bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Der Beginn der menschlichen Rasse war der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um zu behaupten, was immer du willst, wo jeder Tag ein neues Abenteuer war. Betsoft bringt uns in die Vergangenheit, um glänzende Diamanten zu finden, einige Freispiele zu erhalten und die Funktion Säbelangriffe in einer 5-Rollen-3-reihigen Video-Slot-Linie mit 30 Gewinnlinien zu aktivieren. Versuchen Sie, die Grundlagen im freien Modus zu erlernen oder lesen Sie den 2 Millionen v. Chr. Slot Review, um ein paar Tipps zu implementieren, die Sie benötigen, um die Welt der Höhlenmenschen zu dominieren.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den 2 Million B.C. Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

2 Million B.C. Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das Gameplay ist nichts anderes als ein Klassiker, der Sie auffordert, eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen auf dem Auszahlungstisch zu bilden. Zu den Bewunderern mit der höchsten Bewertung gehören die Frau, der Welpe und das Dinosaurierhaustier der Hauptfigur, die zwischen 10 und 2500 Münzen für 3-5 Münzen bezahlen, wie sie auf benachbarten Rollen von links nach rechts aufgereiht sind. Die Münzen reichen von 0,02 € bis 1 € und Sie können 1 bis 150 Münzen auf bis zu 30 einstellbaren Wettlinien platzieren. Sie können die Freispiele Runde auslösen, sobald Sie 3+ Feuer-Streuungen gesammelt haben und sie immer und immer wieder auslösen, wobei mehr dieser Symbole wieder gelandet sind.

Unser Fazit

Insgesamt haben wir ein interessantes und actiongeladenes Spiel, bei dem Sie sowohl Grafik als auch Sound genießen werden. Auch wenn die Vielfalt der Wettmöglichkeiten groß ist, muss man ein hartnäckiger und ehrgeiziger Spieler sein, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, da der RTP nicht wirklich zu den attraktivsten gehört.

Die besten 2 Million B.C. Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 2 Million B.C. in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), NetEnt oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Golden Lion Casino $500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim bonus!
$500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim

The dawn of the human race was a perfect time to claim whatever you please, where each day was a new adventure. Betsoft brings us back in time to find shiny diamonds, get some free spins and activate the Saber Attacks feature in a 5-reel 3-row video slot line with 30 paying lines. Try and learn the basics in the free mode or read the 2 Million B.C. slot review to implement a few tips needed to dominate the cavemen’s world.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the 2 Million B.C. screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

2 Million B.C. screenshots

Lucky Creek $3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim bonus!
$3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim
7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim

The gameplay is nothing but a classic asking you to form a winning combination with 3 or more icons of the same kind placed on the paytable. Those with the highest rating include the main protagonist’s wife, puppy and dinosaur pet that pay between 10 and 2500 coins for 3-5 of the kind lined up on adjacent reels from the left to the right side. Coins range from €0.02 to €1 and you can place 1 to 150 coins on up to 30 adjustable betting lines. You can trigger the free spins round once collect 3+ Fire Scatters and re-trigger it over and over again with more those icons landed again.

FAQ on BetSoft 2 Million B.C.

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When you get 3+ Diamonds on any active payline, you’ll trigger the Diamond Bonus feature combining a big win of 1000 coins and a mini interactive game where your task is to show the Caveman way to shoot the Sabertooth and steal the largest diamond ever.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play the game on mobile with both demo and real-money mode unlocked by default.
3. What is the RTP factor of 2 Million B.C.?
The lucky winners managed to score a jackpot prize with the RTP of 91.94% playing on the Betsoft powered sites.

Our conclusion

Overall, we have an interesting and action-packed game where you will be enjoying both graphics and sounds. Even though the variety of betting options is wide, you still have to be a persistent and ambitious player in order to seize a big win, since the RTP is not actually among the most attractive ones.

Best 2 Million B.C. Casinos & Bonus

Play 2 Million B.C. at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Evoplay, Stakelogic or Leander Games

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vegas2Web $100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games