Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Hot Hand ist ein klassischer Video-Slotcomputer, der im Februar 2019 von Rival Gaming veröffentlicht wurde. Aufbauend auf dem Standardlayout mit 3 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 Gewinnlinien, ist das Spiel vollgepackt mit Wilds und Multiplikatoren, aber seine Hauptstärke ist der statische Jackpot von 4.500 Münzen als erster Schritt, der zum großen Gewinn von nicht weniger als 67.500 Münzen führt. Sind Sie daran interessiert zu lernen, wie man gewinnt? Lesen Sie den Hot Hand Slot Test.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Hot Hand Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Hot Hand Screenshots

Was das Gameplay betrifft, so handelt es sich um einen reinen Klassiker, bei dem potenzielle Gewinner aufgefordert werden, 3 gleichartige Symbole auf benachbarten Walzen anzuordnen. Wenn sie von ganz links platziert werden, lösen sie einen Preis gemäß der Auszahlungstabelle aus. Dieses Regelwerk steht, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Außerdem können Sie eine Tasche voller Demo-Credits erhalten, wenn Sie das Hot Hand Free Play wählen, bevor sich die Walzen gegen Geld drehen.
Es gibt hier keine versteckte Agenda, also sehen Sie, was Sie bekommen, genau wie in den guten alten Tagen der traditionellen Casino-Erfahrung zu spielen. Es gibt eine schöne Mischung aus Früchten, Kartenanzuegen, Glocken und Diamanten, alle mit einer unterschiedlichen Auszahlungsrate. Zum Beispiel zahlen 3 Pik maximal 6 Münzen, die gleiche Anzahl von Kirschen gewährt 30 Münzen, während 3 Devil Ladies 225 Münzen bringen. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie Wilds immer verwenden können, um ein Symbol zu ersetzen, das in einer Gewinnkombination fehlt, während ihre doppelte Natur und ihre Funktion als Multiplikatoren es ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Gewinnlinie 2x bis 4x zu verbessern.
Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 5 € und Sie können 3 Münzen pro 5 Zeilen platzieren. Dadurch ist es möglich, gemäß Ihrer Wettstrategie zwischen 0,15 und 75 € zu setzen.

Unser Fazit

Rotglühend und voller Energie, hat das Spiel das Zeug dazu, dich für eine lange Zeit zu beschäftigen, vorausgesetzt, du hast das Zeug dazu, auf ein paar Runden zu warten, bis du endlich bezahlt wirst. Das Spiel ist mehr als herausfordernd und für High Roller geeignet, die es sicher nicht stören werden, die hier erhaltenen Hot Hand Tipps auszuprobieren, da sie zu dem einhändigen großen Gewinn von 4.500 Coins viel schneller führen.

Die besten Hot Hand Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hot Hand in den besten Rival Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Rival Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Featuring a devilish beauty, Hot Hand is a classic video slot machine released in February 2019 by Rival Gaming. Built on the standard layout with 3 reels, 3 rows, and 5 paylines, the game is crowded with Wilds and Multipliers, but its main strength is the static jackpot of 4.500 coins as the first step leading to the big win of no less than 67.500 coins. Interested to learn how to win? Read the Hot Hand slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Hot Hand available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Hot Hand screenshots

In terms of the gameplay, this is a pure classic where prospective winners are asked to line up 3 symbols of the same kind on adjacent reels. When placed from the leftmost, they will trigger a prize according to the paytable. This rulebook stands no matter if you play for fun or for real money. Also, you can get a bag full of demo credits if choose the Hot Hand Free Play before the reels start spinning for cash.
There is no hidden agenda here, so what you see is what you get, just like playing in the good old days of traditional casino experience. There is a nice mixture of fruits, card suits, bells and diamonds, all with a different payout rating. For example, 3 Spades pay a maximum of 6 coins, the same number of Cherries grant 30 coins, while 3 Devil Ladies bring 225 coins. Remember you can always use Wilds to replace a symbol missing from a winning combination, while their dual nature and acting as Multipliers allows them to improve your payline 2x to 4x.
The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €5 and you can place 3 coins per 5 lines. This makes it possible to wager between €0.15 to €75, as per your betting strategy.

FAQ on Rival Gaming Hot Hand

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
We can’t actually say you’ll enjoy a myriad of the Hot Hand Free Spins. Still, there is a way to score the Hot Hand Bonus prize to make it up for this potential downflow. Just try to arrange all 3 Wilds on an active payline. For 2x, 3x and 4x lucky winners will receive 1.500, 3.000 or 4.500 coins, respectively.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on various Rival Gaming sites since this release doesn’t ask a player to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file. Remember you only need a Flash-friendly browser for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hot Hand?
Our Hot Hand tutorial sticks to the official info where the publisher disclosed the figure of 94.78%.

Our conclusion

Red hot and full of energy, the game has what it takes to keep you busy for a long while, presuming you have what it takes to wait for a few rounds until finally get paid. The game is more than challenging and suitable for high rollers that won’t surely mind trying the Hot Hand tips received here since they lead to the single-handed big win of 4.500 coins much faster.

Best Hot Hand Casinos & Bonus

Play Hot Hand at the best Rival Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Rival Gaming as well as other providers NetEnt, GreenTube or Red Tiger Gaming

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.