CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Microgaming geht zurück in das goldene Zeitalter der Spielautomaten und bringt uns diesen Klassiker und Spaß. Cash Splash 3 Reels besitzt 3 Walzen, 2 Reihen und 1 Gewinnlinie, damit Sie das klare und klassische Design im Vegas-Stil genießen können, das so gut zu den unermüdlichen Kirsch- und Glockensymbolen passt. Gehen Sie in diesen Cash Splash 3 Reels Slot Review und probieren Sie gleich danach den Freispielmodus aus.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Cash Splash 3 Reels Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Cash Splash 3 Reels Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Um mit dem Drehen der Walzen zu beginnen, sollten Sie zunächst Ihren bevorzugten Einsatz auswählen. Wenn Sie ein riskanter Spieler sind, dann verwenden Sie die Schaltfläche "Bet max", um den Einsatz auf das höchste Level zu setzen. Sie können auch die Funktion "Autoplay" verwenden. Um es freizulegen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Experte", um weitere Optionen anzuzeigen. Dieses Spiel ist so viel einfacher als viele andere, die heutzutage entwickelt werden, also ist es auch einfacher, mit ihm zu beginnen. Aufgrund seines progressiven Jackpots wird er am Ende jeder Runde und an der Spitze der Walzen aktualisiert, so dass Sie immer sehen können, wie viele Münzen Sie gewinnen können. Das Symbol Cash Splash 3 Reels ist das Symbol für den höchsten Lohn, das dann auf die sieben, drei Balken, zwei Balken, Kirschen und einen Balken heruntergeht.

Unser Fazit

Microgaming hat einige Spiele, die Einfachheit nehmen und sie als ihren Hauptschlüssel verwenden, und das spielte seine Rolle in diesem Cash Splash 3 Reels Slot Review. Einige genießen klassische Spielautomaten ohne Features wie Freispiele oder Bonusrunden, und für diese Spieler ist ein Spiel wie dieses die perfekte Option.

Die besten Cash Splash 3 Reels Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cash Splash 3 Reels in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Going back to the golden age of slot machines, Microgaming brings us this classic and fun game. Cash Splash 3 Reels possesses 3 reels, 2 rows and 1 payline for you to enjoy its Vegas-style, clear, and classic design that so well matches unweary cherry and bell symbols. Get into this Cash Splash 3 Reels slot review and make to try the free play mode right after.

Want to see how Cash Splash 3 Reels works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Cash Splash 3 Reels screenshots

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

To start spinning the reels, you should first select your preferred bet. If you are a risky player, then use the ‘bet max’ button to set the stake at its highest level. You can also use the ‘autoplay’ feature. To unveil it, click on the ‘expert’ button to see more options. This game is so much simpler than many other one developed nowadays, so it’s also an easier one to begin with. Due to its progressive jackpot, it is updated at the end of every spin and at the top of the reels, so you can always see how many coins you can win. The Cash Splash 3 Reels symbol is the highest payed, going then down to the seven, three bars, two bars, cherries and one bar.

FAQ on Microgaming Cash Splash 3 Reels

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Wild is the Cash Splash 3 Reels symbol. It can multiply your stake 4 times if it is part of a combination, and, to unlock the progressive jackpot, you will need 3 of these in a row.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Cash Splash 3 Reels can easily be run on any mobile device. Just make sure you use the web browser, as there is no download available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cash Splash 3 Reels?
The RTP of Cash Splash 3 Reels is 91.51 %, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

Microgaming has some games that take simplicity and use it as their main key, and that played its part in this Cash Splash 3 Reels slot review. Some enjoy classic slot machines without features like free spins or bonus rounds, and for those players, a game like this is the perfect option.

Best Cash Splash 3 Reels Casinos & Bonus

Play Cash Splash 3 Reels at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, NetEnt or Red Tiger Gaming

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.