In Play’n GO’s Online-Slot Crazy Cows befinden sich die Spieler auf einer Farm mit einigen funky Kühen. Dieses Spiel hat nicht nur eine tolle Grafik, sondern bietet auch zahlreiche Bonusfunktionen, Crazy Cows Freispiele, Joker- und Scatter-Symbole. Die Country-Musik spielt im Hintergrund und trägt zur Atmosphäre des Spiels bei. Die 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen zeigen verschiedene Kühe, die Buchstaben C,R,A,Z,Y und einen Hütehund. Um Tipps und Tricks für diesen Online-Slot zu erhalten, lesen Sie unsere Crazy Cow Slot Rezension und Bewertung!

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Crazy Cows einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Crazy Cows Screenshots

Sie können mindestens 1 Cent und maximal 18,75 auf die 15 Gewinnlinien dieses Spielautomaten setzen. Der höchste Gewinn ist 2.500 Münzen bei 5 Münzen pro Linie. Der Ochse ist das Wild-Symbol und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole. Das Scatter-Symbol ist der Hund, und wenn Sie ihn zweimal irgendwo auf den Walzen erzielen, gewinnen Sie sofort. Wenn während der Freispiele zwei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole erscheinen, wird der Gewinnmultiplikator erhöht. Der rote Stall beginnt das Bonusspiel, bei dem du eine Kuh auswählst, um ihre Fähigkeiten im Springturnier zu zeigen. Sie können auch Freispiele gewinnen, bei denen alle Gewinne verdoppelt werden.

Unser Fazit

Der Crazy Cows Online Slot von Play'n GO ist ein lustiger Slot mit vielen Bonusfunktionen. Wenn Sie immer noch nicht überzeugt sind, können Sie auf der Website eine kostenlose Demo-Version spielen, um sie auszuprobieren, bevor Sie echtes Geld einsetzen. Oder, wenn diese Rezension Ihr Interesse an diesem Slot geweckt hat, können Sie auf diesen Cray-Slot Echtgeld setzen!

Die besten Crazy Cows Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Crazy Cows in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Novomatic oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

In Play’n GO’s online slot Crazy Cows, players find themselves on a farm with some funky cows. Not only does this game have great graphics, but it also offers numerous bonus features, Crazy Cows free spins, and wild and scatter symbols. Country music plays in the background, adding to the game’s atmosphere. The 5 reels and 3 rows feature various cows, the letters C,R,A,Z,Y and a herding dog. To get tips and tricks for this online slot, read our Crazy Cow slot review and rating!

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Crazy Cows yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Crazy Cows screenshots

Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

You can bet a minimum of 1 cent and a maximum of 18.75 on this slot’s 15 pay-lines. The highest win is 2,500 coins at 5 coins per line. The ox is the wild symbol and replaces all other symbols. The scatter symbol is the dog and if you score it twice anywhere on the reels, you win instantly. If two or more scatter symbols appear during the free spins, the winning multiplier is increased. The red barn starts the bonus game where you select a cow to show her skills in the jumping tournament. You can also win free spins in which all wins are doubled.

FAQ on Play’n Go Crazy Cows

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There are a lot of bonus features in the Crazy Cows slot. A wild symbol, scatter symbols and a bonus symbol let you get re-spins, free spins, more winning chances and a bonus game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No. Play'n GO made this slot for all mobile devices like iPhones or Androids. You don’t have to download anything. Just play it on your browser!
3. What is the RTP factor of Crazy Cows?
Published by Play'n GO, the RTP factor is 96.17%.

Our conclusion

The Crazy Cows online slot from Play'n GO is a funny slot with a lot of bonus features. If you’re still not convinced, you can play a free play demo version on the website to test it out before you bet real money. Or, if this review has piqued your interest in this slot, you can bet real money on this cray slot!

Best Crazy Cows Casinos & Bonus

Play Crazy Cows at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or GreenTube

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
PlayKasino
Players accepted
Claim now! PlayKasino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.