GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Cosmic Fortune Slot wird von NetEnt betrieben. Das Thema ist futuristisch und bezieht sich auf den Raum und die außerirdische Technologie. Cosmic Fortune ist ein 15 Gewinnlinien-Slot mit 3 progressiven Jackpots und 2 festen Jackpots: Sie können die ersten drei gewinnen, indem Sie das Spiel „Free Fall“ spielen, das sich von den Bonusspielen der anderen Slots unterscheidet und durch die Aufstellung von 3 Scatters ausgelöst wird. Detaillierte Informationen über zahlbare Symbole, das Bonusspiel, Freispiele und andere Sonderfunktionen werden in unserem Cosmic Fortune Slot Review bestätigt. Holen Sie sich Tipps, während Sie Ihre Strategie erstellen, wie Sie gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Cosmic Fortune verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Cosmic Fortune Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bei Cosmic Fortune geht es nicht darum, sich zu drehen: Alle Karten im Spiel fallen frei von oben, so dass Sie mehr als einmal einer der Gewinner sein können, jedes Mal, wenn Sie wetten. Das Bonusspiel: Wenn Sie drei oder mehr Streuungen finden, die durch das "S"-Symbol dargestellt werden, löst das "Free Fall Bonus Event" aus: Sie erhalten 10 Freistropfen plus 5 für jede zusätzliche Streuung, die Sie gefunden haben (max. 20); wenn Sie mit Freispielen gewinnen, erhalten Sie den klassischen Preis und einige "Murmeln", die den Jackpotmeter füllen und Ihnen am Ende des Bonusspiels zusätzliche Münzen gewähren. Das Wild-Symbol, das eine "W"-Karte in diesem Slot ist, ist wirklich einfach: Es ersetzt einfach jedes andere Symbol, das Sie benötigen, außer dem Scatter, und erscheint nur auf den Walzen 2 und 4. Sie können 1 bis 15 Gewinnlinien mit maximal 10 Münzen pro Linie festlegen, und Sie können die Münzgröße von 0,02 bis 0,5 einstellen.

Unser Fazit

Zum Abschluss des Cosmic Fortune Slot Review bringt dieser etwas frische Luft in die Online Slot Population und macht es zu einer guten Wahl, wenn Sie nach etwas Außergewöhnlichem suchen. Keine Spinnkarten mehr, sondern Symbole mit außerirdischen Motiven, die von oben fallen und bei jedem Gewinn erscheinen. Testen Sie die kostenlose Demoversion online und spielen Sie aus Spaß, um herauszufinden, ob es das Richtige für Sie ist.

Die besten Cosmic Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cosmic Fortune in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, NetEnt oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Cosmic Fortune slot is powered by NetEnt. The theme is futuristic and related to space and alien technology. Cosmic fortune is a 15 payline slot with 3 progressive jackpots and 2 fixed jackpots: you can win the first three by playing the “Free Fall” game, which is different from the other slots’ bonus games and is triggered by lining up 3 scatters. Detailed info regarding paytable symbols, the bonus game, free spins and other special features will be acknowledged in our Cosmic Fortune slot review. Get tips while creating your strategy on how to win.

Tired of reading? See the Cosmic Fortune screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Cosmic Fortune screenshots

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Cosmic Fortune is not about spinning: all the cards in the game are free falling from above, so you can be one of the winners more than once, every time you bet. The bonus game: When you can find three or more scatters, represented by the “S” symbol, the “Free Fall bonus Event” will trigger: you will have 10 free drops plus 5 for each extra scatter you found (max. 20); when you win with free spins, you will be awarded with the classic prize and some “Marbles” that will fill the jackpot meter and grant you extra coins at the end of the bonus game. The Wild symbol, which is a “W” card in this slot, is really simple: it just substitutes any other symbol you need, except the Scatter, and will only appear on reels 2 and 4. You can set from 1 to 15 paylines with a maximum of 10 coins on each one, and you can set the coin size from 0.02 to 0.5.

FAQ on NetEnt Cosmic Fortune

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
First of all, the rows do not spin, but fall: when you win, all the combo cards will explode and more will fall with a chance to line up again. Expect big wins: the number of jackpots is above average: 3 progressive and two fixed. Cosmic Fortune’s focus isn’t much on Wild symbols or other special cards, but on the Bonus Game: line up three or more scatters to play this game mode.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, mobile and classic version are the same, but the former is optimized for touch screen devices with Android or iPhone systems. No app download is necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cosmic Fortune?
According to NetEnt and different rating sites the RTP is at 96.9%.

Our conclusion

In conclusion of the Cosmic Fortune slot review, this one brings some fresh air in the online slot population, making it a good choice if you are looking for something out of the ordinary. No more spinning cards, but alien-themed symbols falling from above that will pop every time you win. Try the free play demo version online, and play for fun to find out, if it is right for you.

Best Cosmic Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Play Cosmic Fortune at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Novomatic, Big Time Gaming or Play'n Go

GoldenGuess 50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Codere Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Codere Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.