Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Finn and the Swirly Spin hat einen einzigartigen Spin für das klassische Slot-Erlebnis! Das Spiel wurde Ende 2017 von NetEnt veröffentlicht und verfügt über eine Reihe toller Features, die es von anderen Slots unterscheiden. Zu diesen Merkmalen gehören Joker- und Scatter-Symbole und vier verschiedene Arten von Bonusfunktionen. Wegen dieser großen Vielfalt ist es schwer vorstellbar, dass es einem jemals langweilig wird. Der Finn und der Swirly Spin Slot Review werden die wichtigsten Merkmale dieses innovativen 5-Rollen- und 5-Reihen-Slots beschreiben und erklären, wie er funktioniert – und Sie darauf vorbereiten, selbst eine Runde zu machen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Finn and the Swirly Spin Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Finn and the Swirly Spin Screenshots

GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Slot hat 5 Walzen und 5 Reihen, erscheint aber nicht wie ein herkömmlicher Slot. Stattdessen folgen die Symbole, die teilweise die irische Mythologie widerspiegeln, einem Spiralmuster, das von außen beginnt und in der Mitte des Brettes endet. Die Münzwerte reichen von 0,01 €, der auch der Mindesteinsatz ist, bis hin zu 2,00 € und haben mehrere andere Werte dazwischen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie während Ihres Spiels flexibel bleiben. Das maximale Einsatzlimit für einen Spin ist mit 200€ recht hoch angesetzt. Der Slot verfügt über eine Reihe von verschiedenen Elementen, darunter Joker, ein Scatter-Symbol, eine Freispielfunktion und vier Arten von Bonusspielen. Allerdings bietet der Slot weder einen Multiplikatormodus noch einen progressiven Jackpot.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Finne und der Swirly Spin Slot Review zeigten einen innovativen Slot, der gut gestaltet ist und eine interessante Alternative zu herkömmlichen Slots bietet. Das Spiel selbst hat viele Funktionen, die ein lustiges Spiel garantieren und es unwahrscheinlich machen, dass es sich dank der vielen zufälligen Ergebnisse, die stattfinden können, wiederholt. Insgesamt ist unsere Bewertung für diesen Slot sehr positiv und begeisterte Spieler werden begeistert sein.

Die besten Finn and the Swirly Spin Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Finn and the Swirly Spin in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Play'n Go oder NetEnt.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

Finn and the Swirly Spin has a unique spin on the classic slot experience! The game was released by NetEnt in late 2017 and comes with a number of great features that distinguish it from other slots. Among these features are wild and scatter symbols and four different types of bonus features. Because of this great variety, it is hard to imagine ever getting bored of this game. The Finn and the Swirly Spin slot review will outline the key features of this innovative 5-reel, 5-row-slot, and explain exactly how it works – preparing you to take a turn yourself.

Want to see how Finn and the Swirly Spin works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Finn and the Swirly Spin screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The slot has 5 reels and 5 rows, however it does not appear as a traditional slot. Instead, the symbols, partially reflecting Irish mythology, follow a spiral pattern that starts on the outside and ends up in the centre of the board. Coin values range from €0.01, which is also the minimum bet, up to €2.00 and have several other values in between to ensure that you stay flexible during your game. The maximum bet limit for one spin is set quite high at €200. The slot features a number of different elements, including wild symbols, a scatter symbol, a free spin feature and four kinds of bonus games. However, the slot neither features a multiplier mode nor a progressive jackpot.

FAQ on NetEnt Finn and the Swirly Spin

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The star symbol is a wild symbol and the most remarkable feature of this game. It may appear during a spin and has a number of possible effects, including the addition of another wild symbol, or the creation of a winning combination, at times even a big win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Provided that a good internet connection is established, the slot can be played on mobile devices without having to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Finn and the Swirly Spin?
According to NetEnt, the RTP rate for this game is 96.62%

Our conclusion

This Finn and the Swirly Spin slot review revealed an innovative slot that is well-designed and offers an interesting alternative to traditional slots. The game itself has many features, ensuring a fun game play and making it unlikely to get repetitive thanks to the many random outcomes that may take place. Overall, our rating for this slot is very positive and avid players will surely enjoy.

Best Finn and the Swirly Spin Casinos & Bonus

Play Finn and the Swirly Spin at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Endorphina, Playson or Leander Games

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
More popular games