Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Melon Madness Deluxe ist eine verbesserte Version eines fruchtigen, progressiven Jackpot-Slot-Spiels von bwin.party. Dies ist ein schön animierter 5-Walzen-Spieler mit 3 Reihen und 30 festen Gewinnlinien, angereichert mit Scatters, Multiplikatoren und Freispielen, als ob der Big One Jackpot nicht genug wäre, um Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen zu verführen. Sie werden auch einen statischen 1000-Münzen-Jackpot finden und lernen, wie man ihn gewinnt, nachdem Sie den Melon Madness Deluxe Slot Review gelesen haben.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Melon Madness Deluxe Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Melon Madness Deluxe Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor sich die Walzen drehen, wählen Sie zwischen dem Melon Madness Deluxe Free Play und dem Echtgeldmodus, wo Sie im ersten Modus aus Spaß spielen und im Voraus nichts bezahlen können.

Wenn 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Streuglocken erscheinen, aktivieren Sie den Scatter Pays-Modus und erhalten jeweils 1, 3, 6 oder 50 Münzen. Du wirst auch entdecken, dass 3+ Scatter die Melon Madness Deluxe Bonusspiele aktivieren.

Bars sind Symbole mit der höchsten Bewertung auf dem Gewinntisch und 5 einer Art führen zum Melon Madness Deluxe Big Win von 1.000 Münzen. Auf der anderen Seite zahlen 2, 3 und 4 50, 250 und 500 Münzen. Die letztgenannte Zahl ist der höchste Preis, der von Lucky Sevens generiert wird.

Thematische Symbole wie Melonen und Trauben erzeugten zwischen 4 und 300 Münzen für Kombinationen von 2 bis 5, die auf benachbarten Rollen von links platziert wurden.

Als Ergänzung zu den regulären Symbolen profitieren die Spieler von dem Wild-Symbol, das nur auf den Walzen 1, 2, 3 und 4 erscheint und alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter Bell ersetzt.

Der Big One Jackpot ist ein 5-stufiger Preis, bei dem die glücklichen Gewinner einen von 5 möglichen Preisen gewinnen können, und zwar: Blitz Cash Jackpot, Quick Cash Jackpot, Super Cash Jackpot, Mega Cash Jackpot und Colossal Cash Jackpot. Jeder Jackpot hat seine eigene Farbe, so dass Sie bestimmen können, welchen Preis Sie nach dem Auslösen von Orange, Rot, Blau, Grün oder Violett erhalten.

Mit jedem Einsatz, den Sie und Ihre Kollegen machen, wächst der Pool nach und nach, während das Haus auch einen kleinen Betrag an die fünf aktiven Jackpots zahlt. Der Preis wird bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit ausgelöst, aber Ihre Wettstrategie hat einen starken Einfluss auf ihr Auftreten. Die allgemeine Regel lautet: "Je größer der Einsatz, desto größer die Chance, den Jackpot zu gewinnen", also probieren Sie es an.

Unser Fazit

Ein klassischer Einhand-Räuber, der in einem modernen Outfit gekleidet und mit Funktionen ausgestattet ist, die ein etwas jüngeres Publikum ansprechen sollen, wird definitiv Schwierigkeiten haben, Neueinsteiger zufrieden zu stellen. Dennoch werden den High Rollern immer Progressive empfohlen und das Gleiche gilt für diesen zeitlosen Titel.

Die besten Melon Madness Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Melon Madness Deluxe in den besten Melon Madness Deluxe Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Melon Madness Deluxe sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder Novomatic.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play

Melon Madness Deluxe is an improved version of a fruity-themed progressive jackpot slot game produced by bwin.party. This is a nicely-animated 5-reeler with 3 rows and 30 fixed paylines enriched with Scatters, Multipliers, and Free Spins as if the Big One Jackpot wasn’t enough to tempt players of all experience levels. You’ll also find a static 1000-coin jackpot and will learn how to win it after reading the Melon Madness Deluxe slot review.

Want to see how Melon Madness Deluxe works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Melon Madness Deluxe screenshots

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play

Before the reels start spinning, pick between the Melon Madness Deluxe Free Play and real-money modes, where the first one allows you to play for fun and pay nothing in front.

When 2, 3, 4 or 5 Scatter Bells appear, you will trigger the Scatter Pays mode and receive 1, 3, 6 or 50 coins, respectively. You'll also discover that 3+ Scatters activate the Melon Madness Deluxe Bonus games.

Bars are symbols with the highest rating on the paytable and 5 of a kind lead to the Melon Madness Deluxe Big Win of 1.000 coins. On the other side, 2, 3 and 4 pay 50, 250, and 500 coins. The last-mentioned number is the highest prize generated by Lucky Sevens.

Themed icons such as Melons and Grapes generated between 4 and 300 coins for combinations of 2 to 5 placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.

As an addition to the regular set of symbols, players will benefit from the Wild icon appearing only on reels 1, 2, 3, and 4, replacing all other symbols except for the Scatter Bell.

The Big One Jackpot is a 5-tier prize where the lucky winners can take 1 out of 5 possible prizes, namely: Blitz Cash Jackpot, Quick Cash Jackpot, Super Cash Jackpot, Mega Cash Jackpot, and Colossal Cash Jackpot. Each jackpot has its own color, so you can determine which prize you’ll receive after triggering Orange, Red, Blue, Green, or Violet, respectively.

With each bet you and fellow colleagues make, the pool progressively grows, while the house also pays a small amount to the five active jackpots. The prize is triggered on a random occasion, but your betting strategy heavily influences its occurrence. The general rule is “the bigger the bet, the bigger the chance of winning the jackpot”, so try it on.

FAQ on bwin.party Melon Madness Deluxe

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players will determine the actual number of Melon Madness Deluxe Free Spins once 3+ Scatter Bells appear on the reels. Pick one and reveal the number of extra rounds and the size of Multiplier applied to all winnings. The maximum possible number of spins is 25, while the Multiplier goes up to 10x. Remember this round cannot be re-triggered.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online a mobile device on bwin.party-powered sites without having to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Melon Madness Deluxe?
The RTP official info of 92.89% is approved by this Melon Madness Deluxe recension.

Our conclusion

A classic one-hand bandit dressed in a modern outfit and enhanced with features designed to attract a bit younger audience will definitely struggle to satisfy newbies. Still, progressives are always recommended to high rollers and the same goes for this timeless title.

Best Melon Madness Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Play Melon Madness Deluxe at the best bwin.party casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from bwin.party as well as other providers GreenTube, Evolution Gaming or Novomatic

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.