Der geniale Professor Einstein hat sich eine Auszeit genommen und arbeitet nun als Ihre Nebenvorstellung, die Ihnen hilft, die beste Formel für 4 attraktive Bonusrunden vorzubereiten. Darüber hinaus lud er seine Kollegen wie Newton, Edison oder Darwin ein, Freispiele und Multiplikatoren zu entwickeln und den Gewinntisch mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 festen Gewinnlinien zu beleuchten. Der im Herbst 2018 von Leander veröffentlichte Spielautomat mit wissenschaftlichem Thema verfügt über einen statischen Jackpot von 50x Ihrem Einsatz und einen speziellen Double Bubble Bonus. Möchten Sie lernen, wie man sie gewinnt? Lesen Sie den Einstein Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Einstein verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Einstein Screenshots

Das Logo des Spiels ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Bewertung und zahlt 50x alles, was auf der Auszahlungstabelle erscheint und genau gleich aussieht. Eine Kombination aus 5 DNA-Ketten oder Eureka-Icons bringt zwischen 0,2x und 15x, die die Gewinner investiert haben. Die Stake-Funktion ermöglicht es jedem Spieler, den maximalen Geldbetrag festzulegen, der bereit ist zu investieren, sowie eine geeignete Wettstrategie für diesen Zweck zu entwickeln. In diesem Sinne können Sie Wetten zwischen €0,20 und €60 pro Runde platzieren. Mit mehr als 3 Bonussymbolen, die überall auf den Walzen erscheinen, lösen Sie 1 von maximal 4 Einstein-Bonusspielen aus. Außerdem kann Einstein während des Basisspiels gestapelte Symbole aktivieren, einen Big Win von 20x Ihrem Einsatz oder Bonus Lock In.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist interessant, aber ein sehr herausforderndes Spiel, das sich besser für erfahrene Spieler eignet. Wenn Sie Glück haben, erhalten Sie den Double Bubble Bonus und verbessern Ihre Gewinne um 50%, was das Spiel Ihre Zeit und Mühe wert macht.

Die besten Einstein Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Einstein in den besten Leander Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Leander Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Ingenious professor Einstein took some time off and now works as your sideshow helping you to prepare the best formula for 4 attractive Bonus rounds. Moreover, he invited his colleagues such as Newton, Edison or Darwin to come up with Free Spins and Multipliers and to light up the paytable with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed paying lines. The science-themed slot machine released in autumn 2018 by Leander comes with a static jackpot of 50x your stake and a special Double Bubble Bonus. Care to learn how to win them? Read the Einstein slot review.

Want to see how Einstein works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Einstein screenshots

Leander Games Einstein Slot Review

The game’s logo is a symbol with the highest rating and pays 50x everything appeared on the paytable and looks exactly the same. A combination of 5 DNA chains or Eureka icons brings between 0.2x and 15x that winners invested. The Stake feature allows each player to set the maximum amount of money willing to invest as well as to deploy a proper betting strategy for this purpose. With that in mind, you can place bets between €0.20 and €60 per round. With 3+ Bonus icons appearing anywhere on the reels, you’ll trigger 1 of a maximum 4 Einstein bonus games. Moreover, during the base game, Einstein can activate Stacked Symbols, Big Win of 20x your stake or Bonus Lock In.

FAQ on Leander Games Einstein

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Choose Newton Free Spins and receive unlimited number of spins but only 3 lives represented by an apple. When the last one falls down, you’ll get back to the main game. Bell’s Multiplier Bonus combines 10 Einstein free spins a multiplier of up to 9x that will appear if the phone rings during the round. Darwin’s Evolution Bonus gets 8 spins and removes 1 icon to be replaced with the Evolution Symbol and 1 extra spin. Finally, Edison Enlightening Bonus grants 8 spins and turns other items into Wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on various Leander sites because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Einstein?
The RTP stands at 95.01 %, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

This is interesting, yet a highly-challenging game that will better suit to more experienced players. If lucky enough, you’ll get the Double Bubble Bonus and improve your winnings by 50%, which makes the game worth your time and efforts.

Best Einstein Casinos & Bonus

Play Einstein at the best Leander Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Maestro, MasterCard or ClickandBuy, and provide plenty of games from Leander Games as well as other providers BGaming, Wazdan or Rabcat

More popular games