Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

In der Landschaft eines verzauberten Waldes, wo die Magic Oak die Welt in Aufregung versetzt, indem sie Wisps in den Wind wirft, ist dies eine fantastische Video-Slotmaschine, die im Frühjahr 2019 von Habanero veröffentlicht wurde. Das Spiel nutzt das innovative und dennoch anspruchsvolle Layout mit 4 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 20 festen Gewinnlinien und ist reich an Wilds, Scatters und Freispielen. Optisch ansprechend und vollgepackt mit Hintergrundgeräuschen, ist dies ein interessanter Titel, von dem Sie mehr in der Magic Oak Slot Review lesen können.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Magic Oak einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Magic Oak Screenshots

Wenn es um das Gameplay geht, werden Sie sich freuen zu hören, dass der Pay Both Ways Modus während dieser attraktiven Version aktiviert ist. Das bedeutet, dass potenzielle Gewinner eine Gewinnkombination von links nach rechts bilden können. Die branchenübliche Regel von 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen auf benachbarten Gewinnlinien ist unverändert, unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Spieler, die sich für das letztgenannte Szenario entschieden haben, erhalten eine schöne Dosis Demo-Credits und die Chance zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, ohne im Voraus zu bezahlen. Wenn das Ihre Tasse Tee ist, drücken Sie die Option Magic Oak Free Play, bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen.

Die Auszahlungstabelle folgt auch der ungeschriebenen Regel, bei der thematische Symbole eine etwas höhere Auszahlungsrate aufweisen. Sie werden handgezeichnete Symbole von Waldbewohnern wie Kaninchen, Wildschwein, Wolf, Eiche, Eichhörnchen und Fuchs finden, die viel mehr bezahlen als Standard-Spielkarten.

Während des gesamten Spiels sammeln die Spieler 2 Arten von Wisps. Nach dem Loslassen verwandeln sie Symbole in Wilds. Apropos, Sie können Wilds verwenden, um ein fehlendes Symbol in einer Gewinnkombination zu ersetzen oder die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern.

Um das zu erwähnen, benötigen Sie 6 Wisps, die nach dem Zufallsprinzip erscheinen, um die Magic Oak Bonusfunktionen zu aktivieren. Blue Wisps verwandeln alle Symbole der gleichen Art in Wilds, während Yellow Wisps dasselbe tun, aber nur ein einziges Symbol in Wild verwandeln.

Unser Fazit

Auf den ersten Blick kann man sagen, dass es sich um ein kindliches Spiel mit märchenhaften Charakteren und der für einen lustigen Titel ansprechenderen Landschaft handelt. Unter der Haube ist dies ein Release mit hoher Volatilität, das sich für Spieler mit hohem Spielerlebnis eignet. Als Neuling, der es ausprobieren möchte, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Tipps von Magic Oak als selbstverständlich zu betrachten und hoffentlich den Hausrand auf ein akzeptables Niveau zu bringen.

Die besten Magic Oak Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Magic Oak in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Set in the scenery of an enchanted forest where the Magic Oak sets the world aflutter by releasing wisps into the wind, this is a fantasy-themed video slot machine released in spring 2019 by Habanero. Utilizing the innovative yet challenging layout with 4 reels, 4 rows, and 20 fixed paylines, the game abounds with Wilds, Scatters, and Free Spins. Visually-appealing and packed with background sound, this is an interesting title of which you can read more in the Magic Oak slot review.

Want to see how Magic Oak works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Magic Oak screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

When it comes to the gameplay, you will be pleased to hear that Pay Both Ways mode is enabled throughout this attractive release. This means that prospective winners can form a winning combination from the leftmost and from the rightmost. The industry-standard rule of 3 or more symbols of the same kind on adjacent paylines is unchanged no matter if you play for fun or for real money.

Players who opted for the last-mentioned scenario will get a nice dose of demo credits and a chance to learn how to win without paying in front. If that’s your cup of tea, press the Magic Oak Free Play option before the reels start spinning.

The paytable also follows the unwritten rule where themed symbols have a bit higher payout rating. You will find hand-drawn symbols of forest's inhabitants such as Rabbit, Boar, Wolf, Oak, Squirrel, and Fox paying much more than standard suits of playing cards.

Throughout the game, players collect 2 types of wisps. Once released, they turn symbols into Wilds. Speaking of which, you can use Wilds to replace a symbol missing from a winning combination or to improve the payline.

Just to mention, you'll need 6 wisps appeared randomly to activate the Magic Oak Bonus features. Blue Wisps turn all symbols of the same kind into Wilds, while Yellow Wisps do the same but only turning a single icon into Wild.

FAQ on Habanero Magic Oak

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Activate the Magic Oak Free Spins mode whenever 4 or more Scatters appear anywhere on the reels. Each Scatter comes with a varying number of awarded spins, which adds the game’s high volatility. In total, you can claim 2, 3, or 4 rounds at the casino's expense for every collected Scatter symbol.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on the Habanero-powered sites using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Magic Oak?
According to the official info, the RTP goes from 92.38% up to 98.07% and is approved in the Magic Oak recension.

Our conclusion

At first glance, one may say this is a childish game with fairytale-like characters and the scenery more appealing to a jovial title. Under the hood, this is a high volatility release suitable for players with significant gaming experience. As a newbie who’d like to try it, we suggest you take the Magic Oak tips for granted and hopefully bring down the house edge to a more acceptable level.

Best Magic Oak Casinos & Bonus

Play Magic Oak at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming or NetEnt

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.