Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Klassiker werden nie alt. Durch diesen Slot können Sie in einen gesunden melancholischen Geisteszustand eintauchen, komplett mit einem Lucky Diamond, 3 Walzen, 2 Reihen und nur einer Gewinnlinie; so können Sie erfolgreich die klassischen Spielautomaten aller Zeiten nachahmen. Ob für echtes Geld oder zunächst im Freispielmodus, dieses Spiel ist immer da, um gespielt zu werden. Beginnen wir mit diesem Lucky Diamonds Slot Review.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Lucky Diamonds Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Lucky Diamonds Screenshots

Das Gute an dieser Art von Spielen ist, dass jeder sie spielen kann. Sobald Sie es gestartet haben, müssen Sie nur noch mit 1, 2 oder 3 Münzen spielen und einen Größenwert von 0,5 bis 5 wählen. Sobald Sie das getan haben, klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche "Spielen" und sehen Sie, wie die Preise zu fließen beginnen. Als klassischer Slot finden wir auch klassische Symbole, wie das Barschild, die drei Siebenen oder die Kirschen. Um den Jackpot des Spiels zu gewinnen, müssen Sie sich dafür entscheiden, mit 3 Münzen zu spielen und nach den drei Diamanten (die ebenfalls wild sind) zu suchen. Diese Symbole geben Ihnen 2.500 Münzen bei maximalem Einsatz.

Unser Fazit

Das Fazit dieses Lucky Diamonds Slot Reviews schließt sich: Klassiker werden nie alt. Dieses Spiel ist sehr einfach und bietet ein unkompliziertes Gameplay, was nicht unbedingt eine schlechte Sache ist. Du kannst sehr gute Preise erhalten, wenn du weißt, wie man deine Karten spielt. Und dafür, vertrauen Sie uns, Play'n Go muss Sie nicht mit besonderen Funktionen verwöhnen.

Die besten Lucky Diamonds Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Diamonds in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Evolution Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

188BET Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 188BET Casino
Players accepted
Play

Classics never get old. Through this slot, Play’n Go allows you to delve into a healthy melancholic state of mind complete with a Lucky Diamond, 3 reels, 2 rows, and just one payline; thus, successfully emulating the all-time classic slot machines. Be it for real money or, for starters, in the free play mode, this game is always there to be played. Let’s begin this Lucky Diamonds slot review.

Want to see how Lucky Diamonds works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Lucky Diamonds screenshots

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro
Players accepted
Claim bonus! CasinoEuro
Players accepted
Play

The good thing about this kind of games is that anyone can play them. Once you start it, you just have to choose to play with 1, 2 or 3 coins and select a size value from 0.5 to 5. Once you have done that, just click the ‘play’ button and see how prizes start pouring in. As a classic slot, we also find classic symbols, such as the bar sign, the three sevens or the cherries. To win the game’s jackpot, you must choose to play with 3 coins and look for the three diamonds (which are also wild). These symbols will give you 2,500 coins at max bet.

FAQ on Play’n Go Lucky Diamonds

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
As a classic game, it does not have a lot of special features such as free spins or bonus rounds. The only special feature to look after is the diamond wild. It will substitute for any other symbol on the reels and will double the prize depending on how many diamonds you have.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Lucky Diamond cannot be downloaded but you can play it in the web browser of your mobile device.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Diamonds?
The RTP of Lucky Diamonds is approximately 96 %.

Our conclusion

The conclusion of this Lucky Diamonds slot review goes full circle: classics never get old. This game is very simple and offers a straightforward gameplay, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing. You can obtain very good prizes if you know how to play your cards. And for this, trust us, Play’n Go doesn’t need to grace you with special features.

Best Lucky Diamonds Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Diamonds at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Eyecon, Blueprint Gaming or Playson

7Bit Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7Bit Casino
Players accepted
Play
WCasino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! WCasino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games