CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

In Zusammenarbeit mit Universal Studios veröffentlichte Net Entertainment einen runden Video-Slot, der sich an dem berühmten Roman von Bram Stoker orientiert. Dieses 5-Walzen- und 4-Reihen-Spiel bietet nicht wenig Features. Das heißt, es beinhaltet Dracula Freispiele, Wild-Symbole und eine brandneue Modalität namens Bat-Funktion. Lesen Sie diesen Dracula Slot Review und lernen Sie, wie man gewinnt.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Dracula Screenshots

Die minimale Gewinnkombination wird durch 3 Symbole einer Art gebildet, die auf einer der 40 Gewinnlinien erscheinen. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle über den Einsatz dank der Wahlkombinationen, die sich sowohl auf den Münzwert beziehen, variabel zwischen 0,01 und 1 Euro, als auch auf die Höhe des Einsatzes, variabel in einem Bereich von 1 bis 10, was einen Einsatzwert von 0,20 bis 200 Euro ergibt. Somit kann jeder Spieler seine eigene Strategie anpassen. Die gestapelten Symbole, die Dracula selbst und die Dame darstellen, wurden in den Gewinntisch eingeführt. Ein paar Tipps zum Nutzen: Der Freispielmodus aktiviert x10, wenn ein vollständig sichtbar gestapeltes Dracula-Symbol auf Rolle 2 und ein vollständig sichtbar gestapeltes Lady-Symbol gleichzeitig auf Rolle 4 erscheinen. Während der Dracula Freispiele erscheint das Paar auf der linken Seite und wenn ein vollständig sichtbares Stacked Wild-Symbol auf Rolle 3 erscheint, aktiviert es 2 zusätzliche Dracula-Bonusrunden. Sowohl Joker- als auch Stapelwild-Symbole ermöglichen es Ihnen, den höchsten Lohn zu gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

Die hochauflösenden 3D-Sounds und -Grafiken aus den Universal Studios machen dieses Erlebnis wirklich fesselnd und fesselnd. Außerdem bieten Ihnen die exklusiven Optionen von Dracula die Chance auf einen großen Gewinn und Spaß. NetEnt sorgte dafür, dass die gotischen Obertöne des epischen Romans sich auf das Spiel auswirkten, was es unheimlich und aufregend macht.

Die besten Dracula Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dracula in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder Evolution Gaming.

GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play

In cooperation with Universal Studios, Net Entertainment released a well-rounded video slot inspired by the famous novel of Bram Stoker. This 5-reel, 4-row game isn’t short on features. That said, it includes Dracula free spins, Wild symbols and a brand new modality called Bat feature. Read through this Dracula slot review and learn how to win.

Tired of reading? See the Dracula screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Dracula screenshots

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

The minimum winning combination is formed by 3 symbols of a kind, appearing on one of the 40 paying lines. You have the complete control of the bet thanks to the combinations of choice related to both the coin value, variable between €0.01 and €1 and bet’s level, variable in a range from 1 to 10, which produce a bet value going from €0.20 to €200. Therefore, every player can adjust his own stratgy. The Stacked symbols, representing Dracula himself and the lady, have been introduced to the paytable. A few tips to benefit: the Free Spin mode activates x10 when an entirely visible stacked Dracula symbol on reel 2 and a fully visible stacked Lady symbol appear simultaneously on reel 4. During Dracula Free Spins, the couple appears on the left and if a completely visible Stacked Wild symbol appears on reel 3, it activates 2 additional Dracula bonus rounds. Both Wild and Stacked Wild symbols make you win the highest pay.

FAQ on NetEnt Dracula

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Bat feature: a scary Dracula sits on the left and in the main game he can randomly transform in a flock of bats that fly around and randomly land between reels 4 and 12. They, then, can turn into random symbols, including Wilds, opening the doors to big wins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online this game on mobile. Free play is also available without having to download an app for iPhone or .apk file for Android.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dracula?
The RTP for this game is 96.6%. Thanks to this info, you’ll be able to play for fun and get the basics investing no real money.

Our conclusion

The high resolution 3D sounds and graphics, coming from Universal Studios, render this experience really immersive and absorbing. Plus, Dracula’s exclusive options give you a chance for a big win and have fun. NetEnt made sure the gothic overtones of the epic novel reflected on the game, which makes it eerie and exciting.

Best Dracula Casinos & Bonus

Play Dracula at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Habanero, Red Tiger Gaming or iSoftBet

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
GoldenGuess 50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.