CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Sie benötigen keinen Antivirus, da der Yggdrasil’s Cyrus the Virus ein hochbelohnender Video-Slotcomputer ist, der auf dem Paytable mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist, wo die Gewinner Tools wie Expanding Wilds with Re-Spin und Stacked Wilds nutzen können, um einen großen Gewinn von bis zu 80.000 Euro zu erzielen. Im Freispielmodus erhalten Sie genügend Credits, um zu lernen, wie Sie gewinnen können, während der Cyrus the Virus Slot Review mehr als nur nützliche Tipps enthält, die Sie bei echten Wetten anwenden können, also lesen Sie weiter.

Willst du gleich loslegen? Probiere eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten aus, um Cyrus the Virus mit echtem Geld zu spielen oder teste erst ein paar Spins im Freispielmodus!

Cyrus the Virus free play

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Slot bietet die Funktion Beide Wege gewinnen, bei der 5 Linien von links und die anderen 5 für Gewinnkombinationen aus 3+ übereinstimmenden Symbolen, die auf benachbarten Walzen von rechts platziert sind, bezahlen.

Cyrus selbst ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Bewertung und bringt bis zu 2000 Münzen auf den Gewinntisch, wenn es gelingt, 5 dieser Art zu sammeln. Die Gewinner profitieren auch von ihren Verwandten, indem sie 10-400 Münzen für 3-5 Viren verschiedener Formen und Farben erhalten. Mit dem Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 4 € können die Spieler ihre eigene Wettstrategie definieren und von 0,10 € bis 40 € pro Runde setzen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist der einzige vorteilhafte und lohnende Virus, der auch mit einer günstigen Rückkehr zum Spielerprozentsatz kommt. Auch wenn der potenzielle Jackpot nicht zu den lebensverändernden gehört, können Sie Ihr Gleichgewicht dennoch weitgehend verbessern, wenn das Glück auf Ihrer Seite ist.

Die besten Cyrus the Virus Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cyrus the Virus in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, NetEnt oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

You won’t need any antivirus since the Yggdrasil’s Cyrus the Virus is a highly-rewarding video slot machine built on the paytable with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 paying lines where the winners can utilize tools like Expanding Wilds with Re-Spin and Stacked Wilds to land a big win of up to €80.000. You’ll get enough credits in the free play mode to learn how to win, while the Cyrus the Virus slot review comes with more than useful tips to be applied when wager for real, so keep reading.

Want to hop right into it? Try one of the recommended casino sites to play Cyrus the Virus with real money or spin some rounds in free play mode down below!

Cyrus the Virus free play

Play free
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

The slot features Win Both Ways feature where 5 lines pay from the left and the other 5 pay for winning combinations formed of 3+ matching symbols placed on adjacent reels from the right side.

Cyrus itself is a symbol with the highest rating and brings up to 2000 coins on the paytable whenever you manage to collect 5 of the kind. Winners will also benefit from its kin by scoring 10-400 coins for 3-5 viruses of different shapes and colors. With the coin value from €0.01 to €4, players can define their own betting strategy and wager from €0.10 to €40 per spin.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Cyrus the Virus

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Wild icon can be used as both substitute for a symbol missing from a winning combination and the icon that triggers the Expanding Wilds with Re-Spin feature. Once it lands on the middle reel, it will expand and cover it all giving you 1 free spin as a bonus item on the top of it all.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This is a mobile-friendly title requiring no dedicated app to run demo or real-money mode on the iPhone and Android devices. You can also play for fun on all Yggdrasil-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cyrus the Virus?
According to the info we got from the officials, the RTP stands at 96.30%.

Our conclusion

This is the only benefiting and rewarding virus also coming with a favorable return to player percentage. Even though the potential jackpot is not among the life-changing ones, you can still boost your balance largely if the Lady Luck happens to be on your side.

Best Cyrus the Virus Casinos & Bonus

Play Cyrus the Virus at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or GreenTube

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.