Intertops Casino €1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Bonus holen!
€1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Sichern

Double Magic vom Softwareanbieter Micrograming hat ein ziemlich einfaches Layout mit 3 Walzen und nur einer Gewinnlinie. Dieses Format ist perfekt für Anfänger oder für diejenigen, die ein unkompliziertes Gameplay schätzen. Wenn Sie mehr über dieses Slot-Spiel wissen möchten, einschließlich Tipps für Ihre Spielstrategie, lesen Sie diese Double Magic Review und Bewertung weiter.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Double Magic verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Double Magic Screenshots

Spieler können 1 bis 2 Münzen pro Linie setzen, wobei der Wert pro Münze zwischen 0,01 und 10 liegt. Denken Sie daran, dass Spieler die Freispieloption des Spiels nutzen können und einfach nur zum Spaß spielen, ohne echtes Geld zu setzen. Selbst wenn Sie kein echtes Geld setzen, hängt Ihr Gewinn von der Kombination der Symbole ab, die Sie bilden. Wenn Sie das Glück haben, drei identische Symbole in einer Reihe aufzustellen, können Sie groß gewinnen: einen nicht-progressiven Jackpot mit 1600 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Double Magic von Microgaming bietet eine unterhaltsame Spielumgebung. Es ist das grundlegende Layout und der Mangel an speziellen Funktionen könnte einige Spieler davon abhalten, diesen Slot auszuprobieren. Dennoch werden diejenigen, die an einem einfachen Spiel interessiert sind, das einfache Gameplay von Double Magic zu schätzen wissen. Vergessen Sie nicht die kostenlose Spieloption dieses Spiels, mit der Sie online zum Spaß spielen können, ohne irgendeine Art von Software herunterladen zu müssen.

Die besten Double Magic Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Double Magic in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Blueprint Gaming, Rabcat oder Booming Games (BG).

Weitere beliebte Games

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Double Magic from software provider Micrograming has a pretty basic layout with 3 reels and only one pay-line. This format is perfect for beginner players, or for those who appreciate a straightforward gameplay. If you want to know more about this slot game, including tips for your playing strategy, continue reading this Double Magic review and rating.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Double Magic yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Double Magic screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Players can bet 1 to 2 coins per line, with a value per coin ranging from 0.01 to 10. Keep in mind players can use the game’s free play option and just play for fun without betting any real money. Even if you aren’t betting real money, your winnings will depend on the combination of symbols you form. If you are lucky enough to line up three identic symbols you can win big: a 1600-coin non-progressive jackpot.

FAQ on Microgaming Double Magic

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Double Magic doesn’t offer players many special features such as free spins or a bonus. Nevertheless, players can multiply their winnings with the wild ‘Blue Star’ symbol. When one Blue Star is on the pay-line, it doubles the win. When two Blue Star symbols are on the pay-line it multiplies the win by 4.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Double Magic can be played on your mobile device (iPhone or Android) without any limitations, and no downloads necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of Double Magic?
Ladies Nite has an RTP of 95,58%

Our conclusion

Microgaming’s Double Magic offers an entertaining gaming environment. It’s basic layout and lack of special features might keep some players from trying out this slot. Still, those interested in a straightforward game will appreciate the simple gameplay Double Magic offers. Don’t forget this game’s free play option, which lets you play for fun online, without having to download any kind of software.

Best Double Magic Casinos & Bonus

Play Double Magic at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, Big Time Gaming or iSoftBet

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.