Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mazooma’s Dschungel-Thema Monkey’s Millions bietet Ihnen ein klassisches, aber faszinierendes 5-Rollen- und 3-Reihen-Spielraster, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Dieser Monkey’s Millions Slot Review wird Ihnen über den 20.000-Münzen Payline Wild Jackpot, den Bananen Überraschungs Jackpot und die Freispiele erzählen. Bleib bis zum Ende dieser Rezension in der Nähe, damit du einige Tipps sammeln kannst. Je mehr Sie über Monkey’s Millions wissen, desto einfacher wird es, seine Bewertung zu verstehen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Monkey’s Millions Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die verschiedenen Dschungel-Symbole von Mazooma's Monkey's Millions brauchen dich, um sie von links nach rechts anzuordnen. Der Monkey's Millions Bonus Scatter zahlt einen Münzpreis für jede Position auf den Walzen. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien kann von 1 bis 20 eingestellt werden, während der Münzpreis in einem Bereich von 0,02 bis 40 liegen kann. Der Joker kann die anderen Symbole des Spielautomaten ersetzen, mit Ausnahme des Scatter und kann Ihnen auch den Jackpot der Gewinnlinie von 20.000 für 5 Symbole gewähren. 5 Freispiele von Monkey's Millions werden vergeben, wenn der Spieler 3 Dschungelsymbole trifft. Ein zufälliger Multiplikator kann während des Papageienbonus von Monkey's Millions gewonnen werden. Die Freispielversion bietet Ihnen einen Einblick in das Spielgeschehen des Spielautomaten, ohne dabei echtes Geld zu riskieren. Dieser Monkey's Millions Slot Review wird sich nun auf Ihre Fragen konzentrieren.

Unser Fazit

Behalten Sie die lukrativen Monkey's Millions Bonus-Bananen-Symbole während der 3 Freispiele im Auge. Wenn Sie 5 Bananensymbole erzielen, gewinnen Sie den Jackpot. Ein zufälliger Multiplikator kann dank des Papageienbonus des Monkey's Millions Bonus gewonnen werden. Der Affenbonus lässt Symbole in einer Kombination aus 3 verschiedenen Bonusfunktionen und großartigen Payline-Jackpots erscheinen, die großartige Gewinne garantieren, also versuchen Sie es und Sie werden schnell herausfinden, warum wir diesem Slot eine gute Bewertung gegeben haben.

Die besten Monkey’s Millions Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Monkey’s Millions in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN

Mazooma’s jungle-themed Monkey’s Millions offers you a classic yet intriguing 5-reel and 3-row playgrid to form winning combinations on. This Monkey’s Millions slot review will tell you about the 20,000-coin pay-line wild jackpot, the banana surprise jackpot and the free spins. Stick around until the end of this recension so you can gather some tips. The more you know about Monkey’s Millions, the easier it gets to understand its rating.

Tired of reading? See the Monkey's Millions screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Monkey’s Millions screenshots

Novomatic Monkey’s Millions Slot Review

The different jungle-themed symbols of Mazooma’s Monkey’s Millions needs you to line them up from left to right. The Monkey’s Millions bonus scatter will pay a coin prize on any position on the reels. The number of pay-lines can be adjusted from 1 to 20 while the coin prize can lie within a range of 0.02 and 40. The wild may replace the other symbols of the slot except the scatter and can also grant you the pay-line jackpot of 20,000 for 5 symbols. 5 Monkey’s Millions free spins will be awarded whenever the player hits 3 jungle spins symbols. A random multiplier may be won during the Monkey’s Millions parrot bonus. The free play version offers you a glimpse into the slot’s game-play without risking any real money. This Monkey’s Millions slot review will now focus on your questions.

FAQ on Novomatic Monkey’s Millions

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The free spins feature not only grants you 3 free games, but also a shot at the pay-line jackpot. Try to hit 5 banana symbols during the free spins and you might be a lucky winner.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The fully mobile compatible version of Monkey’s Millions requires no downloads and presents no limitation.
3. What is the RTP factor of Monkey's Millions?
The RTP factor of Monkey’s Millions is 95 %.

Our conclusion

Keep an eye on the lucrative Monkey’s Millions bonus banana symbols during the 3 free spins. Scoring 5 banana symbols will win you the jackpot. A random multiplier may be won thanks to the Monkey’s Millions bonus parrot bonus. The monkey bonus will make symbols appear in a combination of 3. Lots of bonus features and great pay-line jackpots guarantee great wins, so give it a try and you’ll quickly figure out why we gave this slot a good rating.

Best Monkey’s Millions Casinos & Bonus

Play Monkey’s Millions at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, PayPal or Skrill, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Eyecon, Evoplay or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games