Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Uralte Schicksale: Zeus ist ein Videospielautomat mit griechischer Mythologie und wurde im Frühjahr 2019 von Microgaming veröffentlicht. Mit dem innovativen Multiplikator-Trail, einer ersten Serie von 50 Freispielen mit der Möglichkeit, sie erneut auszulösen, höheren Multiplikatoren im gesamten Bonus, verwendet das Spiel ein branchenübliches Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien und ist über mehrere Geräte spielbar. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Slot Überprüfung.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Screenshots

Standard-Gameplay ist etwas, das Sie beim ersten Mal bemerken werden, wenn 3 oder mehr passende Symbole auf den Walzen landen, vorausgesetzt, sie belegen benachbarte Walzen von links. Dennoch werden anstelle des klassischen Spinnens Symbole, die zur Bildung einer Gewinnkombination verwendet werden, entfernt, und neue Gegenstände werden von oben fallen gelassen, um ihre Position einzunehmen.

Bevor Sie sich auf den Weg zum Olymp begeben und am Fest der alten Götter teilnehmen, werden die Spieler gebeten zu sagen, ob sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen. Es gibt keine Unterschiede im Regelwerk und beide Modi folgen der gleichen Routine, wie oben beschrieben. Außerdem können Sie den Münzwert von 0,01 € auf 1 € einstellen und zwischen 0,10 € und 10 € pro Runde setzen.

Das alte Glück: Der Zeus Free Play-Modus gewährt Demo-Credits anstelle von echtem Bargeld, trifft aber eine gute Wahl für alle, die lernen wollen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Thematische Symbole dominieren die Gewinntabelle, so dass Sie Gottheiten und Kreaturen aus den alten Legenden als Symbole mit einer höheren Auszahlungsrate finden werden. Athena, Ares, Poseidon und Dionysos werden dir viel besser dienen als der Adler, Löwe oder die Schlange als Symbole mit deutlich niedrigeren Auszahlungen.

Dank des Multiplikatorenpfades kommt das Basisspiel mit Ihren Gewinnen, die 1x, 2x, 5x oder 7x erhöht werden. Sie werden definitiv einen Balken über dem Spielbildschirm sehen, der einen Booster freigibt, wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit vordefinierten Symbolen bilden.

Ein paar Tipps: Dies ist der schnellste Weg, um die alten Vermögen zu gewinnen: Zeus Bonus während Ihres Hauptgerichts, aber es warten mehr Münzen, wenn Sie nacheinander auf Kosten des Casinos spielen.

Unser Fazit

Explosive Grafiken, tonnenweise lohnende Features und die Möglichkeit, immer wieder mit einer neuen Dosis zusätzlicher Drehungen zu spielen, machen dieses Spiel zu einem einzigartigen Spiel, das sich von der Masse der Titel in der ähnlichen Landschaft abhebt. Wie in den alten Vermögenswerten gezeigt: Zeus Rezension, alle Gewinne werden standardmäßig multipliziert, was es für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen interessant macht.

Die besten Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Ancient Fortunes: Zeus in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, iSoftBet oder Evolution Gaming.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play

Ancient Fortunes: Zeus is a Greek mythology-themed video slot machine released in spring 2019 by Microgaming. Featuring the innovative Multiplier Trail, an initial batch of 50 Free Spins with a chance to re-trigger them, Higher Multipliers throughout the Bonus, the game utilizes an industry-standard layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 fixed paylines and is playable across multiple devices. Find out more details in the Ancient Fortunes: Zeus slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Ancient Fortunes: Zeus screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Ancient Fortunes: Zeus screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Standard gameplay is something you’ll notice the first time when 3 or more matching symbols land on the reels, presuming they occupy neighboring reels from the leftmost. Still, instead of classic spinning, icons used to form a winning combination will be removed, and new items will drop from above to take their position.

Before setting your path to the Mount Olympus and join the feast of ancient gods, players will be asked to say will they play for fun or for real money. There are no differences in the book of rules and both modes follow the same routine, as described above. Also, you can set the coin value from €0.01 to €1 and wager between €0.10 and €10 per round.

The Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Free Play mode grants demo credits instead of proper cash but makes a fine choice for all who want to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

Themed icons dominate the paytable, so you’ll find deities and creatures from the ancient legends as symbols with a higher payout rating. Athena, Ares, Poseidon, and Dionysus will serve you much better than the Eagle, Lion, or Snake as icons with significantly lower payouts.

Thanks to the Multiplier Trail, the base game comes with your winnings boosted 1x, 2x, 5x, or 7x. You’ll definitely notice a bar placed above the gaming screen that releases a booster whenever you form a winning combination with predestined symbols.

A few tips: this is the fastest way to score the Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Bonus during your main course, but more coins are waiting when you consecutively play at the casino’s expense.

FAQ on Microgaming Ancient Fortunes: Zeus

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 or more Lightning Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will be rewarded with 50 Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Free Spins and Higher Multipliers than in the base game. All winnings scored throughout this feature will be multiplied 3x, 7x, 11x, or 21x, depending on symbols used to form a winning combination. With 3+ Scatters, players will receive 15 extra spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Ancient Fortunes: Zeus?
The official RTP info is still to be disclosed by Microgaming. Soon after, we will update the Ancient Fortunes: Zeus tutorial.

Our conclusion

Explosive graphics, tons of rewarding features, and a chance to play over and over again with a new dose of extra spins make this game stand out from the crowd of titles set in the similar scenery. As shown in the Ancient Fortunes: Zeus recension, all winnings are multiplied by default, which makes it interesting for players of all experience levels.

Best Ancient Fortunes: Zeus Casinos & Bonus

Play Ancient Fortunes: Zeus at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, GreenTube or Red Tiger Gaming

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.