CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bereiten Sie Ihre beste Maske vor und nehmen Sie an der Parade mit Tänzern, Musikern und allen Menschen guten Willens teil und genießen Sie die einjährige Festzeit mit Thunderkick’s Carnival Queen. Der Karneval-Video-Slotcomputer mit dem Thema Karneval verwendet das 5-Rollen-Layout mit 4096 Spielautomaten und ist vollgepackt mit Wilds, Scatters, Avalanche Feature und Freispielen. Mit dem maximalen Verdienstpotential von 22700x Ihres Einsatzes und dem einzigartigen Infinite Multiplikator ist dies eines dieser Spiele, das Sie für eine lange Zeit beschäftigen wird. Beginnen wir mit der Slot-Überprüfung der Karnevalskönigin.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Carnival Queen einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Carnival Queen Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das Spiel verfügt über die einzigartige Lawinenfunktion des Anbieters, bei der Symbole, die eine Gewinnkombination bildeten, explodieren und anschließend verschwinden, um Platz für mehr Gegenstände mit einer besseren Auszahlungsbewertung zu schaffen. Für jede Lawine erhöht sich der Multiplikator-Meter um 1 Stufe nach oben, solange Sie weiterhin börsenfähige Kombinationen bilden.

Wir haben auch Wilds als lohnende Funktion erwähnt, vorausgesetzt, Sie wissen bereits, dass sie alle anderen Gegenstände ersetzen können, aber den Scatter, der in der Lage ist, die Karnevalsbonusrunde der Königin auszulösen.

Mit einem Münzwert zwischen €0,10 und €100 hat jeder Spieler die Möglichkeit, eine potenziell erfolgreiche Strategie zu verfolgen. Dieses Prinzip funktioniert unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, mit dem einzigen Unterschied, dass die Carnival Queen Free Play Gewinner in Demo-Credits belohnt. Dennoch können wir uns keinen besseren Weg vorstellen, wie Neulinge lernen können, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Es wird nicht lange dauern zu sagen, dass die Auszahlungstabelle thematische Symbole bevorzugt, obwohl jedes eine andere Auszahlungsbewertung hat. Zum Beispiel zahlen 2, 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Kronen 100, 250, 500, 500, 1.000 oder 2.000 Euro, während 3 bis 6 Karnevalsköniginnen 100 bis 750 Euro bringen. Wir können nicht vergessen, wie viel Spielkarten zu Ihrem Guthaben beitragen, also produzieren 6 Asse 170 €, während 3 Neunen nur 10 € bezahlen.

Unser Fazit

Einfach zu spielen und mit einem Stück eingängiger Hintergrundmusik, ist dies eines dieser Spiele, das Sie nicht zu einem Übernacht-Millionär macht, sondern Ihnen trotzdem hilft, Spieler mit einer etwas höheren Bewertung zu erreichen. Wie du sehen kannst, haben wir mehr als ein paar Tipps im Carnival Queen Tutorial beschworen, in der Hoffnung, dass du das Beste daraus machen wirst, während du versuchst, eine Party deines Lebens zu feiern.

Die besten Carnival Queen Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Carnival Queen in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, NetEnt oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim

Prepare your best mask and join the parade with dancers, musicians and all people of good will and enjoy the year-long festive season with Thunderkick’s Carnival Queen. The Mardi Gras-themed video slot machine utilizes the 5-reel 4-row layout with 4096 betways and comes packed with Wilds, Scatters, Avalanche feature, and Free Spins. With the maximum earning potential of 22700x your stake and unique Infinite Multiplier, this is one of those games that will keep you busy for a long while. Let’s start with the Carnival Queen slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Carnival Queen available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Carnival Queen screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The game features the provider’s unique Avalanche feature where symbols formed a winning combination explode and subsequently disappear to make room for more items with a better payout rating. For each Avalanche, the Multiplier Meter increases 1 level going up to the sky for as long as you keep forming cashable combinations.

We also mentioned Wilds as a rewarding feature, presuming you already know they can be used to replace all other items, but the Scatter, which is able to trigger the Carnival Queen Bonus round.

With the coin denomination between €0.10 and €100, each player will have its chance to deploy a potentially winning strategy. This principle works no matter if you play for fun or for real money, with the only difference the Carnival Queen Free Play rewards winners in demo credits. Still, we can’t think of any better way for newbies learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

It won’t be a long shot to say the paytable favors themed icons, although each has a different payout rating. For example, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 Crowns pay €100, €250, €500, €1.000 or €2.000, while 3 to 6 Carnival Queens bring €100 to €750. We can’t forget how much playing cards contribute to your balance, so 6 Aces produce €170, while 3 Nines pay only €10.

FAQ on Thunderkick Carnival Queen

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Carnival Queen Free Spins round starts whenever 3, 4 or 5 Scatters land anywhere on the reels and you will initially receive 12, 16 or 20 free games, respectively. If the Multiplier Meter was active before the extra spins, now it’s your chance to make an additional boost. Finally, 2 more Scatters appeared before the round’s end mean the appropriate number of additional games at the casino’s expense knowing that a single Scatter is worth 3 spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file in order to play online. It is possible to play for fun and for the real money around the Thunderkick-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Carnival Queen?
According to the official info disclosed by the publisher, the RTP stands at 96.10%.

Our conclusion

Easy to play and with a piece of catchy background music, this is one of those games that won’t make you an overnight millionaire but still help you reach gamers with a slightly higher rating. As you can see, we summoned more than a few tips in the Carnival Queen tutorial hoping you’ll get the most of them while trying to have a party of your life.

Best Carnival Queen Casinos & Bonus

Play Carnival Queen at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Novomatic, NetEnt or GreenTube

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.