bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Moon Temple ist ein von Lightning Box Games entwickelter Videoslot, der sich um einen Tempel irgendwo im Weltraum dreht und viele futuristische Symbole enthält. Es nimmt eine Diamantform an und bietet ein fesselndes Bonusspiel, das große Gewinne und Freispiele ermöglichen kann. Möchten Sie mehr Informationen und ein kurzes Tutorial? Dann lesen Sie den Moon Temple Slot Review und erhalten Sie einige Tipps, wie Sie das Spiel angehen können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Moon Temple Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Moon Temple Screenshots

Der Schlitz nimmt eine Diamantform an, die an einen dreieckigen Bügel erinnert. Insgesamt hat er 6 Rollen, die je nach Position entweder 3, 4 oder 5 Reihen haben. Moon Temple bietet den Spielern eine beträchtliche Freiheit beim Platzieren von Wetten, mit Münzen pro Linie im Bereich von 50 bis 500 und Münzgrößen von 0,01 bis 0,25. Insgesamt gibt es 80 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, das Spiel zu gewinnen. Das Spiel hat keinen progressiven Jackpot, aber es hat mehrere Features, die das Spielen dennoch überzeugend machen. Wildsymbole ersetzen alle anderen Symbole, und 3 Scatter-Symbole können Freispiele auslösen, die als "Sammelspins" bezeichnet werden und einen anderen Rollensatz verwenden. Während dieser Freispiele können "Mondspins" verdient werden, indem man das spezielle Streusymbol "Mond +1" dreht. Diese "Mondspins" verwenden ebenfalls einen anderen Rollensatz und transformieren das Wild-Symbol. Sie können alle diese Funktionen mit dem kostenlosen Demo-Modus testen, der auf verschiedenen Websites und Online-Casinos verfügbar ist.

Unser Fazit

Moon Temple bietet mit einem innovativen Layout, Freispielen und einer Bonusrunde, die zu erheblichen Gewinnen führen kann, eine interessante Alternative zu klassischen Videoslots. Trotz des Fehlens eines progressiven Jackpots und eines Multiplikators hat dieses Spiel eine gute Bewertung erhalten und ist eine gute Wahl für alle Spieler.

Die besten Moon Temple Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Moon Temple in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim

Moon Temple is a video slot created by Lightning Box Games, centred around a temple located somewhere in space, featuring many futuristic symbols. It takes on a diamond shape and features a captivating bonus game that can provide big wins and free spins. Would you care for more info and a short tutorial? Then read the Moon Temple slot review and get some tips on how to approach the game.

Tired of reading? See the Moon Temple screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Moon Temple screenshots

Lightning Box Moon Temple Slot Review
Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

The slot takes on a diamond shape, reminiscent of a triangular temple. In total, it has 6 reels which each having either 3, 4 or 5 rows depending on their positions. Moon Temple offers a significant amount of freedom to players when placing bets, with coins per line ranging from 50 to 500, and coin sizes from 0.01 to 0.25. In total, the game has 80 different ways to win. The game does not have a progressive jackpot, but it does have several features that make playing compelling nonetheless. Wild symbols replace any other symbols, and 3 scatter symbols can trigger free spins, which are known as ‘collection spins’ and use a different reel set. During these free spins, ‘moon spins’ can be earned by spinning the special ’Moon +1’ scatter symbol. These ‘moon spins’ also use a different reel set and transform the wild symbol. You can test all these features using the free play demo mode available on different sites and online casinos.

FAQ on Lightning Box Moon Temple

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
If 3 bonus symbols are obtained in one round, 8 free spins are triggered. During these spins, special ’Moon +1’ symbols can be collected to earn ‘moon spins’, during which the Red Panther becomes a Wild Panther, leading to even bigger winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are absolutely no limitations when playing on a mobile device. There is no app available to download, but the web browser version of the game can be accessed on all devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Moon Temple?
Lightning Box Games states that the theoretical Return to Player (RTP) of this game is 97.02%. If you want to go into more detail before betting real money, the paytable will tell you how to win.

Our conclusion

Moon Temple offers an interesting alternative to classic video slots with an innovative layout, free spins and a bonus round, which can lead to significant winnings. Despite the lack of a progressive jackpot and a multiplier, this game has received a decent rating and is a solid choice for all players.

Best Moon Temple Casinos & Bonus

Play Moon Temple at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. PayPal, Siru Mobile or Euteller, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Thunderkick, Iron Dog Studio or Rabcat

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
EUcasino 100 Mega Spins Claim bonus!
100 Mega Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games