bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Du hast definitiv vom Mad Hatter gehört, aber was ist mit Mad Hares? Mad Hares ist ein klassischer Slot, der von Lightning Box Games entwickelt wurde und sich auf verrückte Kaninchen und ihre Suche nach Gold auf einem Feld konzentriert. Es beinhaltet eine Bonusfunktion, mit Freispielen und anderen Preisen, die Sie gewinnen können. Lesen Sie diesen Mad Hares Slot Review für weitere Informationen über den Slot und Strategien, wie Sie das Spiel am besten angehen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Mad Hares verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Mad Hares Screenshots

Mad Hares, genau wie viele andere Online-Slots, verfügt über 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen. Das Spiel hat 25 Gewinnlinien, und Gewinnkombinationen bestehen aus mindestens drei identischen Symbolen, die von links nach rechts angeordnet sind. Um dir bei dieser Aufgabe zu helfen, bietet das Spiel ein Jokersymbol, das als Ersatz für alle anderen dienen kann, mit Ausnahme der Bonussymbole. Wetten ist in diesem Spiel relativ einfach, mit Münzgrößen von 0,05 bis 25. Leider hat das Spiel keinen progressiven Jackpot, aber wenn Sie die höchste zahlende Kombination treffen, die 10.000 Münzen zahlt, werden Sie diese Tatsache wahrscheinlich vergessen. Zusätzlich kann das Bonusspiel Mad Hares freigeschaltet werden, indem man drei oder mehr Bonussymbole dreht, die durch goldene Karotten dargestellt werden. Das Spiel hat derzeit keinen Demo-Modus für Spieler, die kein echtes Geld riskieren wollen, bevor sie sich an den Slot und seinen Auszahlungsmodus gewöhnen.

Unser Fazit

Mad Hares nimmt ein eher unkonventionelles Konzept an und fügt einen einzigartigen Spin mit Wild-Symbolen und Bonusspielen hinzu. Mit vielen Preisen, die es zu gewinnen gibt, wobei die bemerkenswertesten Freispiele sind, geben wir dem Slot eine überdurchschnittliche Bewertung, auch wenn ein Freispielmodus derzeit nicht online gespielt werden kann.

Die besten Mad Hares Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mad Hares in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

You have definitely heard of the Mad Hatter, but how about Mad Hares? Mad Hares is a classic slot created by Lightning Box Games which focuses on crazy rabbits and their quest to dig up gold in a field. It includes a bonus feature, with free spins and other prizes up for grabs. Read this Mad Hares slot review for more info about the slot and strategies on how to best tackle the game.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Mad Hares screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Mad Hares screenshots

Lightning Box Mad Hares Slot Review

Mad Hares, just like many other online slots, features 5 reels and 3 rows. The game has 25 paylines, and winning combinations comprise a minimum of three identical symbols lined up from left to right. To help you in that quest, the game offers a wild symbol which can act as a replacement for all others, except the bonus symbols. Betting is relatively straightforward in this game, with coin sizes starting at 0.05 and going up to 25. Unfortunately, the game does not have a progressive jackpot, but if you hit the highest paying combination, which pays 10,000 coins, you will probably forget about this fact. Additionally, the Mad Hares bonus game can be unlocked by spinning three or more bonus symbols, which are represented by golden carrots. The game has currently no demo mode available for players who do not want to risk real money before getting accustomed to the slot and its paytable.

FAQ on Lightning Box Mad Hares

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
As mentioned earlier, the Mad Hares bonus game can be accessed by spinning three or more Golden Carrots. The bonus game consists of several rounds with different prizes, the most lucrative being 20 free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations when playing Mad Hares on a mobile device. Lightning Box Games assures that all of its games can be played on iPhones and devices based on Android without downloading an additional app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mad Hares?
Lightning Box Games does currently not publish the RTP factor of Mad Hares, but this software provider has produced many lucrative and trustworthy slots.

Our conclusion

Mad Hares takes on a rather unconventional concept and adds a unique spin with wild symbols and bonus games. With many prizes available to win, the most notable being free spins, we give the slot an above par rating, even though a free play mode can currently not be played online.

Best Mad Hares Casinos & Bonus

Play Mad Hares at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Paysafecard, Neteller or EcoPayz, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Red Rake Gaming, Blueprint Gaming or Lightning Box

More popular games