Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Inspiriert von der traditionellen japanischen Kultur, ist Fiery Kirin eine mythologische Video-Slotmaschine, die im Februar 2019 von 2 By 2 Gaming veröffentlicht wurde. Der Gründer der brandneuen Serie von First Look Premium-Spielen, dies ist ein Spielautomat auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und bis zu 576 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Mit 4 zufällig ausgelösten Bonus-Minispielen profitieren die Spieler auch von Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins und Magical Win. Sind Sie daran interessiert, alle Details kennenzulernen? Lesen Sie den Fiery Kirin Slot Review.

Bevor man in die Welt eintaucht, die von Kirin regiert wird, einer der mächtigsten Kreaturen der japanischen und chinesischen Mythologie, muss man sich entscheiden, ob man zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielt. Dank des Freispielmodus von Fiery Kirin erhalten Sie mehr als genug Demo-Credits, um nicht nur zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, sondern auch um kontinuierlich an Ihrer spezifischen Spielstrategie zu arbeiten.
Das Basisspiel wird mit 243 Gewinnlinien gespielt, aber bestimmte Bonusfunktionen verbessern Ihre Gewinnchancen mit 324 und 576 Möglichkeiten, einen statischen Jackpot-Preis zu erzielen. Natürlich kombiniert die Gewinntabelle thematische Symbole mit Spielkarten von Zehnen bis Assen, von denen nur die ersten eine hohe Auszahlungsrate haben.
Was das Gameplay betrifft, werden Sie nicht von der Hauptaufgabe überrascht sein - eine Gewinnkombination aus 3 oder mehr passenden Symbolen zu erstellen, die nebeneinander auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie stehen. Zu diesem Zweck kannst du auch Wilds verwenden und jedes fehlende Symbol ersetzen, vorausgesetzt, wir sprechen nicht über den Scatter. Wenn 3, 4 oder 5 Scatter irgendwo auf den Walzen im Hauptspiel und in der Bonusrunde erscheinen, erhalten Sie 5, 8 oder 10 Runden auf Kosten des Casinos.
Wenn der mächtige Drache die Walzen in Flammen setzt, können glückliche Gewinner 1 von 4 Feurigen Kirin Bonusfunktionen genießen, wie unten beschrieben.

Unser Fazit

Kombiniert mit ansprechenden visuellen Effekten, passender Hintergrundmusik und Bonusfunktionen mit mehr als genug Freispielen, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir sowohl Anfängern als auch erfahrenen Spielern empfehlen können. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auch, die Tipps von Fiery Kirin auszuprobieren und zu sehen, ob sie zum Hauptpreis führen, wie wir es früher versprochen haben.

Die besten Fiery Kirin Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fiery Kirin in den besten 2 By 2 Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von 2 By 2 Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, iSoftBet oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Inspired by traditional Japanese culture, Fiery Kirin is a mythology-themed video slot machine released in February 2019 by 2 By 2 Gaming. The founder of the brand new series of First Look Premium games, this is a slot machine built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 576 ways to score a big win. With 4 randomly-triggered Bonus mini-games, players will also benefit from Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins, and Magical Win. Interested to find out all the details? Read the Fiery Kirin slot review.

Before diving into the world ruled by Kirin, one of the most powerful creatures in both Japanese and Chinese mythology, players will have to decide will they play for fun or for real money. Thanks to the Fiery Kirin free play mode, you’ll get more than enough demo credits not only to learn how to win but also to work steadily on your specific gaming strategy.
The base game is played with 243 paylines, but certain bonus features will improve your winning odds with 324 and 576 ways to land a static jackpot prize. Naturally, the paytable combines themed icons with playing cards from Tens to Aces, of which only the first have high payout rating.
In terms of the gameplay, you won’t be surprised by the main task – to create a winning combination of 3 or more matching symbols standing next to each other on an active payline. For that purpose, you can also use Wilds and replace any missing symbol, presuming we don’t talk about the Scatter. When 3, 4 or 5 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels in both main game and the bonus round, you will receive 5, 8 or 10 rounds at the casino’s expense, respectively.
When the mighty dragon sets the reels ablaze, lucky winners will get to enjoy 1 out of 4 Fiery Kirin Bonus features as explained below.

FAQ on 2 By 2 Gaming Fiery Kirin

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Start yielding good luck and wealth with Wild Reels when Kirin turns reels 2, 3 or 4 into Wilds also granting an additional row and 324 betways. Pretty much the same goes for Random Wilds that will be placed on randomly-chosen fields. After a non-winning spin, Kirin may appear and grant a Magical Win respin with guaranteed winnings. Finally, at a random occasion, lucky winners may be rewarded with 5, 8 or 10 Fiery Kirin free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fiery Kirin?
The RTP official info is still to be added to the Fiery Kirin recension as soon as the publisher discloses the figure.

Our conclusion

Combining eye-pleasing visual effects, matching background music and bonus features with more than enough free spins, this is a game we can recommend to both novice and more experienced players. We also suggest you try the Fiery Kirin tips and see will they lead to the main prize as we promised earlier.

Best Fiery Kirin Casinos & Bonus

Play Fiery Kirin at the best 2 By 2 Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from 2 By 2 Gaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Evolution Gaming or Big Time Gaming

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.