Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Happy Piggy New Year feiert Glück, Reichtum und Glück und ist ein Videospielautomat mit chinesischem Motto, der auf den Feierlichkeiten des Frühlingsfestes auf dem chinesischen Festland basiert. Das explosive und rasante Spiel wird von Dream Tech produziert und verwendet ein herausforderndes, aber lohnendes Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 festen Gewinnlinien. Dank Wilds, Scatters und Win Freeze Feature können Sie einen großen Gewinn von nicht weniger als 5.000 Münzen erzielen. Wenn Sie also daran interessiert sind, herauszufinden, wie Sie dies erreichen können, lesen Sie den Happy Piggy New Year Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Happy Piggy New Year verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Happy Piggy New Year Screenshots

Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Spiel führt Sie zum Mittelpunkt der Feier mit rundum explodierendem Feuerwerk und ist vollgepackt mit thematischen Symbolen, die der traditionellen chinesischen Kultur entlehnt sind. Angesichts dieser Tatsache setzt die Zahltafel viel Vertrauen in Eulen, vergoldete Gegenstände und mehr.
Zum Beispiel hat die oben genannte Eule die höchste Auszahlungsrate und bringt einen großen Gewinn von 5.000 Münzen für eine Kombination von 5 einer Art. Potenzielle Gewinner werden sich auch über Goldfische freuen, da 3, 4 oder 5 50, 100 oder 1.000 Münzen ergeben. Verschiedene goldbeschichtete Buchstaben sind die am wenigsten zahlenden Artikel, die in der Lage sind, zwischen 2 und 75 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 passenden Artikeln zu produzieren, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen.
Sie können Wilds verwenden, um die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern oder alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Scatter zu ersetzen. Dank seiner doppelten Natur gewähren 5 Wilds einen statischen Jackpot von 5.000 Münzen.
Wenn 4, 5, 6 oder 7 Streuungen irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, werden Sie mit 10, 12, 15 oder 20 Happy Piggy New Year Freispielen belohnt. Außerdem können Wildnisse auf der Rolle 3 mit einer höheren Aussicht erscheinen.
Das gleiche Regelwerk gilt, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Auch der Happy Piggy New Year Free Play Modus hat mehr als genug Demo-Credits, um Ihnen zu helfen zu lernen, wie Sie gewinnen und keine Echtgeld-Investitionen tätigen können.
Verwenden Sie entsprechend Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 10 €, um Wetten von 0,25 € bis 250 € pro Runde zu platzieren.

Unser Fazit

Bunt, explosiv und lohnend, dies ist ein Spiel, das wir dem breitesten Publikum empfehlen können. Auch wenn der Hausrand etwas niedriger ist als in anderen orientalischen Spielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen immer, die Happy Piggy New Year Tipps auszuprobieren, da wir sie von Spielern erhalten haben, die tatsächlich beträchtliche Mengen an Geld gesammelt haben, indem sie dieses Spiel gespielt haben.

Die besten Happy Piggy New Year Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Happy Piggy New Year in den besten Dream Tech Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Dream Tech sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

Celebrating good fortune, wealth and happiness, Happy Piggy New Year is a Chinese-themed video slot machine based on the Spring Festival celebrations taking place in mainland China. Explosive and fast-paced, the game is produced by Dream Tech and utilizes a challenging yet rewarding layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 fixed paylines. Thanks to Wilds, Scatters and Win Freeze Feature, you can score a big win of no less than 5.000 coins, so if interested to find out how to make it happen, read the Happy Piggy New Year slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Happy Piggy New Year yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Happy Piggy New Year screenshots

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play

Taking you to the heart of the celebration with firework exploding all around, the game is jam-packed with themed icons borrowed from traditional Chinese culture. Given that fact, the paytable puts much trust in Owls, gold-coated items and more.
For example, the above-mentioned Owl has the highest payout rating bringing a big win of 5.000 coins for a combination of 5 of a kind. Prospective winners will also look forward to Gold Fish, since 3, 4 or 5 produce 50, 100 or 1.000 coins. Various letters coated gold are the lowest-paying items able to produce between 2 and 75 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 matching items appeared on an active payline.
You can use Wilds to improve the payline or to replace all other items but the Scatter. Thanks to its dual nature, 5 Wilds grant a static jackpot of 5.000 coins.
When 4, 5, 6 or 7 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will be rewarded with 10, 12, 15 or 20 Happy Piggy New Year Free Spins, respectively. Moreover, Wilds may appear on the reel 3 with a higher prospect.
The same set of rules stands whether you play for fun or for real money. Also, the Happy Piggy New Year Free Play mode has more than enough demo credits to help you learn how to win and make no real money investment.
According to your specific betting strategy, use the coin denomination between €0.01 and €10 to place bets starting from €0.25 up to €250 per round.

FAQ on Dream Tech Happy Piggy New Year

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
After each winning combination or when 3 Scatters appear, you will activate the Happy Piggy New Year Bonus feature. The Win Freeze will keep all winning symbols to help you form more winning combinations and won’t make any move for as long as your lucky streak goes on.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on various sites powered by Dream Tech, as the full mobile compatibility doesn’t require any app to download on your Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Happy Piggy New Year?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 97.20%, so we stick to that figure in our Happy Piggy New Year recension.

Our conclusion

Colorful, explosive and rewarding, this is a game we can recommend to the widest audience. Even though the house edge is a bit lower than in other Oriental games, we always suggest you try the Happy Piggy New Year tips as we got them from players actually scored significant amounts of cash by playing this game.

Best Happy Piggy New Year Casinos & Bonus

Play Happy Piggy New Year at the best Dream Tech casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Dream Tech as well as other providers Novomatic, Big Time Gaming or Habanero

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.