Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern

Der Slotfather ist ein progressiver Jackpot-Video-Spielautomat, der von Betsoft produziert wird und die erste Wiederholung einer Serie ist, die von beliebten Gangsterfilmen und Fernsehsendungen inspiriert ist. Das Spiel wurde mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 30 Gewinnlinien gebaut und bietet Tonnen anderer lukrativer Optionen, darunter interaktive Bonusrunden, Scatter, Freispiele und Gewinnmultiplikatoren. Lesen Sie weiter den Slotfather Slot Review, um sie alle zu entdecken und nützliche Tipps für Ihren Weg nach oben zu erhalten.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für The Slotfather verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

The Slotfather Screenshots

Kombinieren Sie 3+ Symbole der gleichen Art, um bezahlt zu werden, wobei Ihre Schläger eine viel höhere Bewertung haben als andere thematische Symbole auf dem Gewinntisch und zahlen Sie maximal 1.000 Münzen für eine Kombination von 5 einer Art. Wenn Bet Max eingeschaltet ist und 5 Slotfather-Symbole auf der aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen, erhalten die Gewinner einen progressiven Jackpot, der normalerweise bei 25.000 € beginnt. Dank der Münzstückelung von €0,01 bis €1 können Sie die richtige Wettstrategie festlegen und 1-5 Münzen auf 1-30 aktiven Gewinnlinien pro Runde platzieren. Eine weitere Möglichkeit, bezahlt zu werden, besteht darin, Sammy Quick Fingers und eine Tasche mit Bargeld zu kombinieren, um Sneaky Instant Win zu erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Das ist das Angebot, das du nicht ablehnen kannst, sonst wird sich die ganze Familie gegen dich wenden. Kümmern Sie sich nicht um den Hausrand, denn dies ist ein Titel, den Sie online um die Betsoft-unterstützten Seiten im Freispielmodus spielen und lernen können, wie man ohne Risiko gewinnt.

Die besten The Slotfather Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Slotfather in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Habanero.

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim

The Slotfather is a progressive jackpot video slot machine produced by Betsoft and the first iteration in series inspired by popular gangster movies and TV shows. Built with 5 reels, 3 rows and 30 paying lines, the game brings tons of other lucrative options including the interactive bonus rounds, Scatters, free spins and Win Multipliers. Keep on reading the Slotfather slot review to discover them all and get useful tips to be used on your way to the top.

Tired of reading? See the The Slotfather screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

The Slotfather screenshots

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CrushitCasino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! CrushitCasino
Players accepted
Play

Combine 3+ icons of the same kind to get paid, where your thugs have much higher rating than other themed symbols on the paytable and pay a maximum of 1.000 coins for a combination of 5 of a kind. When Bet Max is turned on and 5 Slotfather symbols appear on active paying line, the winners will score a progressive jackpot that usually starts at €25.000. Thanks to the coin denomination from €0.01 to €1, you’ll be able to set the appropriate betting strategy and place 1-5 coins on 1-30 active paylines per spin. Another way to get paid is to combine Sammy Quick Fingers and a bag of cash to receive Sneaky Instant Win.

FAQ on BetSoft The Slotfather

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Slotfather Free Spins starts when Frankie the Fixer appears 3 times anywhere on the reels granting 3-10 spins, Win Multiplier of 1-3x and 150 coins. With 3+ Fat Tony icons you’ll trigger the Underboss Scatter feature where all symbols on the reels become Scatters and get an additional prize of up to 1.500 coins. Finally, the Slotfather Bonus round puts you to choose 3-6 business where to place a slot machine and receive a massive amount of additional coins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Since you can play for fun or for cash directly from a browser, you won’t have to download an app for iPhone or .apk file for Android.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Slotfather?
According to the unofficial info, the RTP goes around 94.20% and 94.30%.

Our conclusion

This is the offer you can’t refuse or the entire family will turn against you. Don’t bother with the house edge, since this is a title you can play online around the Betsoft-powered sites in the free play mode and learn how to win without any risk.

Best The Slotfather Casinos & Bonus

Play The Slotfather at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Quickspin, Thunderkick or Eyecon

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Café Casino $5.000
Players accepted
Code: CAFE500
Claim bonus!
$5.000
Players accepted
Code: CAFE500
Claim
Lucky Creek $700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim bonus!
$700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim
More popular games