bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Machina ist eine Cyberpunk-Video-Slotmaschine, die von Kalamba Games produziert wird und das anspruchsvolle, aber höchst lohnende Layout mit 6 Walzen, 6 Reihen und nicht weniger als 46656 Möglichkeiten nutzt, um einen großen Gewinn von 26600x zu erzielen. Das Spiel bietet auch Wilds, Scatter, Bonusakkumulationssymbole, also lesen Sie den Machina Slotbericht, um alle wichtigen Details zu finden.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Machina Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Machina Screenshots

bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit Ihnen in die futuristische High-Tech-Stadt Hong Bao auf einem abgelegenen Planeten, ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay führen 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art zum Sieg, aber du kannst jederzeit mit Wilds fehlende Gegenstände ersetzen und somit eine Gewinnkombination bilden.

Apropos, der Machina Free Play-Modus belohnt Sie nur mit Demo-Credits, trifft aber eine gute Wahl für diejenigen, die lernen wollen, wie man ohne Echtgeld-Investitionen gewinnt. Außerdem sind beide Modi mit unterschiedlichen Walzen bei jeder neuen Version ausgestattet, wobei jede Spalte mindestens 2 und höchstens 6 Zeilen hat.

Mit Androiden als Symbole mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate fand die Auszahlungstabelle auch einen Platz für niedrigere Auszahlungskarten von Zehnen bis Assen. Der Cyborg zahlt am meisten und Sie erhöhen die Bankroll mit 2.000 Münzen für 6 einer Art, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie platziert ist. Hacker und Schurken sind die zweitbeste Wahl, wenn man zwischen 100 und 1.750 Münzen bezahlt. Schließlich können Sie 100 bis 1.200 Münzen für Standardauszüge aus einem 52er Kartendeck erhalten.

Wenn die Hyper Bonus Funktion aktiviert wird, erhalten potenzielle Gewinner eine Abkürzung zu den Machina Bonusrunden und verdienen 1 von 3 progressiven Jackpots - Silber, Gold oder Platin.

Je nach Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie ist es möglich, zwischen €0,60 und €600 pro Runde zu setzen. Je nach Wahl steigt die Anzahl der beworbenen Jackpot-Preise auf maximal 600.000 Münzen für Platin und 30.000 bzw. 12.000 für Gold und Silber.

Unser Fazit

Grafisch reichhaltig und vollgepackt mit lohnenden Funktionen, hat dieses progressive Jackpot-Spiel alles, was es braucht, um Sie für eine lange Zeit zu beschäftigen. Mit den Machina-Spitzen als Munition für deinen Cyborg gibt es keinen Zweifel, dass der Hausrand nachlässt.

Die besten Machina Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Machina in den besten Kalamba Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Kalamba Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Habanero oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play

Set in the distant future, Machina is a cyberpunk-themed video slot machine produced by Kalamba Games utilizing the challenging yet highly-rewarding layout with 6 reels, 6 rows and no less than 46656 ways to score a big win of 26600x your stake. The game also features Wilds, Scatters, Bonus Accumulation Symbols, so read the Machina slot review to find all the important details.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Machina available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Machina screenshots

bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

Taking you to the futuristic hi-tech city Hong Bao on a remote planet, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money. In terms of the gameplay, 3 or more symbols of the same kind will lead to the victory, but you can always use Wilds to replace any missing item and hence form a winning combination.

Speaking of which, the Machina Free Play mode will reward you only with demo credits but makes a fine choice for those looking to learn how to win without any real-money investment. Also, both modes come with different reels on every new where each column has a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 6 rows.

With androids as symbols with the highest payout rating, the paytable also found a place for lower-paying cards from Tens to Aces. The Cyborg pays the most and you’ll boost the bankroll with 2.000 coins for 6 of a kind placed on an active payline. Hackers and rogues are the second-best choices paying between 100 and 1.750 coins. Finally, you can get 100 to 1.200 coins for standard excerpts from a 52-card deck.

When the Hyper Bonus feature activates, prospective winners will get a shortcut to the Machina Bonus rounds and earn 1 out of 3 progressive jackpots – Silver, Gold or Platinum.

According to your specific betting strategy, it is possible to wager between €0.60 and €600 per round. Depending on your choice, the amount of advertised jackpot prizes goes up to the maximum of 600.000 coins for Platinum and 30.000 or 12.000 for Gold and Silver, respectively.

FAQ on Kalamba Games Machina

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There is a lot of room for customization when it comes to the Machina Free Spins since players with different bankrolls can opt for the Hyper Bonus feature to buy the most appropriate package and play 10, 12, 15 or 18 rounds at the casino’s expense. The same number of spins is granted for 3, 4, 5 or 6 Scatters also followed by prizes of 1.200, 3.000, 6.000 and 9.000 coins, respectively. Prudent gamers will also try to collect Bonus Accumulation Symbols and transform them to receive some extra spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Kalamba Games sites using only a mobile browser. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Machina?
According to the official info, the RTP goes between 96.24% and 97.42%, depending on the number of active reels, as described in the Machina recension.

Our conclusion

Graphically-rich and packed with rewarding features, this progressive jackpot game has all it takes to keep you busy for a long while. With the Machina tips as your cyborg’s ammo, there’s no doubt the house edge goes down.

Best Machina Casinos & Bonus

Play Machina at the best Kalamba Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Kalamba Games as well as other providers GreenTube, NetEnt or iSoftBet

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.