Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit Jackie Chan, der lebenden Legende der Kampfkunstfilme, die auf den heißen Straßen von Hongkong stattfinden, ist Fire Dragon eine brillant ausgeführte, kampfbereite Video-Slotmaschine von RealTime Gaming. Dies ist ein progressives Jackpot-Spiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 flexiblen Gewinnlinien, vollgepackt mit schnellen Autorennen und Filmstunts, die Amazon Free Spins Rücken an Rücken mit Wilds und Scatters einführen. Außerdem gibt es die Möglichkeit, 3.000 Coins in einem einzigen Spin oder maximal 50.000 Coins im Laufe des Spiels zu gewinnen, also lesen Sie den Fire Dragon Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie Sie es umsetzen können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Fire Dragon Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Fire Dragon Screenshots

Lucky Red €4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern
CryptoReels 100% bis zu $4.500
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: WELCOMECRYPTO
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu $4.500
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: WELCOMECRYPTO
Sichern

Dies ist ein klassisches Slot-Spiel, das von links nach links zahlt und erfordert, dass 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art auf benachbarten Walzen angeordnet werden. Wenn Sie sich über die Regeln unsicher sind, wird das Fire Dragon Free Play mit einem praktischen Tutorial und einem Paket mit Demo-Credits geliefert. Benutze sie nach Belieben.

Jackie Chan ist der Wilde und kann alle anderen Gegenstände ersetzen, außer dem Scatter. Der Kampfkunstmeister arbeitet auch als Payline-Verbesserer und zahlt 300, 800 oder 3.000 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3, 4 oder 5 auf einer aktiven Payline.

Die Gewinntabelle bevorzugt thematische Symbole, so dass vertraute Charaktere aus Jackies Filmen 50 bis 750 Münzen für eine Kombination von 3 bis 5 einer Art bringen können. Ein Hund und ein SUV sind die zweitbeste Wahl mit maximal 250 Münzen, während Nunchaku-Sticks bis zu 150 Münzen kosten.

Sie werden einen Standardsatz von Spielkarten von Neun bis Asse finden, aber ihre Auszahlungsrate ist etwas niedriger. In diesem Fall zahlen 3 bis 5 passende Symbole zwischen 5 und 50 Münzen.

Wenn es um Wettmöglichkeiten geht, bietet dieses Spiel mehr als nur ein paar und sie sind auf 1 bis 20 einstellbare Stufen verteilt. Der Münzwert liegt zwischen €0,02 und €5, so dass Sie je nach Ihrer eigenen Wettstrategie zwischen €0,02 und €100 pro Runde setzen können.

Bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit, nach Abschluss eines Spiels, können glückliche Gewinner den progressiven Jackpot als Feuerdrachenbonus erhalten. Wie in allen anderen Spielen mit ähnlicher Mechanik besteht der Preispool aus 1,5% der Gesamtrendite für den Spieler.

Unser Fazit

Veranstaltet von der Actionfilm-Ikone und mit einem progressiven Jackpot-Preis, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir einem breiten Publikum empfehlen können. Sicherlich wird der Aufstieg nach oben die schwierigsten Dinge von allen sein, also empfehlen wir dir, die Feuerdrachen-Tipps auszuprobieren und zu sehen, wohin sie dich führen werden.

Die besten Fire Dragon Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fire Dragon in den besten Real Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Real Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

Brango Casino $400
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: BRANGO
Claim bonus!
$400
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: BRANGO
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Club World Casinos $3.000
Players accepted
Code: BIGSLOT
Claim now!
$3.000
Players accepted
Code: BIGSLOT
Claim

Featuring Jackie Chan, the living legend of martial arts movies taking place on hot streets of Hong Kong, Fire Dragon is a brilliantly-executed fighting-ready video slot machine produced by RealTime Gaming. This is a progressive jackpot game with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 flexible paylines jam-packed with fast car races and movie stunts introducing Amazon Free Spins back to back with Wilds and Scatters. Moreover, there is a chance to score 3.000 coins in a single spin or a maximum of 50.000 throughout the game, so read the Fire Dragon slot review and learn how to make it happen.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Fire Dragon yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Fire Dragon screenshots

Casino Max €3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MAX300
Claim now!
€3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MAX300
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim now!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Roaring21 $2.000
Players accepted
Code: ROAR200
Claim now!
$2.000
Players accepted
Code: ROAR200
Claim

This is a classic slot game that pays from the leftmost and requires 3 or more symbols of the same kind to be arranged on adjacent reels. If unsure about the rules, the Fire Dragon Free Play comes with a handy tutorial and a pack of demo credits. Use them at will.

Jackie Chan is the Wild and may substitute all other items, except for the Scatter. Also working as a payline improver, the martial arts master pays 300, 800 or 3.000 coins for combinations of 3, 4 or 5 on an active payline.

The paytable favors themed icons, so familiar characters from Jackie’s movies may bring 50 to 750 coins for a combination of 3 to 5 of a kind. A dog and SUV are the second-best choices offering a maximum of 250 coins, while nunchaku sticks pay up to 150 coins.

You will find a standard set of playing cards from Nines to Aces but their payout rating is slightly lower. In this case, 3 to 5 matching symbols pay between 5 and 50 coins.

When it comes to betting options, this game offers more than a few and they are spread around 1 to 20 adjustable levels. The coin value ranges from €0.02 to €5, so you can wager between €0.02 and €100 per round, according to your own betting strategy.

At a random occasion, after a game is concluded, lucky winners may receive the progressive jackpot as the Fire Dragon Bonus prize. Like in all other games with similar mechanics, the prize pool is formed of 1.5% of total return to the player.

FAQ on Real Time Gaming Fire Dragon

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Ninja Mask Scatters placed on the reels 1, 3 and 5 trigger the Fire Dragon Free Spins feature adding a batch of 10 rounds at the casino’s expense. When 3 additional Scatters land on the reels, you will receive 10 extra spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works on various mobile devices. You won’t have to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online on the Realtime Gaming-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fire Dragon?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. Soon enough, our Fire Dragon tutorial will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

Hosted by the action movies icon and featuring a progressive jackpot prize, this is a game we can recommend to the widest audience. Surely, climbing up to the top will be the most difficult things of all, so we suggest you try the Fire Dragon tips and see where they will take you to.

Best Fire Dragon Casinos & Bonus

Play Fire Dragon at the best Real Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Real Time Gaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Novomatic or Evolution Gaming

Jackpot Capital $100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: JCWELCOME
Claim now!
$100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: JCWELCOME
Claim
SlotoCash Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SLOTO1MATCH
Claim now!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SLOTO1MATCH
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.