bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

In diesem Novomatic-Videoslot dreht sich alles um die Liebe und Sie können die verschiedenen Symbole von Cupids Pfeil von links nach rechts auf insgesamt 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien verfolgen. Dieser Cupid’s Arrow Slot Review gibt Ihnen alle Details, die Sie benötigen, um große Gewinne zu erzielen. Unser Cupid’s Arrow Slot Review wird Ihnen außerdem unsere exklusive Bewertung geben und die Boni und Freispielfunktionen hervorheben.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Cupid`s Arrow verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Cupid`s Arrow Screenshots

Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Anzahl der Paylines für Cupids Pfeil ist auf 25 festgelegt und kann nicht geändert werden. Die verschiedenen Liebessymbole von Cupid's Arrow zahlen Münzpreise aus, indem sie von der linken zur rechten Rolle aufgereiht werden. Das Spiel zeichnet sich durch 2 verschiedene Wildnisse aus: das Wild-Logo-Symbol, das allein Gewinnkombinationen bilden kann, und das Wild des Amors, das nur auf der fünften Rolle erscheint. Es gibt 3 verschiedene Bonusrunden, die Mädchennacht, die Freispielfunktion Cupid's Arrow und die Shopping Spree Pick. Die Mädchennachtoption kann dem Spieler 10 Freispiele verleihen, während die Pfeilfunktion des Amors dem Spieler 15 Freispiele gewähren kann. Zufällige Münzpreise können während der Auswahl der Einkaufstouren ermittelt werden.

Unser Fazit

2 verschiedene Cupid's Arrow Bonus-Joker-Symbole und großartige Payline-Jackpots bieten den Spielern eine großartige Möglichkeit, attraktive Gewinne zu erzielen. Die 10 und 15 Freispiele, die während der Girls' Night Out und der Cupid's Arrow Bonusfunktion gewonnen werden können, werden Sie garantiert in Atem halten. Wenn dieser Cupid's Arrow Slot Review Ihre Aufmerksamkeit erregte, dann sollten Sie wissen, dass viele Websites kostenloses Spiel anbieten.

Die besten Cupid`s Arrow Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cupid`s Arrow in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, NetEnt oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play

This Novomatic video slot is all about love and lets you chase the various love-themed symbols of Cupid’s Arrow from the left to the right on a total of 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 pay-lines. This Cupid’s Arrow slot review will give you all the details you will need to score big wins. Our Cupid’s Arrow slot review will furthermore give you our exclusive rating and highlight the bonuses and free spins features.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Cupid`s Arrow yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Cupid`s Arrow screenshots

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play

The number of Cupid’s Arrow pay-lines is fixed at 25 and cannot be altered. The different love symbols of Cupid’s Arrow pay out coin prizes by being lined up from the leftmost to the rightmost reel. The game features 2 different wilds: the wild logo symbol, which can form winning combinations on its own, and the cupid’s wild that appears only on the 5th reel. There are 3 different bonus rounds, the girls’ night out feature, the Cupid’s Arrow free spins feature and the shopping spree pick. The girls’ night out feature may award the player with 10 free spins while the cupid’s arrow feature may grant the player 15 free spins. Random coin prizes may be scored during the shopping spree pick feature.

FAQ on Novomatic Cupid`s Arrow

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Free spins can be won during both the Girls’ Night Out bonus feature and the proper Cupid’s Arrow bonus round. Random coin prizes can be scored during the shopping spree pick feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play Cupid’s Arrow on your slot on your Android or iPhone device without any limitations or download requirements.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cupid`s Arrow?
The RTP factor of Novomatic’s Cupid’s Arrow is unknown.

Our conclusion

2 different Cupid’s Arrow bonus wild symbols and great pay-line jackpots give players a great shot at scoring attractive wins. The 10 and 15 free spins that can be won during the Girls’ night out and the Cupid’s Arrow bonus feature are bound to keep you hooked. If this Cupid’s Arrow slot review got your attention, then you should know many websites offer free play.

Best Cupid`s Arrow Casinos & Bonus

Play Cupid`s Arrow at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Habanero, Play'n Go or NetEnt

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.