CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

In der Schlacht um die Roten Klippen gehen drei furchterregende chinesische Generäle in einer Seeschlacht gegeneinander an. Das Spiel wurde von Pragmatic Play entwickelt und nimmt ein eigenes chinesisches Thema an, kombiniert mit einer beeindruckenden Reihe von Sonderfunktionen – Freispiele, ein Bonusspiel und sogar einen progressiven Jackpot! Lesen Sie diesen Battle of the Red Cliffs Slot Review, um mehr über diesen aufregenden Slot zu erfahren, oder besuchen Sie die Pragmatic Play Website und probieren Sie den Freispielmodus selbst aus.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für 3 Kingdoms - Battle of Red Cliffs verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Slot hat ein einfaches Layout; 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien - was es den meisten Spielern ermöglicht, sich sehr schnell mit dem Slot vertraut zu machen. Die Gesamtzahl der Gewinnlinien ist festgelegt, jedoch sind die Wettoptionen innerhalb des Spiels sehr flexibel, mit 1 bis 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie und Münzwerten von 0,01 bis 0,5. Wie bereits erwähnt, hat das Spiel ein beeindruckendes Design, voll von bunten chinesischen Symbolen und den drei Marinegeneralen selbst. Zusätzlich wirkt ein goldener Tempel als Streumaterial und erscheint auf den Walzen 1, 3 und 5. Die Aufstellung von drei oder mehr dieser Symbole ermöglicht es dem Spieler, zwischen drei möglichen Freispieloptionen zu wählen: 50 Freispiele mit einem Joker, 25 Freispiele mit 2 Jokersymbolen oder 5 Freispiele mit beeindruckenden 3 Jokersymbolen!

Unser Fazit

3 Königreiche - Battle of the Red Cliffs ist ein idealer Platz für Spieler, die von der Zerstörung und Wildheit der Seeschlachten oder der mystischen Welt der alten chinesischen Kultur fasziniert sind. Alternativ dazu sind seine Freispiele und sein Bonusspiel ideal für alle, die einen Slot suchen, der wirklich voller Besonderheiten ist.

Die besten 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The Battle of the Red Cliffs sees three fearsome Chinese generals go head to head in a naval battle. The game was created by Pragmatic Play, and takes on a distinct Chinese theme combined with an impressive array of special features – free spins, a bonus game, and even a progressive jackpot! Read this Battle of the Red Cliffs slot review to find out more about this exciting slot, or visit the Pragmatic Play website and try out the free play mode for yourself.

Want to see how 3 Kingdoms - Battle of Red Cliffs works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The slot has a simple layout; 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 paylines – which will allow most players to familiarise themselves with the slot very quickly. The total number of paylines is fixed, however betting options are very flexible within the game, with 1 to 10 coins per payline, and coin values ranging from 0.01 up to 0.5. As mentioned earlier, the game has an impressive design, full of colourful Chinese symbols and the three naval generals themselves. Additionally, a golden temple acts as a scatter features and appear on reel 1, 3 and 5. Lining up three or more of these symbols will allow players to choose between three possible free spin options; 50 free spins with one wild symbol, 25 free spins with 2 wild symbols, or 5 free spins with an impressive 3 wild symbols!

FAQ on Pragmatic Play 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game has a progressive jackpot feature that can be unlocked by spinning combinations which include at least one general of each colour (red, green and blue). If players manage to do this 40 times, the bonus game is unlocked, and players have to pick envelopes at random, some of which may contain a progressive jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Pragmatic Play ensures that all of its games are completely compatible with mobile devices, and that there are no limitations.
3. What is the RTP factor of 3 Kingdoms - Battle of Red Cliffs?
The RTP of the game is published as being 96.50.

Our conclusion

3 Kingdoms – Battle of the Red Cliffs is an ideal slot for players who are intrigued by the destruction and ferocity of naval battles or the mystical world of ancient Chinese culture. Alternatively, its free spins and bonus game make it ideal for anyone who is looking for a slot that is truly packed with special features.

Best 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs Casinos & Bonus

Play 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Evoplay or Thunderkick

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games