DJ Wild ist ein 5-reihiger 3-reihiger 20-Payline-Video-Slotautomaten, bei dem Elk Studios Sie in die Rolle eines DJs schlüpfen lässt und Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, mit ein wenig Hilfe der erweiterten Wild Re-Spin Bonus-Funktion einen Jackpot-Preis von 50.000 Coins zu erzielen. Das Spiel ist sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus erhältlich, während der DJ Wild Slot Review einen tieferen Einblick in nützliche Tipps und Tricks bietet, also lies weiter.

Keinen Bock mehr zu lesen? Probieren geht über studireren mit dem Freispielmodus! Und wenn du denkst, dass es passt – fordere eines der Bonusangebote unserer empfohlenen Casinos an, um DJ Wild wirklich zu spielen!

DJ Wild free play

Bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination aus mehr als 3 übereinstimmenden Symbolen, wobei 10 Walzen von links nach rechts und 10 von links nach rechts bezahlen. Um den Einsatz zu tätigen, müssen Sie 100 Münzen auf 12 Stufen zuweisen, die von 0,25 bis 100 Euro pro Stück reichen können. Wählen Sie auch eine Wettstrategie oder spielen Sie ohne eine - das liegt ganz bei Ihnen. Musikbezogene Symbole wie Klavier oder DJ-Set haben die höchste Bewertung aller Symbole aus der Gewinntabelle und die Gewinner erhalten 1000 Münzen für 5 dieser Art.

Unser Fazit

Fans elektronischer Musik werden sich freuen zu hören, dass ihr Lieblingsgenre jetzt ein eigenes Spiel mit vielen lohnenden Symbolen und einem großen Jackpot hat. Auch dieser Titel wird sicherlich für diejenigen geeignet sein, die ein schnelles Spiel mit Original-Soundtrack suchen, das aus dem Hintergrund kommt.

Die besten DJ Wild Casinos & Bonus

Spiele DJ Wild in den besten Elk Studios Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Elk Studios sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, NetEnt oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

DJ Wild is a 5-row 3-reel 20-payline video slot machine where Elk Studios put you in a role of a DJ and gives you a chance to score a jackpot prize of 50.000 coins with a little help of Expanding Wild Re-Spin Bonus feature. The game comes in both free play and real-money modes, while the DJ Wild slot review brings a deeper insight on useful tips and tricks, so keep on reading.

Tired of reading? Try it yourself in free play mode down below! And when you think it fits – claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play DJ Wild for real!

DJ Wild free play


Play now

Play now

Form a winning combination of 3+ matching icons where 10 reels pay from the left to the right, while 10 pay vice versa. In order to place bet, you have to allocate 100 coins on 12 levels that may go from €0.25 to €100 per piece. Also, choose a Betting Strategy or play without one – that's only up to you. Music-themed icons such as Piano or DJ Set have the highest rating of all icons from the paytable and the winners will score 1000 coins for 5 of the kind.

FAQ on DJ Wild

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Get a DJ Wild appear on the reels to make it expand on the reels 1, 2, 4 and 5 and reward you with 1 free spin. The wild icon will be randomly replaced with Smoke, Strobe, Fire, Confetti or Lazer Wilds, each with its distinctive rewarding feature within the Expanding Wild Re-Spin Bonus. This way you will get the wild icons expanded on adjacent reels to help you land a big win faster.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Since the game was initially designed for mobile, you will get a guaranteed compatibility with iPhone, Android smartphones and tablets. You can try the demo from a browser since there is no dedicated app, and visit iTunes or Spotify to download the soundtrack.
3. What is the RTP factor of DJ Wild?
Officially, the RTP on the Elk Studios powered sites stands at 96.30% and the maximum theoretic payout is 170.000 per game.

Our conclusion

Fans of electronic music will be pleased to hear that their favorite genre now has its own game packed with rewarding symbols and a sizeable jackpot. Also, this title will surely suit to those looking for a fast-paced game with original soundtrack beating from background.

gambleaware.co.uk

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.