Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Jeder hat davon geträumt, in einen Tresor einzubrechen, der bis zum Rand mit Geld gefüllt ist! Microgaming gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, genau das zu tun, mit Break da Bank – einem klassischen Spielautomaten. Das Spiel ist ein Basisspiel, mit 3 Walzen, 3 Reihen und vereinfachten 5 Gewinnlinien. Die gesamte Auszahlungstabelle ist jederzeit sichtbar, so dass alle Aspekte des Spiels sehr einfach sind. Dieser Break da Bank Slot Review beschreibt die Grundlagen und gibt einige Tipps, wie man spielt.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Break da Bank Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Mango Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Mango Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Der Steckplatz selbst ist recht klein und nimmt die linke obere Ecke des Bildschirms ein. Insgesamt gibt es 3 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 verschiedene Gewinnlinien. Die Spieler haben jedoch die Möglichkeit, je nach bevorzugter Spielweise zwischen 1 und 5 Linien zu wählen. Obwohl die Münzwerte auf 1 festgelegt sind, reicht die Anzahl der Münzen pro Zeile von 1 bis 25. Die allgemeinen Wettmöglichkeiten sind innerhalb des Spiels relativ unflexibel, was möglicherweise nicht für alle Spieler ideal ist. Das bemerkenswerteste Merkmal des Spiels ist das Wild-Symbol "Break da Bank", das alle anderen in einer Gewinnkombination ersetzen kann. Wenn 2 davon in einer Gewinnkombination erscheinen, wird ein 4-facher Multiplikator auf alle Gewinne angewendet.

Unser Fazit

Break da Bank ist eine Reise zurück zu den Grundlagen, mit einem einfachen 3x3 Layout und 5 Gewinnlinien. Das Spiel kommt nicht mit allen Kleinigkeiten, die viele Video-Slots machen - es fehlen Freispiele, ein Bonusspiel oder spezielle Gameplay-Funktionen. Es ist jedoch ein erfrischender Ansatz für Videoslots, ideal für Spieler, die Wert auf Einfachheit legen. Der Demo-Modus ist auf der Microgaming-Website verfügbar.

Die besten Break da Bank Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Break da Bank in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Rake Gaming, Thunderkick oder BGaming.

Weitere beliebte Games

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Everyone has dreamt about breaking into a vault filled to the brim with money! Microgaming gives you the chance to do just that, with Break da Bank – a classic slot machine. The game is a basic, with 3 reels, 3 rows and a simplistic 5 paylines. The entire paytable is visible at all times, making all aspects of the game very straightforward. This Break da Bank slot review will outline the basics, as well as drop some tips on how to play.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Break da Bank yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Break da Bank screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

How does the slot work?
The slot itself is quite small, taking up the top left corner of the screen. In total, there are 3 reels, 3 rows, and 5 distinct paylines. However, players do have the option of choosing anywhere between 1 and 5 lines, depending on their preferred style of play. Although coin values are fixed at 1, the number of coins per line range from 1 to 25. Overall betting options are relatively inflexible within the game, which may not be ideal for all players. The most remarkable feature of the game is the “Break da Bank” wild symbol, which can replace all others in a winning combination. If 2 of these appear in a winning combination, a 4x multiplier is applied to all winnings.

FAQ on Microgaming Break da Bank

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
In terms of special features, the game is relatively limited. It does not include a bonus game, Break da Bank free spins, or a jackpot (progressive or otherwise). However, there is a free play mode where players can test the game out for themselves.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations when playing in the web browser on an Android or iPhone device. The game does not have an app available to download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Break da Bank?
Microgaming states that the RTP of the game is 95.75%.

Our conclusion

Break da Bank is a trip back to basics, with a simple 3x3 layout and 5 paylines. The game does not come with all the bits and bobs that many video slots do – lacking free spins, a bonus game, or any special gameplay features. However, it is a refreshing approach to video slots, ideal for players who value simplicity. The demo mode is available on the Microgaming website.

Best Break da Bank Casinos & Bonus

Play Break da Bank at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers iSoftBet, NetEnt or Red Tiger Gaming

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Play
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.