Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bookie of Odds ist ein Crossover zwischen einer klassischen Video-Slotmaschine und einem Pferderennen-Erlebnis, das von Microgaming entworfen und auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien platziert wurde. Vollgepackt mit lohnenden Features wie Wilds, Scatters, retriggerbaren Freispielen und der einzigartigen Respins-Funktion, ist dies ein Spiel, bei dem Sie einen statischen Jackpot von 5000x Ihres Einsatzes erzielen können, indem Sie auf ein Siegerpferd setzen. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, die Details herauszufinden, lesen Sie weiter unseren Bookie of Odds Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Bookie of Odds verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Bookie of Odds Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Als einer der wichtigsten Faktoren in der Branche hat der Publisher dafür gesorgt, dass Sie je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Ihrer Wettstrategie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Für einen bestimmten Zweck stellten sie auch eine Fülle von Demo-Credits zur Verfügung, so dass Sie sie alle verwenden und lernen können, wie man gewinnt, indem Sie nichts im Voraus bezahlen.

Das Einzige, was den Bookie of Odds Free Play vom Standard-Cash Game unterscheidet, ist, dass Ihre Preise in Demo-Münzen ausgezahlt werden. Alle anderen Regeln bleiben die gleichen, einschließlich der Hauptprämisse: Versuchen Sie, 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art auf benachbarten Walzen zusammenzubringen und den Preis gemäß der Gewinntabelle abzuholen.

Rot, Lila, Grün und Blau Jockey sind Symbole mit der höchsten Auszahlungsbewertung und Sie erhalten einen deutlich höheren Geldbetrag für 3 bis 5 einer Art, als es der Fall wäre, wenn Sie die gleiche Anzahl von Spielkarten von Zehnen bis Assen erhalten.

Jede Rolle wird mit der Respin-Funktion geliefert, mit der Sie einen zusätzlichen Spin zum angegebenen Preis kaufen können. Grundsätzlich ermöglicht diese Option eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Bookie of Odds Freispielen, vorausgesetzt, Ihre Bankroll ist stark genug und das Glück ist auf Ihrer Seite. Wenn die Funktion eingeschaltet ist, beginnt sich die ausgewählte Rolle zu drehen, während inaktive Rollen still bleiben. Je nach Ihrer Wettstrategie drehen Sie einen einzelnen Wurf oder alle 5 Jäger für den großen Gewinn.

Unser Fazit

Wie der Bookie of Odds Rezension zeigte, hat das Spiel das Zeug dazu, Sie während langer Sitzungen festzuhalten. Mit seinem attraktiven Jackpot und der Möglichkeit, mehr als ein paar Mal auf Kosten des Casinos zu spielen, ist dies ein Titel, der einem breiten Publikum empfohlen wird.

Die besten Bookie of Odds Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bookie of Odds in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Bookie of Odds is a crossover between a classic video slot machine and a horse racing experience designed by Microgaming and placed on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 fixed paylines. Packed with rewarding features such as Wilds, Scatters, re-triggerable Free Spins, and the unique Respins Feature, this is a game where you can score a static jackpot of 5000x your stake by betting on a winning horse. If interested to find out the details, keep reading our Bookie of Odds slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Bookie of Odds screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Bookie of Odds screenshots

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Play

As one of the most prominent factors in the industry, the publisher made sure you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and betting strategy. For a given purpose, they also provided a plethora of demo credits, so you can use them all and learn how to win by paying nothing in front.

The only thing that differs the Bookie of Odds Free Play from standard cash game is that your prizes will be paid in demo coins. All other rules remain the same, including the major premise: try to match up 3 or more symbols of the same kind on adjacent reels and collect the prize according to the paytable.

Red, Purple, Green and Blue jockey are symbols with the highest payout rating and you will receive a significantly higher amount of cash for 3 to 5 of a kind than it would be the case when you get the same number of playing cards from Tens to Aces.

Each reel comes with the Respin Feature that allows you to buy an extra spin at the indicated price. Basically, this option enables an indefinite number of Bookie of Odds Free Spins presuming your bankroll is strong enough and the Lady Luck is on your side. When the feature is turned on, the selected reel will start spinning, while inactive ones remain silent. According to your betting strategy, turn a single reel or all 5 chasing for the big win.

FAQ on Microgaming Bookie of Odds

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Activate the Bookie of Odds Bonus rounds with 3 consecutive Respins. This way, you will receive up to 25 extra spins and 3 or more Book Wilds. Throughout the feature, Wilds are transformed into Sticky Wilds remaining their positions for as long as you keep winning. When at least 3 appear on the reels, lucky winners will receive 10 additional rounds. A few tips: your chances to re-trigger extra spins are much higher in this round thanks to the Sticky Wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bookie of Odds?
The official RTP info is still to be disclosed by Microgaming. Soon after, we will update the Bookie of Odds tutorial.

Our conclusion

As the Bookie of Odds recension showed, the game has what it takes to hold you tight during long sessions. With its attractive jackpot and a chance to play more than a few times at the casino’s expense, this is a title recommended to the widest audience.

Best Bookie of Odds Casinos & Bonus

Play Bookie of Odds at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming or NetEnt

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.