bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Seien Sie bereit, eine Kreuzfahrt auf dem schönen und gefährlichen Mississippi mit Cayetano’s Mississippi Queen Slot zu unternehmen. Das Spiel spielt im wilden, wilden Westen und dreht sich um eine junge Frau auf einer Kreuzfahrt entlang des Mississippi. Darüber hinaus ist der Slot mit vielen innovativen Features ausgestattet, darunter ein Jokersymbol, Mississippi Queen Freispiele und ein Bonusspiel. Dieser Mississippi Queen Slot Review wird potentiellen Spielern einige Tipps und Tricks und unsere Slotbewertung geben!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Mississippi Queen verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Mississippi Queen Screenshots

Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Slot hat 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, ein Layout, das vielen Spielern bereits vertraut sein wird. Um zu beginnen, müssen die Spieler lediglich auf die Schaltfläche "Einsatz" am unteren Bildschirmrand klicken, wo ihnen dann die Wettoptionen angezeigt werden. Die Spieler setzen 1 Münze pro Gewinnlinie, deren Wert zwischen 0,1 und 1.000 liegt. Die Spieler wählen einfach aus, wie viel sie setzen möchten, und drücken dann die Taste "Drehen", um loszulegen. Insgesamt hat das Spiel 10 Gewinnlinien, so dass Gewinnkombinationen wahrscheinlich reichlich vorhanden sind. Dazu trägt auch das Wild-Symbol bei, das jedes andere Symbol in einer Kombination ersetzt.

Unser Fazit

Mississippi Queen ist ein gut gestalteter Slot mit vielen interessanten Features. Es ist eine großartige Option für Spieler, die sich für den Wilden Westen interessieren, oder einfach für Fans der anderen Video-Slots von Cayetano. Sind Sie sich noch nicht sicher über diesen Slot? Probieren Sie das Spiel kostenlos aus, bevor Sie im Freispielmodus auf der Cayetano-Seite um echtes Geld spielen.

Die besten Mississippi Queen Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mississippi Queen in den besten Cayetano Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Cayetano Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), iSoftBet oder Play'n Go.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Playzee Casino 100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins
Claim

Be prepared to take a cruise on the beautiful and dangerous Mississippi river, with Cayetano’s Mississippi Queen slot. The game is set in the wild, wild west, and centred around a young woman on a cruise along the Mississippi. Additionally, the slot is packed with plenty of innovative features, including a wild symbol, Mississippi Queen free spins, and a bonus game. This Mississippi Queen slot review will give potential players some tips and tricks and our slot rating!

Tired of reading? See the Mississippi Queen screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Mississippi Queen screenshots

Cayetano Gaming Mississippi Queen Slot Review
Playgrand Casino Claim bonus! Playgrand Casino
Play
Knightslots Claim bonus! Knightslots
Play
GDay Casino Claim bonus! GDay Casino
Play

The slot has 5 reels and 3 rows, a layout that many players will already be familiar with. In order to start, players simply have to press the ‘stake’ button at the bottom of the screen, where they are then presented with betting options. Players bet 1 coin per payline, with their value ranging from 0.1 to 1,000. Players simply choose how much they want to wager, and then press the ‘spin’ button to get going. In total, the game has 10 paylines, so winning combinations are likely to be plentiful. This is even helped along by the wild symbol, which replaces any other symbol in a combination.

FAQ on Cayetano Gaming Mississippi Queen

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The slot has two main features: a free spins symbol, which unlocks up to 10 free spins (during which a multiplier is applied), and the bonus symbol, which unlocks the bonus game. The Mississippi Queen bonus game is a shuffle card game and can lead to a 500x jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The are no limitations and no downloads. The game is most compatible with Android and iPhones, and is accessible through any web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mississippi Queen?
Cayetano set the RTP of the game at 94.75%.

Our conclusion

Mississippi Queen is a well-designed slot with plenty of interesting features. It is a great option for players who are interested in the wild west, or simply fans of Cayetano’s other video slots. Still not sure about this slot? Try the game out for free before playing for real money in the free play mode on the Cayetano site.

Best Mississippi Queen Casinos & Bonus

Play Mississippi Queen at the best Cayetano Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Siru Mobile or Euteller, and provide plenty of games from Cayetano Gaming as well as other providers Rabcat, Blueprint Gaming or Endorphina

1xSlots Casino 100% up to €300 + 30 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €300 + 30 Free Spins
Claim
WinOui Casino Claim bonus! WinOui Casino
Play
More popular games