CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mermaid Queen ist ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiger Video-Spielautomat, der von Scientific Games produziert wird und bei dem Sie Wetten auf 10 feste Gewinnlinien abschließen können. Mit reaktivierbaren Freispielen und Streuungen ist dies ein industrielles Spiel, bei dem die glücklichen Gewinner einen maximalen Jackpot-Preis von nicht weniger als 250.000 € oder 1500x ihres ursprünglichen Einsatzes erhalten können. Möchten Sie mehr darüber erfahren? Lesen Sie den Spielautomatenbericht der Meerjungfrau Königin.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Mermaid Queen Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Mermaid Queen Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Zuerst müssen Sie sich entscheiden, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen, wo der freie Spielmodus der Meerjungfrau Dame mit mehr als genug Demo-Münzen gefüllt ist. Nutzen Sie sie, um Ihre eigene Wettstrategie zu entwickeln oder einfach nur zu lernen, wie man gewinnt.
Wenn es darum geht, eine Gewinnkombination zu erstellen, zahlt das Spiel von links und die Anzahl der für eine Auszahlung benötigten Gegenstände ist variabel.
Symbole mit einer höheren Bewertung erfordern nur 2 einer Art, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen, um bezahlt zu werden. Der mutige Segler zahlt am meisten aus und die Gewinner erhalten 1, 20, 200 oder 500 Münzen für 2, 3, 4 oder 5 dieser Gegenstände. Etwas Ähnliches wird mit der Meerjungfrau-Königin passieren, was bedeutet, dass du 2, 5, 20 oder 500 Münzen für die gleiche Anzahl von Gegenständen wie oben beschrieben sammeln wirst. Um den Mermaid Queen Bonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie sich praktisch an thematische Symbole halten.
Die Auszahlungstabelle ist weniger günstig für den Satz von Spielkarten, aber Sie erhalten trotzdem einen angemessenen Geldbetrag, um die Investition zurückzuzahlen. Außerdem ist es möglich, den Autoplay-Modus einzuschalten und die Walzen eine vordefinierte Anzahl von Mal zu drehen, ohne unterbrochen zu werden. Die einzige Voraussetzung ist eine Bankroll, die stabil genug ist, um dem Druck standzuhalten.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein interessanter Spielautomat, der ab und zu bezahlt wird, aber der Hauptpreis ist wirklich verlockend. Da dies ein Titel ist, den wir den Hardcore-Gamer nur empfehlen können, wenn sie sich viel in den Slots mit Meeresmotiven bewegen, werden die Tipps der Meerjungfrau Queen mehr als nützlich sein, um Ihnen zu helfen, sich im Kampf gegen das Haus hervorzuheben.

Die besten Mermaid Queen Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mermaid Queen in den besten Scientific Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Scientific Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Habanero oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

Taking you on a memorable deep ocean adventure, Mermaid Queen is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine produced by Scientific Games where you’ll be placing bets on 10 fixed paylines. With re-triggerable Free Spins and Scatters, this is an industrious game where the lucky winners may receive a maximum jackpot prize of no less than €250.000 or 1500x their initial stake. Would you like to learn more about it? Read the Mermaid Queen slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Mermaid Queen screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Mermaid Queen screenshots

Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim

First of all, you’ll have to decide will you play for fun or for real money, where the Mermaid Queen free play mode is packed with more than plenty of demo coins. Use them to make up your own betting strategy or simply to learn how to win.
When it comes to creating a winning combination, the game pays from the left and the number of items needed for a payout is variable.
Symbols of a higher rating require only 2 of a kind to appear on an active payline in order to get paid. The brave sailor pays out the most and the winners will receive 1, 20, 200 or 500 coins for 2, 3, 4 or 5 those items. Something similar will happen with the Mermaid Queen, meaning you’ll collect 2, 5, 20 or 500 coins for the same number of items as stated above. Practically, to claim the Mermaid Queen Bonus prize you’ll have to stick to themed icons.
The paytable is less favorable to the set of playing cards, but you’ll still receive a decent amount of money to return the investment. Also, it is possible to turn on the Autoplay mode and spin the reels for a predefined number of times without being interrupted. The only precondition is a bankroll stable enough to withstand the pressure.

FAQ on Scientific Games Mermaid Queen

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3 or more Scatters placed anywhere on the reels to receive 15 Mermaid Queen Free Spins. At the beginning of the round, all symbols fall under a “fog of war” and will be later unmasked to reveal a winning combination. During the extra rounds, all your winnings will be multiplied 3x, paving the road to the big win of 1500x your stake. Moreover, should you be lucky enough to get 3 extra Scatters, this round can be re-triggered.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online around the sites powered by Scientific Games directly on a mobile device. This also means you won’t have to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mermaid Queen?
According to the official info, RTP stands at 94.09%. Our recent winners proved the figure, so we can put in our Mermaid Queen recension.

Our conclusion

This is an interesting slot machine that pays every now and then, but the main prize is really tempting. Since this is a title we can only recommend to the hardcore gamers much into the sea-themed slots, the Mermaid Queen tips will be more than useful to help you stand out the fight against the house.

Best Mermaid Queen Casinos & Bonus

Play Mermaid Queen at the best Scientific Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Scientific Games as well as other providers Wazdan, Leander Games or Eyecon

Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Play
Jeetplay
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jeetplay
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
More popular games