Brango Casino €2.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€2.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Gemtopia ist ein klassischer Spielautomat von Realtime Gaming, der auf dem Layout mit 15 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien, 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen aufgebaut ist. Streuungen, Wildnisse und Freispiele führen zu dem höchstmöglichen Preis, wie Sie ihn in der Gemtopia-Slot-Überprüfung entdecken werden.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Gemtopia Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Lucky Red €4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Auf jeden Fall ist dies ein reines Old-School-Beispiel für einen Spielautomaten, der mehr Wert auf das Gameplay legt als auf jede Art von besonderer visueller Attraktivität. Sie werden keine Spur von atemberaubenden Sequenzen finden, aber Sie können aus Spaß spielen und lernen, ohne einen Cent für diesen Zweck zu gewinnen.

Wenn möglich, schalten Sie den Gemtopia Free Play Modus ein und erhalten Sie mehr als genug Demo-Credits, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Sobald Sie sich entschieden haben, eine Geldanlage zu tätigen, fangen Sie an, den Gemtopia Big Win zu jagen und setzen ein glückliches Gesicht, wenn 5 mehrfarbige Edelsteine auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Auf diese Weise erhalten Sie 500 Münzen.

Wild erscheint auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 und zählt für alle Symbole außer dem Scatter- und Gemtopia-Bonussymbol. Vor einer Auszahlung einer beliebigen Kombination, die mit ihm gemacht wurde, dehnt sich der Wilde aus, um eine ganze Rolle abzudecken und die Balance zu verbessern.

Außerdem, wenn 1 oder mehr Expanding Wild erscheint, werden glückliche Gewinner die Wild Re-Spin-Funktion auslösen. In diesem Fall werden alle von der Wildnis beeinflussten Walzen gehalten, während alle anderen sich weiter drehen. Nach jedem Spin erhalten Sie den Preis gemäß der Auszahlungstabelle - vorausgesetzt, Sie haben es geschafft, 3 oder mehr gleichartige Symbole von links zu kombinieren.

Am Ende eines jeden Spiels besteht die Möglichkeit, einen zufällig zugewiesenen progressiven Jackpot-Preis auszulösen, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um einen Minor oder Major Jackpot handelt. Zur Erinnerung: Der Jackpot-Beitrag beträgt selten bis zu 1,5% des gesamten RTP-Faktors.

Schließlich Ihre Wettstrategie: Es gibt maximal 15 aktive Gewinnlinien mit einer Münzsumme zwischen 0,01 und 0,10 €, so dass Sie von 0,15 bis 1,50 € pro Runde wetten können.

Unser Fazit

Mit zwei progressiven Jackpot-Preisen und einer Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen richtet sich das Spiel an Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen. Dies ist kein einfaches Spiel, wie Sie im Gemtopia-Tutorial herausfinden konnten, aber Ihre Beharrlichkeit und Ihre aufeinanderfolgenden Gewinne führen schließlich zu einer massiven Menge an Bargeld, also versuchen Sie Ihr Glück jetzt.

Die besten Gemtopia Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Gemtopia in den besten Real Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Real Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, NetEnt oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

Set in the scenery of a treasure-packed cave, Gemtopia is a classic slot machine produced by Realtime Gaming built on the layout with 15 adjustable paylines, 5 reels, and 3 rows. Scatters, Wilds, and Free Spins lead to the highest possible prize in a way you’ll discover in the Gemtopia slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Gemtopia screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Gemtopia screenshots

Jackpot Capital $100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: JCWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: JCWELCOME
Claim
Slotastic $300
Players accepted
Code: 300FREE
Claim bonus!
$300
Players accepted
Code: 300FREE
Claim
SlotoCash Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SLOTO1MATCH
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SLOTO1MATCH
Claim

By all means, this is a pure old-school example of a slot machine that pays more attention to the gameplay than to any kind of special visual attractiveness. You won’t find a trace of breath-taking sequences, but you can play for fun and learn how to win without a dime spent for this purpose.

When and if possible, turn on the Gemtopia Free Play mode and receive more than enough demo credits before start playing for real money. Once decide to make a cash investment, you’ll start chasing the Gemtopia Big Win and put a happy face when 5 multi-colored gems appear on an active payline. This way, you’ll receive 500 coins.

Appearing on reels 2, 3, and 4, Wild counts for all symbols but the Scatter and the Gemtopia Bonus icon. Before a payout of any combination made with it, the Wild expands to cover an entire reel and improve the balance.

Moreover, when 1 or more Expanding Wild appears, lucky winners will trigger the Wild Re-Spin feature. When that happens, all reels influenced by the Wild are held, while all others remain spinning. After each spin, you'll receive the prize according to the paytable - presuming you managed to combine 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed from the leftmost.

At the conclusion of any given game, there is a chance to trigger a randomly-assigned progressive jackpot prize, whether it would be a Minor or Major Jackpot. For the record, the jackpot contribution rarely goes up to 1.5% of the total RTP factor.

Finally, your betting strategy: there is a maximum of 15 active paylines with the coin denomination between €0.01 and €0.10 allowing you to wager from €0.15 up to €1.50 per round.

FAQ on Real Time Gaming Gemtopia

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When the 3 Free Games gems appear on middle reels, you will receive the 15 Gemtopia Free Spins. Try to collect 3 Bonus games throughout this round and claim 3 extra spins and an instant cash prize. In total, it is possible to reveal a prize of 1000x the money invested. Additionally, Wild Re-Spins can occur during this mode to help you boost the balance to a larger extent.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works on various mobile devices. You won’t have to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online on the Realtime Gaming-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Gemtopia?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. Soon enough, our Gemtopia recension will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

Featuring two progressive jackpot prizes and a variety of betting combinations, the game targets players of all experience levels. This is not an easy game, as you could figure out in the Gemtopia tutorial, but your persistence and consecutive wins finally lead to a massive amount of cash, so try your luck now.

Best Gemtopia Casinos & Bonus

Play Gemtopia at the best Real Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Real Time Gaming as well as other providers iSoftBet, NetEnt or Evolution Gaming

Casino Max €3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MAX300
Claim bonus!
€3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MAX300
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.