see a new title tempting players of all experience levels, just like this one. The Wild Scarabs recension showed an interesting release and a few tips you should take seriously when fighting your way through the valley of Luxor.

Best Wild Scarabs Casinos & Bonus

Play Wild Scarabs at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Big Time Gaming or iSoftBet

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.