bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Novomatic’s Dragon’s Deep passt ein spannendes Drachen-Thema an und platziert es auf einer 5-Rollen-, 3-reihigen Spielautomatenfläche. Es wird deine Mission sein, so viel vom Schatz des Drachens zu nehmen, wie du kannst. Unser Dragon’s Deep Slot Review wird Ihnen zeigen, wie die 25 Gewinnlinien Sie bei dieser Mission unterstützen. Außerdem erfahren Sie, wie Sie bis zu 25 Freispiele freischalten können. Kommen Sie zum Ende dieser Rezension, damit Sie unsere Bewertung nicht verpassen.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Dragon's Deep einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Dragon’s Deep Screenshots

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bilden Sie Gewinnkombinationen mit den verschiedenen Symbolen des Novomatic Dragon's Deep Video Slot, indem Sie sie von der linken zur rechten Rolle ausrichten. Das Bonus-Streuungsdrachen-Ei-Symbol gewährt einen Payline-Jackpot von bis zu 125.000 Münzen auf jeder beliebigen Position der 5-Walze im 3-reihigen Spielgitter. Ihr bevorzugter Wettbetrag kann in einem Bereich von 0,01 bis 50 pro Gewinnlinie liegen. Die Anzahl der Paylines kann zwischen 1 und 25 liegen. Der grüne Drachenwild ersetzt die anderen Symbole, außer der Ei-Streuung des Drachens, und zahlt Ihnen bis zu 50.000 Münzen für 5 Symbole. 3, 4 oder 5 Dracheneiersymbole verleihen dem Spieler jeweils 5, 10 oder 25 Freispiele. Dieser Dragon's Deep Slot Review wird sich auf die Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen konzentrieren.

Unser Fazit

Große Gewinne gehen ein, sobald Sie die Freispielfunktion Dragon's Deep aktiviert haben. Die weniger wertvollen Kriegersymbole werden während der 25 Freispiele in das grüne Drachensymbol umgewandelt. Es gibt noch viel mehr zu entdecken auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen dieses Novomatic-Slots mit Drachenmotiven, also gib ihm ein paar Drehungen und finde heraus, warum wir diesem Slot eine gute Bewertung gegeben haben.

Die besten Dragon’s Deep Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon’s Deep in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Novomatic.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Novomatic’s Dragon’s Deep adapts an exciting dragon-theme and places it on a 5-reel, 3-row slot play-area. It will be your mission to take as much of the dragon’s treasure as you can. Our Dragon’s Deep slot review will tell you how the 25 pay-lines assist you in that mission. We will furthermore tell you how to unlock up to 25 free spins. Get down to the end of this recension so you won’t miss out on our rating.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dragon's Deep screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dragon’s Deep screenshots

Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play

Form winning combinations with the different symbols of Novomatic’s Dragon’s Deep video slot by lining them up from the leftmost to the rightmost reel. The bonus scatter dragon’s egg symbol awards a pay-line jackpot of up to 125,000 coins on any position of the 5-reel by 3-row playgrid. Your preferred betting amount can lie within a range of 0.01 and 50 per pay-line. The number of pay-lines can lie between 1 and 25. The green dragon wild replaces the other symbols, except the dragon’s egg scatter, and pays you up to 50,000 coins for 5 symbols. 3, 4 or 5 dragon’s egg symbols will award the player respectively 5, 10 or 25 free spins. This Dragon’s Deep slot review will focus on answering your questions

FAQ on Novomatic Dragon’s Deep

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The up to 25 Dragon’s Deep free spins with the Dragon’s Deep bonus wild feature is truly special and may just be the key to big wins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Dragon’s Deep is fully mobile compatible and even offers you the authentic free play version, with which you may try the game in the play for fun version. No downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon's Deep?
There is no official RTP factor for Dragon’s Deep.

Our conclusion

Big wins are inbound once you’ve triggered the Dragon’s Deep free spins feature. The less valuable warrior symbols will transform into the green dragon symbol during the 25 free spins. There’s a lot more to discover on the 5 reels and 3 rows of this dragon-themed Novomatic slot, so give it a few spins and find out why we gave this slot a good rating.

Best Dragon’s Deep Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon’s Deep at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, NetEnt or iSoftBet

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.