bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Zoodiac von Booming Games ist ein 5-Rollen-3-Reihen-Video-Slotmaschine mit 15 Gewinnlinien. Chinesische Sternzeichen haben die Grafik dieses Spielautomaten erheblich beeinflusst. Nach dem chinesischen Horoskop wird jedes Jahr von einem Tier dargestellt. Es gibt 12 Tiere für 12 Jahre, und der Zyklus wiederholt sich. Dieses charmante Spiel bietet Ihnen schöne Visuals, Freispiele, eine Glücksspieloption und eine „wilde“ Rolle. Lesen Sie weiter unseren Zoodiac Slot Review, um mehr Informationen und ein kurzes Tutorial über diesen unterhaltsamen Video Slot Machine zu erhalten.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Zoodiac einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Zoodiac Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Anzahl der Bezahlzeilen ist flexibel, ebenso wie der Münzwert. Sie können den Einsatz pro Linie einstellen, indem Sie aus einem Bereich zwischen 0,03 und 3,00 wählen. Der Gesamteinsatz wird durch den Betrag pro Einsatz multipliziert mit der Anzahl der Gewinnlinien bestimmt. Die Symbole, die sich auf den Walzen drehen, werden durch Tierkreiszeichen dargestellt. Der Hintergrund und das Spielbrett sind mit weiteren Referenzen an die chinesische Architektur und Kultur verziert. Drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole erhalten Sie 10 Freispiele. Der orangefarbene Drache repräsentiert das Wild-Symbol und die vierte Rolle ist so ziemlich immer "wild", da sie nur mit Wild-Symbolen gefüllt ist (mit Ausnahme eines möglichen Scatter-Symbols). Sie können Ihr Glück testen, ohne das Risiko einzugehen, dass Sie im Freispielmodus Echtgeld spielen. Dies ist auch der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um einen genaueren Blick auf die Auszahlungstabelle zu werfen.

Unser Fazit

Zoodiac by Booming Games ist ein lustiges Spiel mit einer entspannten Atmosphäre, inspiriert von chinesischen Sternzeichen. Kurz gesagt, wir betrachten Zoodiac als einen durchschnittlichen Slot und geben ihm eine entsprechende Bewertung, da es keine lukrativen progressiven Jackpots oder Bonusspiele anbietet. Ein Multiplikatormechanismus wäre auch ein Gewinn gewesen. Dennoch bleibt Zoodiac eine interessante Wahl für Glücksspiele, die für eine lohnende Erfahrung sorgen kann.

Die besten Zoodiac Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Zoodiac in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Zoodiac by Booming Games is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine with 15 paying lines. Chinese zodiac signs have considerably influenced the graphics of this slot. According to the Chinese horoscope, every year is represented by an animal. There are 12 animals for 12 years, and the cycle repeats itself. This charming game brings you nice visuals, free spins, a gamble option and a ‘wild’ reel. Keep reading our Zoodiac slot review to get more info and a short tutorial on this entertaining video slot machine.

Want to see how Zoodiac works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Zoodiac screenshots

7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

The number of paying lines is flexible, and so is the coin value. You can set the bet per line value choosing from a range between 0.03 and 3.00. The total bet is determined by the amount per bet multiplied by the number of paying lines. The icons that spin on the reels are represented by animal zodiac signs. The background and the gameboard are adorned with other references to Chinese architecture and culture. Three or more scatter symbols will get you 10 free spins. The Orange Dragon represents the wild symbol and the fourth reel is pretty much always ‘wild’, since it is only filled with wild symbols (except for one potential scatter symbol). You can test your luck without risking any real money playing in free play mode. This is also the perfect moment to have a closer look at the paytable.

FAQ on Booming Games Zoodiac

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
A gamble game is available upon activation of free spins. Before these start, you can choose to gamble. Whether you want to gamble or not is up to you.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, you can play Zoodiac and enjoy all of its features on all relevant mobile platforms running on Android or other operating systems. Troublesome downloads are a thing of the past!
3. What is the RTP factor of Zoodiac?
The official RTP factor is not stated on the provider’s website. However, the supposed medium volatility may oblige you to play a while before making a big win.

Our conclusion

Zoodiac by Booming Games is a fun game with a relaxed atmosphere inspired by Chinese zodiac signs. In a nutshell, we consider Zoodiac to be an average slot and give it a respective rating, as it doesn’t offer lucrative progressive jackpots or bonus games. A multiplier mechanism would have been an asset as well. Nonetheless, Zoodiac remains an interesting gambling choice that can provide for a rewarding experience.

Best Zoodiac Casinos & Bonus

Play Zoodiac at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Lightning Box, Playson or Booming Games

Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games