Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

In dieser Muse: Wild Inspiration Slot Review, wir geben Ihnen alle Informationen, die Sie über diesen NetEnt Video Slot benötigen. Die Musen, Göttinnen der Literatur, Wissenschaft und Kunst, sind die Protagonisten dieses Spiels, das Sie zum Wetterlebnis führt. Dies ist ein 3-reihiges, 5-Rollen- und 25-Pay-Linienspiel. Die 5 Scatter-Symbole bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, von 10 bis 30 Freispiele zu gewinnen. Lassen Sie uns nun sehen, wie diese Saison Spielautomat funktioniert und teilen Sie einige Tipps, wie man gewinnt.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Muse: Wild Inspiration Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Muse: Wild Inspiration Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Streusymbole, dargestellt durch geflügelte Sandalen, wenn es gelingt, sie irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen zu lassen, gewähren Ihnen entweder 30, 20 oder 10 Freispiele, wenn Sie 5, 4 oder 3 von ihnen landen. Im Freispielmodus kann der Spieler möglicherweise noch andere Scatter oder Musen landen, die Muse sind: Wild Inspiration Bonusgegenstände. Die 3 Musen auf der Auszahlungstabelle repräsentieren 3 verschiedene Wild-Symbole: Der sich ausdehnende Joker in Spalte 2, der die Chance auf Combos erhöht, der klebrige Joker in Spalte 3, der 1 Freispiel gewährt, und der x2-Joker, der den Gewinn verdoppelt, wenn er hilft, die Gewinnkombination aufzubauen. Sie können mit einem Minimum von 1 Münze pro Runde und einem Maximum von 10 spielen. Der Wert der Münzen geht von 0,01 € bis maximal 0,5 €, so dass Sie Ihre eigene Wettstrategie definieren können.

Unser Fazit

Wenn Ihnen das griechische Thema und der Stil dieses Spielautomaten gefallen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, zumindest aus Spaß zu spielen, um Ihr Spielerlebnis zu verbessern. NetEnt hat wirklich darauf geachtet, dass dieser Slot nicht zu kurz bei Bonusspielen kommt. Außerdem ist die Idee, einen 590.000-Münzen-Jackpot anzustreben, nichts anderes als attraktiv.

Die besten Muse: Wild Inspiration Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Muse: Wild Inspiration in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Novomatic oder Habanero.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim

In this Muse: Wild Inspiration slot review, we’ll give you all the info you need about this NetEnt video slot. The muses, goddesses of literature, science and arts, are the protagonists of this game, leading you to the betting experience. This is a 3-row, 5-reel and 25-pay line game. The 5 Scatter symbols will provide you with the possibility to win from 10 to 30 Free Spins. Let us now see this season slot machine working and share some tips on how to win.

Want to see how Muse: Wild Inspiration works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Muse: Wild Inspiration screenshots

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

The Scatter symbols, represented by Winged Sandals, if managed to make them appear anywhere on the reels, will grant you either 30, 20 or 10 Free Spins if you land 5, 4 or 3 of them, respectively. In the Free Play mode, the player may still be able to land other Scatter or Muses, which are Muse: Wild Inspiration bonus items. The 3 Muses on the paytable represent 3 different Wild symbols: The Expanding Wild on column 2, increasing the chance of winning combos, the Sticky Wild on column 3, which grants 1 free re-spin and the x2 Wild, which will double the winning if it helps build the winning combination. You can play with a minimum of 1 coin per round and a maximum of 10. The value of the coins goes from € 0.01 to a maximum of € 0.5, so you can define your own betting strategy.

FAQ on NetEnt Muse: Wild Inspiration

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Scatters, Wilds and Muse: Wild Inspiration free spins are the bread and butter of this game, as the 3 Wild symbols presented in the game represent the 3 Greek Muses.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game is fully playable on a mobile device and requires no app to download on Android or iPhone. You can also play online on the NetEnt-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Muse: Wild Inspiration?
The official info is the RTP rises around 97 %, granting you the possibility to land a big win.

Our conclusion

If you like the Greek theme and the style of this slot machine, we suggest you at least to play for fun to enhance your gaming experience. NetEnt really made sure this slot wouldn’t be short on bonus games. Plus, the idea of striving for a 590,000-coin jackpot is nothing short than appealing.

Best Muse: Wild Inspiration Casinos & Bonus

Play Muse: Wild Inspiration at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming or Rabcat

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games