Dancing on Ice ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt von Leander Games und ITV Studios, das nur wenige Stunden vor Beginn der offiziellen Eissaison perfekt getaktet und veröffentlicht wurde und auf mehreren Geräten gespielt werden kann. Mit einem maximalen Verdienstpotential von 2.103.450 € ist dies ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiges 20-Reihen-Payline-Spiel, das Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen anzieht, während die Reihe der einzigartigen Features, die selbst das härteste Eis schmelzen lassen. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie im Dancing on Ice Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Dancing on Ice verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Dancing on Ice Screenshots

Sie werden 3 Trails auf der rechten Seite der Basis sehen, die jeweils einem bestimmten Rollensymbol zugeordnet sind, und wir sprechen über die mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate. Auch einige dieser Artikel sind mit blauer, grüner oder roter Farbe beschichtet. Wann immer Sie es schaffen, mit ihnen eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, wird dem passenden Trail ein Ball mit der entsprechenden Farbe hinzugefügt. Füllen Sie einen von ihnen aus, um einen Geldpreis zu erhalten, während das Abschließen aller 3 in einem einzigen Spiel sicherlich zum großen Gewinn führt. Es ist toll zu hören, dass jede Gewinnrunde den Multiplikator verbessert, der später in der Judge's Choice gesammelt wird, einem klassischen Pick-Me-Spiel mit 3 möglichen Schlägen.
Interessanterweise können die Funktionen des Dancing on Ice Bonus bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit erscheinen, so dass Sie die Pirouette eines Skaters sehen können, die eine Spalte mit Wildnissen erstellt, oder eine Goldmedaille mit einem darauf geschriebenen Multiplikator erhalten. Wenn Sie während des Basisspiels 2 Spinning 7s sammeln, beginnt eine lohnende Sequenz mit dem gleichen Namen. Drehe die Walzen und spiele 3 gleichfarbige Sieben auf der Mittellinie, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen.
Sie können zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, wobei das Dancing on Ice Free Play eine angemessene Anzahl von Demo-Credits gewährt. Beide Optionen haben einen Münzwert von 0,02 bis 6 €, so dass die Spieler je nach Wettstrategie Wetten zwischen 0,20 und 60 € pro Runde platzieren können.

Unser Fazit

Erfrischendes Konzept, lohnende Features, die zufällig, aber ständig auftauchen und multiplizierte Gewinne sind die stärksten Punkte des Spiels. Wir müssen zugeben, dass es eine große Aufgabe ist, einen Geldpreis zu erzielen, also werden die hier erhaltenen Dancing on Ice Tipps sicherlich Ihre Gewinnchancen verbessern.

Die besten Dancing on Ice Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dancing on Ice in den besten Leander Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Leander Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play

Perfectly timed and published just a few hours before the official season on ice is started, Dancing on Ice is a joint project of Leander Games and ITV Studios playable across multiple devices. With a maximum earning potential of €2.103.450, this is a 5-reel 3-row 20-payline game that will attract players of all experience levels, while the batch of unique features such as will melt even the hardest ice. Find out more in the Dancing on Ice slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Dancing on Ice available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Dancing on Ice screenshots

Casumo
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

You’ll see 3 trails located on the right side of the base, each one associated with a particular reel symbol and we talk about those with the highest payout rating. Also, some of these items are coated with blue, green or red color. Whenever you manage to form a winning combination with them, a ball with the appropriate color will be added to the matching trail. Fill out any of them to collect a cash prize, while completing all 3 in a single game surely leads to the big win. It’s great to hear that each winning round improves the Multiplier later to be collected in the Judge’s Choice, a classic Pick-Me game with 3 possible shots.
Interesting, the Dancing on Ice Bonus features may appear on a random occasion, so you may see a skater’s pirouette creating a column of Wilds or receive a gold medal with a Multiplier written on it. When you collect 2 Spinning 7s during the base game, a rewarding sequence with the same name will start. Spin the reels and match 3 Sevens of the same color on the central line to land a big win.
You can play for fun or for real money, where the Dancing on Ice Free Play grants a decent amount of demo credits. Both options come with the coin value ranging from €0.02 to €6, which allows players to place bets between €0.20 and €60 per round, according to their betting strategy.

FAQ on Leander Games Dancing on Ice

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4 or 5 Ice Spins appear in view, the winners get to enjoy 10, 15 or 20 Dancing on Ice Free Spins and a static jackpot of 1500 coins. The Cash Wheel is a wheel-of-fortune-like feature where the luckiest may receive a Multiplier between 4x and 50x. Finally, the Star Moves feature is a mini-interactive game where you’ll choose a skater to perform a move. If the move impresses judges, the Multiplier meter will rise. On the other side, see it fading if your skater leaves judges indifferent.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on various Leander Games sites because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dancing on Ice?
The RTP stands at 94.43%, according to the official info. We also had a chance to prove this fact in the Dancing on Ice recension.

Our conclusion

Refreshing concept, rewarding features popping up randomly but constantly and multiplied winnings are the game’s strongest points. We must admit that scoring a cash prize is quite a task, so the Dancing on Ice tips received here will surely improve your winning odds.

Best Dancing on Ice Casinos & Bonus

Play Dancing on Ice at the best Leander Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Leander Games as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet or GreenTube

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.