CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mit Juwelen als Hauptthema präsentiert EGT Like A Diamond Free Play Game, einen Video-Spielautomaten, der aus 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien besteht. Sein 4.000facher Basis-Jackpot bedeutet, dass die Spieler beim Drehen der Walzen riesige Gewinne erzielen können. Obwohl dieses Spiel keine Like A Diamond Freispiele oder Like A Diamond Boni hat, gibt es andere interessante Features. Es hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3 von 5 Sternen. Lassen Sie uns auf diese Like A Diamond Slot Review eingehen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Like a Diamond Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Like a Diamond Screenshots

Mit seinen 20 festen Gewinnlinien müssen die Spieler nur ihren Einsatz anpassen und gehen von 10 bis 400 bis 40, 100 und 200. Wann immer fünf Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen erscheinen, macht der Jackpot seinen Einzug und multipliziert den Wert des Einsatzes mit dem 200-fachen. Dann müssen die Spieler die passenden Symbole auf einer der 20 Gewinnlinien ausrichten. Fünf Diamanten ergeben 50x, fünf Saphire 10x und fünf Rubine 5x. In der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels können Sie dies vertiefen. Das Wild-Symbol dieses Spiels erscheint auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole (außer der Scatter). Es wird auch eine Position nach links und rechts erweitern, wodurch noch größere Gewinne erzielt werden.

Unser Fazit

Unsere Schlussfolgerung zu diesem Like A Diamond Slot Review ist, dass dieses Spiel endlich Geduld belohnt. Auf den ersten Blick mag es so aussehen, als ob die Gewinne zu lange dauern, aber sobald die Wilds und die Scatter herauskommen und der Spielmodus Ihre Ausdauer belohnt, geht das Spiel auf eine neue Ebene. Der 200x Jackpot ist es wert, gewartet zu werden.

Die besten Like a Diamond Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Like a Diamond in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

With jewels as the main theme, EGT presents Like A Diamond free play game, a video slot machine composed of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines. Its 4,000x base jackpot means that players will be able to acquire huge prizes as they spin the reels. Although this game doesn’t have Like A Diamond free spins or Like A Diamond bonuses, there are other interesting features. It has an average rating of 3 out of 5 stars. Let’s get into this Like A Diamond slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Like a Diamond available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Like a Diamond screenshots

With its 20 fixed pay lines, players will just need to adjust their bet, going from 10 to 400 through 40, 100 and 200. Whenever five scatter symbols make their appearance on the reels, the jackpot will make his entry, multiplying the value of the bet by 200x. Then, players will have to align matching icons on any of the 20 pay lines. Five diamonds will return 50x, five sapphires 10x and fives rubies 5x. In the game’s pay table you can review this more deeply. The wild symbol of this game will show up on reels 2, 3 and 4, and will substitute for all other icons (except for the scatter). It will also expand one position to left and right, creating this way even bigger wins.

FAQ on EGT Like a Diamond

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Apart from this, the gamble feature gives the players the chance to double their prizes by guessing if a card is black or red. You can also win one of four progressive jackpot prizes thanks to randomly triggered Jackpot Cards.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is optimized to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without any download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Like a diamond?
The RTP of Like A Diamond isn’t available on EGT’s website.

Our conclusion

Our conclusion on this Like A Diamond slot review is that this game finally rewards patience. At first, it may seem that wins are taking too long, but once the Wilds and the Scatters start to come out and the gamble mode rewards your perseverance, the game goes to a new level. The 200x bet jackpot will be well worth the wait.

Best Like a Diamond Casinos & Bonus

Play Like a Diamond at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers NetEnt, Habanero or GreenTube

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.